Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha

Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Review 1 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soapy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Quality you'd expect

Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Rapha products are notoriously pricey compared to other items but it comes down to the simple thing - you pay for what you get. This T shirt is a little on the small size compared to other products but get the bigger size/read Rapha's size guide. A great quality T shirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Katjes
Country:Poland
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Nice piece of cotton!

Posted19 December 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
I like to have cloths that at the first touch you feel the high quality!
+
The cotton is thick and very nice
colour perfect
small details - rear pocket, Rapha neck sign.
-
sleeves - darker pink stripe and Italian flag - both doesnt look good in the reality.
If you consider to buy it – do it! You won’t be disappointed.
P.S One more thing - this is definitely not a cycling shirt, casual city ride ok, but not training.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nick1911
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Really Good Quality Item

Posted17 December 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Really Good Quality Item, delivered on time great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TimJC
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice t shirt but not normal Rapha quality

Posted06 December 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Bit bigger sized and a bit lower quality than a normal Rapha product. Good value at the sale price but a bit steep otherwise!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sabau

Comfort feeing

Posted18 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Slim cutting and fresh cotton feeling
Must buy item
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
greenday
Country:Malaysia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

nice design

Posted15 October 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Poor quality, Expensive
like the design, but material poor quality. not value for money,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality cotton. Brilliant design.

Posted21 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Excellent quality and design. A fair price and a piece to keep for a long time. Absolutely value for money! Good service by Evanscycles!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BiggoWiggo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Simple yet stylish

Posted16 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
As expected for a Rapha product this t shirt is simple yet elegant. Very comfortable and looks great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GT1977
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great looking t-shirt, not sure how durable

Posted12 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: logo feels very rubbery.
Great looking t-shirt. Sizing is standard for most brands but is actually a bit large when compared to other Rapha items. The logo on the front is quite rubbery and I'm not sure how durable it will be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Team Sky Giro d' Italia T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DannyBoy40
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Phone

A lovely t-shirt

Posted05 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Another great Rapha product.
All Rapha products I've purchased have the best fit of any clothing I own, I'm 6'2" and 77kg's, so I'm probably their ideal shape, but, it still fits just right. Long, slim fitting and good for the tan lines!
Great little details commemorating the Giro are all over the t-shirt and the pink is also "just right" and the same as the famous Maglia Rosa.
Here's hoping they produce something as good for this year's 100th Tour de France
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.