Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey

Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer reviews for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
DJB43
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great for the Price

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
A good jersey with full frontal zip and 3 good pockets at the rear along with a side zip pocket.
The jersey is a comfortable fit that sits well with good tight sleeves (Which i like). I chose the black/white/orange to make me more visible to other road users as had a close call with a taxi prompting this purchase.
I am relitivley new to road cycling and have found this product a good buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Nibbly
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value and well made

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Definitely order a size up from what you would normally as they're pretty small made, but everything else spot on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
proussel
Country:France
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent jersey

PostedJune 23, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
well-ventilated and soft contact, it's a very good jersey with an excellent finish.
I like neutral design and sleeve strips.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BobCRR
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good fit

PostedJune 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Lightweight; definitley need a base layer in all but the warmest conditions but a good fit and stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Whitters
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:York

Excellent product - check your sizing

PostedMay 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought this as looking for a lightweight summer jersey with a full length zip.
Generally a good fit, though Sportful sizing seems to come up a little small.
The jersey is lightweight, comfortable and performs very well. I did buy it for use in the summer but have found it absolutely fine when wet and windy, despite having a very thin fabric.
Plenty of storage and the zip pocket is a really useful feature.
Well worth the money!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wavey
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedMay 19, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have several of these jerseys and like the fit (go 1 size up), like the look, handy zip pocket, well vented and nicely fitted round the shoulders and arms so as not to flap about. Nowhere near as severe size wise as many other italian kit can be I happily recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
me12345

Low quality, weird sizing

PostedMay 18, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Poor quality
The material is of quite low quality, and the sizing is weird so that it is very tight over the shoulders and upper chest but less so over the waist.
I returned the item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
zikimi
Country:South Korea
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Small and uncomfortable.

PostedApril 2, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cons: Poor quality, Uncomfortable
Compared to the other company's products have a very small neck and sleeves.
Zipper is not locked until the end.
Bad stitching.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrimShady
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:West End

A great lightweight summer jersey

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great, Comfortable
I am really impressed with this jersey
The fit is excellent (I took a medium with a size 36 chets)
The material is excellent, it kept me relatively cool whilst climbing in the pyrenees at temperatures of 29 degrees
Also, unlike some other jerseys, the silicone grippers work very well on the back and the pockets hold their shape when loaded.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paulsds
Country:Thailand
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very nice Jersey, worth to pay

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
This jersey is worth to pay with fine cutting and nice material. Three pockets plus one zip pocket.
For sizing, it tend to be a bit tight on shoulder. As other comments for up one more size. So I try on M (I worn S or M.) and it perfect fit.
Love it! I own 2 colors now. Very nice especially Sky color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jill1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Reading

Sleeves too tight fitting

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: sleeves too tight
Attractive top, good value, handy pockets at rear, but had to return as sleeves were too much of a tight fit in a medium but fitted elsewhere ok
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sportful Pista Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
martint10
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Great fit poor zip

PostedJuly 3, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: poor quality zip
Great Fitting Jersey. You have to size up but after a few washes the zip doesnt work. I always wash by hand as instructions dictate but the zip doesn't work after roughly 6 to 7 washes. I have only had the Jersey 4 Months.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.