Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Water Bottles & Cages or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle

Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle

Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle
Review 1 for Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ivandl
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Very good water bottle!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
So when I purchased this item, I thought it was a push up and drink kind of. You have to turn and squeeze. Alas, it's a very good item, great quality and I'm sure will last a very long time.
I think it looks great but that's just me saying...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JohnnyS
Country:Republic of Moldova
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great bottle, no leaks.

PostedJune 3, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
This is my second Elite Super Jossanova Membrane bottle . After you will try a bottle with a valve or membrane, you will never go back to the old bottles. Very easy to handle, big volume available, no leaking. The water squirts only when you squeeze the bottle, so no more water on the frame and feet. Has a turn cap that locks/open the flow, very easy to clean. Durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BlackHabu
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Easy to use

PostedApril 4, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Nice size to have if you have only one bottle cage for a long ride. Good soft squeeze feel. One thing I like is the turn cap that locks/open the flow. Makes drinking on the go easy .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cro13
Country:Croatia
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Highly recommended

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great bottle, easy to use, no leaks! Good volume. Brilliant.
Thanx Evans
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bmcg2727
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great bottle, easy to use, no leaks! Brilliant

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Great bottle, easy to use, no leaks! Good volume. Brilliant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrnjauu
Country:Bosnia and Herzegovina
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good product

PostedJune 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Great bottle, good capacity and stays in place on the roughest of country lanes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Elite Super Jossanova Membrane 750ml Bottle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
orchis

Color is not exactly black. More like brown

PostedJune 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Cons: poor design
Thought it will be a black bottle but it appears slightly brownish. The valve lock turns the same way as the cover so you may accidentally open the cover while trying to unlock the valve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Cro13
Pula, Croatia
 
Please wait while more information about Cro13 is loaded.
Additional information about Cro13 could not be loaded.
It can not happen
Posted November 1, 2013
When You drive the valve lock must be in "on" position (if You want to drink), no danger of opening the bottle then.
When in backpack, the valve must be in position "off". So if You want to drink You must be just a little bit careful, but it's not problem because at this moment You will probably staying on Your legs. ;)
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)