Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey

Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey

Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Review 1 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Undertaker
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and stylish jersey with quality issues

PostedAugust 10, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Poor quality
This jersey is comfortable (sweat successfully wicked away), stylish and well designed (back pockets provide great storage for those essentials). My only gripe with this jersey is that the stitching in the hem fell apart after just three rides and had to be repaired. For that reason I cannot recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
luluskiptomylu
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Nottingham

Very cool

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Lovely breathable fabric keeps you shaded and cool in hot weather. Nice relaxed fit, so was surprised I only needed a small. Lots of useful pockets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenfrog2
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good quality, well made

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
a great good quality and simply styled long sleeve jersey at a reasonable price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
PJH9
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Really nice casual riding jersey

PostedJune 17, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This jersey feels and looks really good on and off the bike.
It is very lightweight and the shape is very comfortable too. Works great for riding casually around town and then wearing once you've got off the bike as well. Also works well on long rides as it gives the extra protection from the cold wind on your arms while cycling without making you hot.
I usually wear a small but there wasn't much difference between the small and medium so I bought the medium in the end and it fits perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Stules
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Good feature with rear zip pocket

PostedJune 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality product though had to take a large as med was too tight. I wear a fine base layer underneath as I do not like to feel cold. Rear pockets feel secure with elastic grip and zip pocket great for keeping keys and small wallet secure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cotswoldie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

My new favourite

PostedMay 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
It fits well - there is a 'band' that helps it keeps its shape on you - it's comfy to wear and the zip is usefully accessible when riding for additional cooling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Josip3000
Country:Croatia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality product, very light

PostedApril 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought this product for road biking for Cool summer nights. Size L fits me well, I'm 180 cm. Fabric is excellent quality for this price and provides some wind resistance for the chest whiich was important for me during downhill riding. In red it looks great and is noticable. Could not compare with other brands but everything from Endura turned out to be really good for my needs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Kenny23
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good Quality and Comfortable

PostedApril 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Sizing is good. Quality is excellent. Material is very soft and Jersey feels very comfortable. 3 'traditional' rear pockets, plus one small zipped rear pocket. Warm with a base layer. Definitely recommend - great value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
RedRob71
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A decent long sleeved cycling top

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
For the price this top is good value for money. Looks good and I've had no issues with it at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Mcquaid
Country:Republic of Ireland
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Great fit true to size guide,very comfortable ,value for money,Endura clothing is top quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Themis67
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
It is a very good quality jersey that looks great. With a base layer underneath it really keeps me warm even on really cold days. Very practical pockets in the back. I can see myself wearing it for a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SquareMile
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Great fit, very comfortable

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great snug fit and very soft and comfortable. Perfect for cool summer day but probably too light for winter. East care - I stick mine in the washing machine on cold wash 600 spin and dryer on low heat easy care. I will probably buy another one. I bought small for 38" chest.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aims123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Good value, great fit

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: not very visible when cycling
I bought this from an Evans shop when I got caught short in bad weather. It was good value compared to other 'performance' brands, kept me warm, and was an excellent fit. I'm just disappointed the red wasn't in stock- when are the clothing manufacturers going to realise that cyclists want to be seen!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Xtract Long Sleeved Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanAJ
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Gender:Male

Does what i wanted it to do.

PostedMay 7, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Endura seems to occupy a nice place of offering good looking and good quality stuff without silly prices. The zipped rear pocket is a nice touch - for keeping a phone fairly securely, and separate from gels, fruit cake etc..
Recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.