Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet

Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet

Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Review 1 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenny301
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cool hat

Posted08 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really nice fit, good quality and looks really cool! Not the cheapest, but then, who wants to look cheap?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
MTBJo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great buy. Happy

Posted30 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Comfortable, light, looks great, well priced. Job done
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sassy2014
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Love this womens helmet

Posted04 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I brought this Specialized womens Andorra helmet using my tescos vouchers , this was my 3rd helmet in 6 months . I must say this is by far the best as it' fits so well and without the girly colours
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Janice34
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Very good fit

Posted05 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
This helmet is a really good fit and the fact you can put your ponytail through the adjustment at the back makes it more comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beeza
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:York

Perfect trail helmet

Posted03 December 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
This helmet is a nicely shaped well designed women's helmet. I was especially impressed with the sizing as I have quite a small head and many helmets struggle to fit me well. It is comfortable even wearing my hair tied back.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jas68
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Nice looking helmet and great fit

Posted03 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought This for my wife, really nice fit- not a mushroom on top of the head but still has really good coverage, and it has the visor at the front which is good for sunshine and rain deflection. Good price and doesn't look too girly!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duskos
Country:Slovenia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

This product has great features

Posted03 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
This helmet almost suit on every women head. It is really good looking...and it is simply beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robe123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Castleford

Great product, very comfy

Posted29 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Good comfy hat with adjustable head strap which makes it fit sung. Plenty of vents too. But have preferred no pink on it but you can hardly see it.
Shop service really poor though, more,staff needed in a weekend!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bec83
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Bristol

This helmet looks great and is very comfortable.

Posted01 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This helmet has a cool, colourful design and looks less 'mushroom-like' than other products. It is quite lightweight and the multiple air vents keep your head cool as you ride. The adjustable straps at the back ensure that it fits securely. The adjuster at the back is well placed so that if you have a bum or ponytail it slots nicely between the bottom of the helmet and the straps. Very pleased with my purchase.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebinManchester
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Great fit!

Posted18 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Another great helmet from Specialized. Very comfortable fit, easily adjustable and available in a small size. The visor is handy to keep rain off your glasses - if you wear them, and low sun out of your eyes. The only thing I would say is the design is a little conservative and I would have like more colour options.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaysee
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Lakeside

Perfect for Women

Posted11 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very lightweight and comfortable to wear. Fully adjustable with an integral ponytail hole ;-)
It also looks great, I am not a fan of helmets and view them as a necessary evil, but this one is almost a pleasure to wear!
I would highly recommend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Specialized Women's Andorra Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shedhead
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Outstanding.

Posted12 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
My wife reports - great fit, good value, best feature is the strap system -at last, a well thought out strap which doesn't cover ears or get in the way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.