Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey

Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
25 out of 28Would you recommend this product to a friend?89%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was bought:Glasgow

lightweight looks good

Posted14 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
nice and lightweight
looks good
fits well and pockets on rear are secure
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Nice fit

Posted27 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Im quite tall (6'4") so was pleased and surprised this fits (just) good value too
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Nice Jersey

Posted25 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Stylish and decent quality jersey for when the sun eventualy comes out again. Nice cut (sporting) and fabric.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great for hot weather

Posted25 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I live in Australia, and use this shirt in the summer. It feels very light when on and I don't sweat in it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Looks good, fits well but zip useless

Posted11 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: Poor quality
Looks and feels good, however the zip is useless. After the first few washes the zip no longer works properly. Can just about get it to work by using a bar of soap rubbed along the zip before use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Close fitting, summer jersey at good price

Posted14 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Looks great
The jersey is a race fit cut, with a good colour choice. It's got longer sleeves which I wanted so there was adequate overlap if using arm warmers. Summer top as material is lightweight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great value top!

Posted05 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Having used a winter long sleeved pista for the colder season it was natural to go for the summer version.
Great, simple colours, clean, classy design, zip picket (an absolute must for me).
Great staple piece for anyone's wardrobe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Good summer jersey

Posted24 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Have worn this several times now this summer, lovely and lightweight, good pockets, and at a good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

great Jersey for summer rides

Posted21 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great jersey for suck a cheap price , great fit , great ventilation and looks stylish too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great value

Posted21 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
This is a very light and slim fitting s/s top thats perfect for summer rides. The pockets are great and the zipped one fits a large smart phone and its great value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Great value, comfortable, durable and looks good

Posted13 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Very smooth feel against the skin. Is not overly-dominated with branding and wicks very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chester

Quality Jersey at great price

Posted13 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
This is a great short-sleeved Jersey. Typical sportful quality it has so far proved to be a great summer piece of kit; has only been worn on 6 or 7 100km rides but has been comfortable, a really good fit with no 'bunching' up around the chest as some tops seem to do when I ride. I'm 6'2" and a 40/42in chest and this is a perfect fit for me, close enough fitting without being too tight. Usually a Medium in 'street' clothes the Large fitted perfectly. Have also worn on cooler mornings with arm warmers and this has been ok too
So far it seems a great Jersey and better than a lot of more expensive tops
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Nottingham

Good quality jersey

Posted14 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Great colour but not great fit. Be aware that sizing is a little on the small side so go up one on what you would normally buy to ensure that the fit is right.
Unfortunately mine went back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Smart looking, nice features.

Posted12 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: cut a wee bit short in the torso.
Bought this top primarily because i like the style of it.
Ventilation is excellent, underarm panels are mesh.
Good pockets which include a thick elastic band on the middle one to hold pump etc securely. Theres also a little zipped key pocket which is really easy to reach. Perhaps the only gripe is the top is cut a little short so waistband occasionally rides up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Norwich

Well worth it.

Posted10 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Went into the Norwich Store - Welcome to Norwich - 10% discount, on offer, love the colour's fit is good, not the first "Sportful" kit I have, well trusted. And good service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent product but make sure you check sizing

Posted24 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
This is my third sportful jersey, and having tried other more expensive brands am still of the opinion that the pista jersey is an excellent product which looks good, is functional, and has good features such as 3 pockets plus zipped key pocket... And at this price is suberp value. One note of caution.... They do come up a little small, I fit the XL when I am medium in most other brands... Not a problem as I could try them on in store,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great for the Price

Posted30 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
A good jersey with full frontal zip and 3 good pockets at the rear along with a side zip pocket.
The jersey is a comfortable fit that sits well with good tight sleeves (Which i like). I chose the black/white/orange to make me more visible to other road users as had a close call with a taxi prompting this purchase.
I am relitivley new to road cycling and have found this product a good buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value and well made

Posted25 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Definitely order a size up from what you would normally as they're pretty small made, but everything else spot on.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:France
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent jersey

Posted23 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
well-ventilated and soft contact, it's a very good jersey with an excellent finish.
I like neutral design and sleeve strips.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good fit

Posted02 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Lightweight; definitley need a base layer in all but the warmest conditions but a good fit and stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>