Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey

Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
roger49
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Yes I recommend this product

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Have worn this jersey over base layers in cold weather and found it excellent, with good sleeve and body length, very light and a comfortable fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Pat1234
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

5 stars

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great item great price. Highly recommend
:-))))))))))))))))))))
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boydy62
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gateshead

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Bought this for winter wear and it is as good as the short sleeve version. The jersey lets you move and keeps you warm when riding, wicks away sweat well and dries really quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aglenge
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Sensibly lengthy sleeves!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I've worn this a couple of times now and found it to be very good. I'm most pleased with the length of sleeves and body fit. This is a well made shirt which should last a sensible length of time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paul73
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Female
It was bought:Bristol

excellent product

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good fit and very durable. Excellent value at the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rjhayter
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

If it fits, it's just about perfect

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
As I'm a little on the portly side, I had to buy an XL which resulted in sleeves that are a tiny bit too long for me (and I mean only by 2cm or so). Apart from that, this jersey is comfortable and seems quite hard wearing. Details are good: flat seams around the shoulders and little grippy sections to help keep your backpack stable are nice touches. It's nicely finished, too. All-in-all, a complete bargain (as is most Endura stuff in my experience).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ukredone
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Very comfortable just the thing for long rides keeps you warm but not too warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Climbingnepal99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Great quality top

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Nice piece of kit, modern design, made well. Good quality product from Endura and good price from Evans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Good top

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The top was comfortable and performed well. I was very happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coastalrob
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality jersey from Endura

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Slightly baggier fit that standard which was what I was after, well made!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shimzable
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Holborn

Good long sleeve jersey

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: doesn't cut wind can get chilly.
Decent jersey and cheaper than the alternatives. The reflective stick ons will come off after a few washes, but nothing critical. Overall it looks good and is comfortable. It doesn't stop the wind though so a chilly wind can be felt through this layer, so still need a jacket for the winter months. Great for early autumn rides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minimorf
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Excellent top

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I bought this top in both red and blue as I have the short sleeve version in a couple of colours.
I wanted the long sleeve version as the short sleeve tops are comfortable and practicle with the 3 rear pockets, glasses wipe and backpack rubbing points on the shoulders.
I have worn the tops on a few occasions now and they are every bit as brilliant as the short sleeved version but with the advatage of extra warmth on the arms.
The best bit of all is the fit, not being racing snake slim I appriciate a slightly looser fitting top and this fits the bill perfectly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomad80
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

The best Jersey ever

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Using MTB clothing for many years, this is one of the most comfortable and efficient Jerseys that I have ever had.
It also feels very light and comfortable not like many other MTBs Jerseys in the market that feels like downhill cloths.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlynge
Country:Denmark
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Absolutely great Jersey. I've ridden in it five times in warm to mild Danish weather and the fabric does a great job at transporting sweat. Great quality, features and look.
I bought it in a medium although the sizing guide for Endura Jerseys said small. The jersey has a good fit. Not to fit and not to loos.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kiwi
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Looks great in black

PostedMay 13, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Have worn this over a range of temperatures and it has been superb. From chilly starts to hot days keeps me warm and wicks sweat away on the warmer rides. Very pleased with this top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Hummvee Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WieMen88
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Lightweight and comfortable

PostedMay 3, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The jersey is very light and helps keep you dry. Great for spring/summer and looks good on!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.