Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey

Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flowers399
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great Top from Altura

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I used this jersey today for a 20 mile ride and it was great, temp was 20c fitted lovely and didn't ride up my back, has the sticky strip in it so kept my shorts well covered. I will keep this top for summer use only as very thin material, but it is designed to keep you dry and ventilated. Very good quality top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
wiseowl147
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Woking

Unfortunately had to return

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I bought this jersey online in the sale and thought I'd chosen the right size - however it came up a bit big for me. I liked the material and colourway so would have kept it had the fit been right. Unfortunately I had to return it to my local shop. Luckily while I was there I found another top which fitted well so I came away happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Cyclegirlhel
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great top

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I sized up which I was glad I'd done, but otherwise a great looking top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
axle08
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

great jersey, good value, well designed

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
great jersey, nice colours, good fit and excellent value for money
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happygirl77
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great for summer rides.

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
I bought this as a first jersey. It's great for long summer rides with very comfortable fabric.
Sizing on the small side but it fitted well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
katy250
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Generous Sizing

PostedApril 23, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Purchased this online. I have to say the Blue isn't quite as striking as the photo shows, but colours often differ with anything you buy online. Still a great quality top at a good price. I'd say generous in general fit & length too which is nice as you don't have to worry about it riding up at the back. Plus it has the gel gripper strip.
I'd definitely recommend, great product at a great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
surreywoman
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Leisure riding

Good top

PostedApril 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Pleased with this top. It's a good fit, quite long and with a nice zipped rear pocket. Washing well so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous

Excellent jersey!

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Lovely and lightweight. Very breathable. It has a rubber strip round the bottom that almost sticks to your trousers so it doesn't ride up. 3 good size pockets at the back plus a zippy one! Overall, excellent product :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altura Women's Synergy Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sa7Tn
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

PostedApril 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Good sizing and perfect colour match for my bike. 3 nice pockets plus one with a zip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.