Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet

Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet

Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer reviews for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Review 1 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jen82
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Very Comfortable

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I've been out cycling with my new helmet and have found it to be very comfortable. The adjustable size works well if I have my hair down or in a ponytail. I think it looks really cool too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hughesym
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

excellent helmet

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
A great fitting light helmet. Highly recommended.Great price too. Partner eore it for first time and surprised how comfortable it was.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavaman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

fits my 8 year old daughter

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
A birthday present to replace a childs helmet. A great option for an eight year old
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcycling
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Crouch End

great value product

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
This helmet is comfortable, easily adjustable and good value for money. would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
terry2
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

good quality, good fit

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
my wife is very happy with the helmet, very comfortable and great value for money
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CCS202
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Wimbledon

Nice helmet

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I bought the purple version of this for my mum as a Christmas present. A very comfy fit, easy to make adjustments and subtle colours/patterns.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JME1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Chalk Farm

Lightweight with good easy adjustment to fit

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Wanted to be safe but not spend the earth so went for this helmet.
I don't care about how I look but need to be comfortable as I commute and this helmet fits the bill.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mands09
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner

Lightweight and well ventilated

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
The Sierra helmet feels comfortable and lightweight, with decent ventilation and easily adjustable straps and band
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jayne39
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great fitting helmet

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, very easy to adjust
I needed to replace my aged helmet so looked for reviews. Being petite I was worried about getting a good fitting helmet. This helmet is a perfect fit for my small head, is lightweight and stylish. I was so confident with reading the great reviews I bought my daughter one and she is very happy with hers too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikefan12
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Spitalfields

This product is great!

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, Comfortable
It's a great lightweight helmet which is extremely comfortable. It has an adjustable strap to give you a perfect fit. It looks good too and was inexpensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zippyrider
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

comfortable and lightweight

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I bought this for my wife. She told been pretty happy with it and it fits her well. She is a novice to cycling and of all the helmets she tried, this was the most comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
urmlulu
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Cardiff

good-looking, comfortable helmet

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Was drawn straight away to the design of this helmet and when I tried it on it fitted perfectly. Excellent adjustment capabilities and comfortable shape. A good quality bike helmet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jane39
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:St Paul's

Good vaue, attractive design and coloring

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Good vaue, attractive design and coloring, ideal for occaisional rider
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dee123

Good helmet!

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Good helmet for the price. Comfortable. Lightweight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyP
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Clapham

great price, great product

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
V comfy, snug fit, great value for money - brilliant
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
montrose92

Good and comfortable

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
I bought this for my 13-year old daughter who chose it. The colours appealed to her and she's found it very comfortable. Good value for money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yorkshirelass

Does the job!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
A reasonable price, a good name ensuring a good safety level. Does the job!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxy1729
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Bristol

lightweight

PostedJune 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
awesome specialized product - colours are great, comfortable fit and lightweight. Feels secure in all areas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aero63
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Wandsworth

Great value product

PostedJune 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Light, really comfy fit and good colour which helps me to be seen by other road users
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Specialized Women's Sierra Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TJ33
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Excellent, lightweight helmet

PostedJune 3, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
This womens helmet is lightweight, breathable and very comfortable. It is great value for money and is perfect for the daily commute.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>