Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner

Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner

Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Review 1 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capri25
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Very cost effective and comfortable

Posted29 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Looks great
Good colour, no white to get dirty with the Autumn flick up.
Comfortable padding.
Good sizing - with 'small' fitting a 'small' male easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rundleni
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Cheap and cheerful

Posted16 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
They really do the job just as good as items three times as much as these. Not the best looking bib shorts but what are :-)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Derek66
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect

Posted29 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great pair of shorts, just what I was looking for. I didn't want to spend an excessive amount of money so bought these in the sale, I have used them a few times and have no complaints. They are very comfortable and lightweight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
luckybob
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

first pair of bib shorts

Posted17 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
comfortable and appeared to protect the vulnerable areas when out for long rides!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
poseidonsr

Top value for money

Posted24 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: Unattractive
Not very attractive and somewhat strange feeling when first worn but definitely comfortable and top value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCR80
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfy shorts

Posted19 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
The best/comfy shorts I have owned. A very good price/ value compared to other shorts I have had in the past . Highly recommend . 10/10.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sarie21

Really comfy and fits well

Posted12 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
These bib shorts are the best I've used yet they are really comfy and fitted well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haribo1
Country:Finland
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality product

Posted26 February 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Excellent product, very comfy, can ride miles with no aches or pains.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JPLoof

very good

Posted31 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Very set of of short with strong padding! my bottom loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scooby15
Country:South Africa
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Best value for money bib on the market

Posted31 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Purchased bib as Evans cycles were by far the cheapest
Do mostly long rides of 2-3 hours and this piece of kit is so comfortable, fit is great and its beats bibs that are much more expensive
will be ordering another one
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fox Clothing Evolution Bib Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsausage
Country:Republic of Ireland
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Exactly what it says on the tin

Posted18 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Arrived very quick, even over the busy Christmas period. Followed sizing guide and it was spot on. Have not tried them out yet, too cold!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.