Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Inner Tubes or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube

FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Review 1 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Holborn

Good value

Posted25 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Does the job for the money. Have bought these before and seem to last well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Great

Posted24 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
I ordered the wrong one origionally however the staff at the shop were helpfull enough to direct me to the one I needed same make different valve and it's been great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

An Inner Tube that goes in your tyre!

Posted19 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
It does exactly what it says on the tin. It's hard to pick out anything exceptional about it as it's fairly bog standard. One thing I do like is that this item was bought to replace old inner tubes that were not holding air very well and the valve stem is a lot shorter. I like this as I always had issues fitting pumps on to the older stems.
Very happy with these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

bargain

Posted27 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
what is there to say>? it's round and rubber....Haven't used it yet but it's in my pack for en emergency repair.
Great value on the offer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

good product

Posted14 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
well worth the money, hasn't punctured yet would recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality tubes even better value when on 3for2

Posted14 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
A very good tube that I would recommend, I usually stock up on these when in the 3for2 even if I don't need any.
No problems with them at all!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Cheap & does the job but short valve

Posted21 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Bought as punctured tyre on way to work.
Cheap & does the job but short valve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:York

Excellent

Posted16 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good quality item, at a good price had an offer on 3 for 2
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Fenchurch Street

Does what is required

Posted30 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Its a tube, it holds air, and so far it is holding up to the task
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Sri Lanka
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Simple- Easy to Use and does what is says

Posted27 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Solid Tubes. Available for a real bargain. Well packaged in boxes and should be a perfect buy for anyone. I was lucky to get it whilst on offer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Did the job!

Posted07 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
A very speedy delivery and a pleasure to deal with!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FWE 26 Inch Presta Valve Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Light and works well

Posted15 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Light and works well. What more do you need in a tube?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.