Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub

Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub

Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Review 1 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris38
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Helps those tired muscles

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Just completed a 500mile bike tour in 10 days & would use this rub before & after and can highly recommend. It rubs in easy, has a great peppermint smell and relaxes those aching muscles. Will be buying more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
It was bought:Online

Does the job

PostedApril 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
I heard about this via a relative in NZ who has used it herself , like ,me for health reasons. The smell is amazing and it does work., I would highly recommend it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wahey

Great for masssage of aches and pains

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Expensive
Great for masssage of aches and pains. Nice smell. Bit expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bahanick
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Better than the rest...

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, highest performance, neutral odour, long lasting tub
I've been using this 'rub' for a couple of years now, great for everything from a twisted knee to whiplash. Mild odour so it doesn't make you smell like a rugby changing room.
Won't tour without it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helicopter
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Does what it says on the tub!

PostedJune 12, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
This product helped alleviate my aching muscles effectively, with a nice smell and tingle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100weight
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

This product is full of natural ingredients.

PostedMay 21, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: none
This Herbal Massage cream is spot on for those little strains, tired muscles, bumps and bruises. It certainly works for me, and you only need to apply a small amount to get the require effect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jackie27
from Hainault Ilofrd Essex
Age:55-65
Gender:Female

PostedNovember 16, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
we have been buying natures kiss for some time now and are impressed with the results. My Husband relies on it to help with keeping his joints moving.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mikeat60
from Essex
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Top stuff!

PostedJune 17, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Was recommended this by a Kiwi physiotherapist who used it with Kiwi rugby playes and it really does the trick! Particularly with aches & pains, sprains & twists etc.
It works much better than Deep Heat and similar products. Basically if worked into soft tissue by steady rubbing you can feel the heat spreading into the painful area and I think it speeds up recovery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beaker
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Soothing cream

PostedApril 28, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Expensive
This is pretty good stuff though I am not 100% sure of it's healing qualities despite the arnica content. Quite expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Billboy
from Worcestershire

Great Smooth Relief

PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
This is the ideal "natural" gel for aching pains and muscles recomend this ot anyone for all their pains etc.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kiisi
from Mid-Wales
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

a warming kiss!!

PostedNovember 25, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
It seemed to have the same effect than ibuprofein, but also it soothes your skin. I used it for my shoulders and knees after hard mountain biking, especially now when air temperature is freezing. I will take it with me next week to scotland trip. Purpose is to go rafting every day for one week! Surely this balm will relieve my aches again..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Salshopper

Excellent for muscular aches and pains

PostedOctober 10, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
This was recommended to me for use when massaging my lower legs and ankles and it works really well to relieve aches and pains after exercise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transco
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Nature's Kissr

PostedAugust 11, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: pain relief
Nature's kiss has brought great relief to my arthritus in the hands and feet. Already recommened it to several of my friends
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spike42
from London
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

PostedJuly 14, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Expensive
Nice smoothing rub, makes your legs feel good after a long ride, smells nice too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Natures Kiss Herbal Relief Rub
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Netballer

Fantastic Product

PostedApril 8, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
I use Nature's Kiss on all muscular aches and pains. Great before a training session or game to help warm up the muscles and keep them limber for a game and a little bit goes a long way. Must have for any sportsperson.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.