Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump

Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump
Review 1 for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbbruce
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent Product, Well Made, Great Features, Big

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great, great attachments, long hose, fits multiple valves
Cons: Heavy, Expensive, needs long arms
This is a well made product with many different options that make it really useful.
The Hose is nice and long so you don't need to stand on the bike to pump your tyre.
The only small criticism is that it requires long arms, which fortunately I have, but then again it wouldn't pump that quickly if it was shorter.
I highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Staircase
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Sturdy and effective

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Well made product, the dial is placed higher up and therefore easier to see in a dim garage! The automatic self adjusting head seems to work well giving a good seal. Not had it long so can't comment on durability but I have had a Topeak track pump before which has stood the test of time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cctrev
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
I was a bit sceptical before purchasing as I have always used a foot pump or electric pump before. I have been very impressed. Easy to connect up to my road bike and three of four pumps later your are done. Has a pressure release valve I case you have over done it and a large pressure gauge to tell you where you are. All in all a very good pump and a sound buy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dan83
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Easy to use smart head, Easy to pump

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Very easy to use pump, comes with extra attachments for inflatable beds and footballs etc. Easy to read gauge situated at the top of the unit. Nice long hose for easy reach. Very well built and sturdy. Would definetaly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rookie666
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

faultless track pump

PostedApril 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, top mounted guage, long hose
I use this pump regularly on my multitude of family bikes. It is high volume, the valve head is excellent swapping from schrader to presta with no messing. Positive clamp on to the valve and the fact the pressure gauge is at the top makes all the difference. Good long air hose means I can pump up tyres with the bike in a workstand. Definitely recomended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CyGuardian
Country:Cyprus
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good pump,very well build.

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
I purchased this pump to enable me to pump my tubeless tyres to specific pressures depending on the single track. Evans delivered well packaged and the pump is very easy to use with very quick and solid mouth piece that fits presta valves of my bicycles.
Highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mickys
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Track pump

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good quality pump. As expected from these guys.
A big bonus for me is the high level pressure gauge. Nice and easy to read when inflating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Topeak Joe Blow Turbo Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeastWeasel
Country:Finland
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent floor pump with easy to use SmartHead

PostedApril 19, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, easy to use
I like my Topeak JoeBlow Turbo Floor Bike Pump. It is very light to pump and reliable. I've pumped bikes in my family from 2 to 4 bar (29 to 58 psi). Nothing to write home about.
Our bikes have schrader and presta valves. SmartHead works with both without a glitch. Workmanship of the pump seems to be of top quality. I can recommend this pump.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.