Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey

Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
gansonwheels
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gateshead

Does what I want

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
It's red, not the current fashionable black, so I can be seen OK.
It has long sleeves which you can roll up,for those chilly summer days, but it is quite thin and not roubaix winter material.
Having seen it on the website I was able to whiz to my local Evans shop and buy it the day before the Tour o'the Borders as opposed to waiting for it to appear in the post.
It's fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harrdjc
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality and functionality at a reasonable pri

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Comfortable and good fit. I'm 5ft. 10in and 160 pounds and the medium fits perfectly. Nice detail is the security zipped pocket for mobile phone or keys.
The relaxed fit makes it suitable for casual wear away from the bike where the back pockets can be useful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Mackerel
Country:Republic of Ireland
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The jersey is well made, good value, and looks good.
I found it kept me warm without too much risk of over heating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomo333
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product as always from Endura

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Great quality and fit. First time I have bought a long sleeved top and I was surprise that it fit perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jon365
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Excellent product

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Excellent quality product. I bought this top as a light weight addition to wear over a short sleeve cycling top on chilly mornings. Really please with the quality of the material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Jamesec
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJune 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, Comfortable
Great for cycling in. Wicks away the moisture. The sizing is questionable. I bought 2 tops (one short sleeve and one long sleeve) both XL but the long sleeve swamped me. Swapped it for L size and its fine. I usually wear a Large size. Evans refund system worked well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
ClassicsMan
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good jersey for cooler summer evenings

PostedJune 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
This is a slightly loose fitting jersey which could be worn over a regular fitting road long sleeve jersey in spring and autumn. Bought this because I wanted something different to the usual skin tight top. So far I like the Endura quality. This top washes well (hand wash).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Pip66
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great top

PostedMay 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great, very good
Really nice top good quality ...................................................................................
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
carlos73
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kendal

Well designed and performs exactly as you'd expect

PostedMay 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I already have 2 short sleeve versions of this and didn't hesitate to buy the long sleeve. The design is perfect, the construction is faultless and the performance is first rate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Prinx
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Relaxed fit and comfortable

PostedMay 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Jersey is comfortable and its relaxed fit makes riding comfortable...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
MrMan
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable garment.

PostedMay 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought this jersey with long sleeves to bridge the gap between winter and summer riding conditions and it does this very well. It has ticked all the boxes for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
factor41
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Really nice jersey

PostedMay 8, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is a great jersey for mountain biking. The fit is baggier than a road jersey so it's really comfy over a base layer and looks good with nice detailing. Under the waist at the front is a glasses wipe which is useful when you're out and muddy.
The burgundy colour option is nice - slightly more purple than the dark red it appears on the pics. The material is light - the same as the short sleeve version - but fine for cool spring days when you're riding hard, and plenty warm enough when used over a base layer. This is now my go-to jersey for mountain biking.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pepo
Country:Chile
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great product

PostedApril 30, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The fabric is the same as the Hummvee short sleeves, keeps you warm without problems, windy you need to use a first layer underneath.
the fit is very comfortable, the accessories that are included are appreciated.
I've used it in the early morning, autumn and does its job very well.
recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kris007
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and great quality

PostedApril 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Very pleased, a good fit, comfortable and quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
roger49
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Yes I recommend this product

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Have worn this jersey over base layers in cold weather and found it excellent, with good sleeve and body length, very light and a comfortable fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Pat1234
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

5 stars

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great item great price. Highly recommend
:-))))))))))))))))))))
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boydy62
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gateshead

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Bought this for winter wear and it is as good as the short sleeve version. The jersey lets you move and keeps you warm when riding, wicks away sweat well and dries really quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aglenge
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Sensibly lengthy sleeves!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I've worn this a couple of times now and found it to be very good. I'm most pleased with the length of sleeves and body fit. This is a well made shirt which should last a sensible length of time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paul73
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Female
It was bought:Bristol

excellent product

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good fit and very durable. Excellent value at the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rjhayter
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

If it fits, it's just about perfect

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
As I'm a little on the portly side, I had to buy an XL which resulted in sleeves that are a tiny bit too long for me (and I mean only by 2cm or so). Apart from that, this jersey is comfortable and seems quite hard wearing. Details are good: flat seams around the shoulders and little grippy sections to help keep your backpack stable are nice touches. It's nicely finished, too. All-in-all, a complete bargain (as is most Endura stuff in my experience).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>