Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey

Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mindeekv
Country:Lithuania
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

recommend

Posted27 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
it's my first short sleeve jersey and i like it very much, very comfortable and looks great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:Brunei Darussalam
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

breathable clothing, wicks sweat away easily

Posted26 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
wore this on a long ride with my 3litre deuter, hot day but didnt feel it cos it was easy to breathe and this jersey didnt keep the sweat in . Zipper top is just enough to open up to get some extra air for climbing in... Great for hot conditions...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
D4ve
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great jersey for riding or casual

Posted19 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I'm a 41" chest so went with a large as recommended in the sizing chart. The fit is pretty much perfect with room to move without looking overly baggy.
Wicking seems to works just fine, and the zip up neck is handy when you need to let off a little steam. The discrete rear pocket is small enough to carry essentials without feeling you've a shopping bag stuck to your tail, although don't think i'd trust putting my keys in there just in case!
Great for on the trails or understated casual shirt (I'll leave the sponsors logos, stars and stripes for the kidz :-) )
Picked mine up the the sale so very happy indeed !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peludokabron
Country:Spain
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted15 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I purchased it online as my first loose-fitting jersey and it couldn't be better. Really great value for the money, very comfortable... I'm thinking of buying at least one more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diddyfunk
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Fenchurch Street

Brilliant Jersey

Posted11 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I purchased these as spare Jerseys to take to the Alps as I needed a larger size to go over body armour.
Brilliant Jerseys, I have now purchased some in my normal size as they were definitely cheap enough and wear well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CVianney
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted22 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
very cool and comfortable. Value for money, especially when it is on sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tokyochris
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted01 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Bought 3 of these in the sale with 50% off. I am well pleased with them, quality and look of garment is good, even at full price still good value, wish I had bought two more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fox Clothing Baseline Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Intrepid
Country:Spain
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality at a reasonable price

Posted15 February 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good fit and quality. All the features that you really need for summer riding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.