Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha

Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha

Overall rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Review 1 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ursusarctos
Country:USA
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

OUTSTANDING

Posted10 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Outstanding product and online merchant. I live in Mesa, AZ and could not find this anywhere else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simon464
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great quality and very stylish T-Shirt

Posted07 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
First thing I would say is order the next size up e.g. if you are normally a medium, order a large. Unfortunately it would appear that Rapha have ceased to make this particular t-shirt anymore as the "discontinued" comment has appeared, which is a real shame as it it excellent quality, very stylish and a great fit. Highly recommend one if you are lucky enough to get one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Victoria23
Country:United Kingdom

Love it

Posted12 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Washes well, good length T-shirt, well made, teenage son loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ridhwan
Country:Singapore
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

This Product Is Super Great

Posted04 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Rapha products never fail to disappoint me. The product is the best i ever imagine. One of the best tee i ever had.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ashfitz1
Country:Republic of Ireland

Great fit, price and delivery

Posted06 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Got a medium like I would for everything and the fit was perfect would recommend packaging and all is everything like you would expect from team sky well worth the money
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great tshirt

Posted26 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great tshirt, ideal for casual wear. Does come up small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mod1

A very well made, high quality t-shirt.

Posted20 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
As above, I have found this t-shirt to be a very well made, high quality t-shirt. Nice to show support to the Sky team even when not cycling!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SportBilly
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality t-shirt

Posted11 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Quality fabric, well made, slim fitting and long in the body. But makes you look the part !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denzilgts
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gateshead

Sky kit

Posted30 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Was in the metrocentre Evans store and tried on the size available.. Unfortunately I needed the next size up...(to many pies) the assistant said I could order in store and have it delivered free. After ordering I received an email update and the item arrived a couple of days later. Excellent quality and fit even for me.. Would certainly recommend and order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jonboy01
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great fit... very comfortable.

Posted20 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Superb quality and fits really well... a medium is a medium. Lots of branding so you want to make sure you like the idea of letting everyone know you're sponsored by Sky!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hamshaw
Country:New Zealand
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality, slim fit

Posted18 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
Good quality thick cotton T shirt. It's for casual-wear, not actual cycling, but has a slim cut which arguably suits a typical cyclist's frame (I bought an M and am 5'11'' with narrow shoulders and longish back and arms and it fits me great). Because of the decals it does warrant a bit of TLC when it comes to washing and drying - cold machine wash and drying on a line has been fine so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bigbloke2
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

A shirt for a fan at last

Posted15 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
A well made, correctly proportioned size T shirt for a fan to wear in support of their favourite team. At last I can keep up with the horrible Football fans and show support for the Greatest Team there is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cablet

Awesome t-shirt

Posted23 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
I was really happy to be able to get a team sky top for only £25. I'm quite tall but I was happy with how long it was. The fit is quite snug though with my normal size. The material quality is really good and I haven't had any problems with any of the labelling. I'd definitely recommend this to any team sky fan.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bookmaker
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Rapha T-shirt at a Great Price

Posted23 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
A Rapha T-shirt for £25???
I thought it might be rubbish - it isn't. It's Rapha quality material and styling - (turned up in a lovely bag!). Good sizing desciption. Looks great.
Come on Team SKY!!!!!
Arrived quickly, ordered online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
K1Campbell
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very high quality

Posted23 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Nice slim, shaped fit. Plus quality cotton fabric. Printed logos/stripe all bright and sharp too.
Very high quality t-shirt. Actually a good deal for £25, better than similarly priced t-shirts on the high street.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
G26p
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Excellent

Posted23 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
This is for my boyfriends birthday. It looks amazing and is packaged in a blue sky bag inside. I got small and held it up against his others and its perfect, they don't look small but try it on it fits fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicky71

Really smart top

Posted21 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Love this shirt! Lovely quality material, fit really nice, I am a size 10 5ft 6" female + ordered a small size which is just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbster

Quality shirt and delivery

Posted21 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
High quality t shirt with a first rate delivery service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bones293
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male

Posted12 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Very high quality shirt and very comfortable to wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Team Sky 2013 Supporter T-Shirt by Rapha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mazzrock
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Tidy little Sky Rapha number

Posted03 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Really nice gift this T-Shirt. Superb quality and design, What you'd expect from Team Sky and Rapha. The large size was purchased and is a pretty tight cut so would recommend you may need to consider sizing up Some of you out there will know what I mean).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>