Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Mountain Bikes or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Pinnacle Iroko 2 2013 Mountain Bike

Pinnacle Iroko 2 2013 Mountain Bike

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(4 reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Pinnacle Iroko 2 2013 Mountain Bike
Review 1 for Pinnacle Iroko 2 2013 Mountain Bike
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baronjacuzzi
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

best bike ive ever had.

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Fantastic value for money, add the price of the parts seperatly and see what a deal you get. Rides like a dream, the forks adjust from almost rigid to off road giving versatility. She is lightweight, but with enough strength to get you where you want to be. Have had many admiring looks and comments. Very happy ive had many many bikes over the years this is by far my favourite.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pinnacle Iroko 2 2013 Mountain Bike
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alan65
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Great mechs and fantastic brakes

PostedJune 9, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Good value with better mechs, brakes and forks than on more expensive branded products. Very good XC that also performs well on red routes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pinnacle Iroko 2 2013 Mountain Bike
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dave33
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

What a difference a grand makes

PostedApril 24, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I bought the Pinnacle Iroko 2 2013 after careful consideration of a few bikes around the same price point. The Assistant at Evans Trafford realy knew his stuff, asked where i was riding and what my aspirations where. Then helped me narrow down my choices.
I decided on this bike over a couple of 29ers as the level of kit was awesome and the bike felt lighter and more fun than the 29ers.
A couple of rides off road and i havent been dissapointed it flows over bumps and ruts easily with the extra travel in the forks complared to most at this price and combined with spd pedals i purchased extra jumps and bunny hops with ease. Bringing a smile to my face.
Can't wait to let rip and have some fun throwing it around a trail centre and really have some fun.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pinnacle Iroko 2 2013 Mountain Bike
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wozzer

AMAZING BIKE!!!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Fantastic in every way! There's no fault with the bike what's so ever, I highly recommend one of these you will be so pleased when you get one!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.