Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey

Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey

Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Review 1 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jasper63
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Autumn/Spring long sleeve essential

Posted09 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Initially I thought that the material was too thin, but I was wrong and pleasantly surprised at the thermal qualities especially when worn under my Night Vision jacket. I have worn this as a sole base layer on cool mornings and it is great, It does not offer much protection against wind chill, but is good at wicking away sweat and leaving you feeling comfortable. I have even worn it on warmer days with the sleeves pulled up, and combined with the long zip it is cool and comfortable. I bought it in red for commuting, it is a relaxed fit and suitable for both road and off road. Recommended!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlfaGT10
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Longsleeve jersey and well priced

Posted04 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I was looking for a jersey with long sleeves, chose this jersey as the price was good, not disappointed as the quality is great and it looks good, plenty of pockets on back one has a zip. I normally get Large jerseys this one is a little snug, if you want a looser fit maybe get a size larger. I would recommend this Jersey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
thomas27
Country:Austria
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good lightweight jersey

Posted22 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: sizing !
lightweight Jersey for summer/autum bike rides, good wicking but low isolating jersey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Jenny20
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Another decent product from Endura

Posted17 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
A smart looking jersey that is well made and looks good on and off the bike.
The fit is relaxed but not baggy and is probably more suited for commuting, touring and off road cycling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Undertaker
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and stylish jersey with quality issues

Posted10 August 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Poor quality
This jersey is comfortable (sweat successfully wicked away), stylish and well designed (back pockets provide great storage for those essentials). My only gripe with this jersey is that the stitching in the hem fell apart after just three rides and had to be repaired. For that reason I cannot recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
luluskiptomylu
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Nottingham

Very cool

Posted12 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Lovely breathable fabric keeps you shaded and cool in hot weather. Nice relaxed fit, so was surprised I only needed a small. Lots of useful pockets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenfrog2
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good quality, well made

Posted05 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
a great good quality and simply styled long sleeve jersey at a reasonable price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
PJH9
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Really nice casual riding jersey

Posted17 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This jersey feels and looks really good on and off the bike.
It is very lightweight and the shape is very comfortable too. Works great for riding casually around town and then wearing once you've got off the bike as well. Also works well on long rides as it gives the extra protection from the cold wind on your arms while cycling without making you hot.
I usually wear a small but there wasn't much difference between the small and medium so I bought the medium in the end and it fits perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Stules
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Good feature with rear zip pocket

Posted02 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality product though had to take a large as med was too tight. I wear a fine base layer underneath as I do not like to feel cold. Rear pockets feel secure with elastic grip and zip pocket great for keeping keys and small wallet secure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cotswoldie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

My new favourite

Posted14 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
It fits well - there is a 'band' that helps it keeps its shape on you - it's comfy to wear and the zip is usefully accessible when riding for additional cooling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Josip3000
Country:Croatia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality product, very light

Posted28 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought this product for road biking for Cool summer nights. Size L fits me well, I'm 180 cm. Fabric is excellent quality for this price and provides some wind resistance for the chest whiich was important for me during downhill riding. In red it looks great and is noticable. Could not compare with other brands but everything from Endura turned out to be really good for my needs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Kenny23
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good Quality and Comfortable

Posted13 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Sizing is good. Quality is excellent. Material is very soft and Jersey feels very comfortable. 3 'traditional' rear pockets, plus one small zipped rear pocket. Warm with a base layer. Definitely recommend - great value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
RedRob71
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A decent long sleeved cycling top

Posted21 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
For the price this top is good value for money. Looks good and I've had no issues with it at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Mcquaid
Country:Republic of Ireland
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted22 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Great fit true to size guide,very comfortable ,value for money,Endura clothing is top quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Themis67
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted11 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
It is a very good quality jersey that looks great. With a base layer underneath it really keeps me warm even on really cold days. Very practical pockets in the back. I can see myself wearing it for a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SquareMile
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Great fit, very comfortable

Posted17 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great snug fit and very soft and comfortable. Perfect for cool summer day but probably too light for winter. East care - I stick mine in the washing machine on cold wash 600 spin and dryer on low heat easy care. I will probably buy another one. I bought small for 38" chest.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aims123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Good value, great fit

Posted23 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: not very visible when cycling
I bought this from an Evans shop when I got caught short in bad weather. It was good value compared to other 'performance' brands, kept me warm, and was an excellent fit. I'm just disappointed the red wasn't in stock- when are the clothing manufacturers going to realise that cyclists want to be seen!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanAJ
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Gender:Male

Does what i wanted it to do.

Posted07 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Endura seems to occupy a nice place of offering good looking and good quality stuff without silly prices. The zipped rear pocket is a nice touch - for keeping a phone fairly securely, and separate from gels, fruit cake etc..
Recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.