Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe

DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe

Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer reviews for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Review 1 for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NikolaMKD
Country:Macedonia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good buy

Posted19 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
I have purchased these shooes, as i didn't want to blow my bank account. And what a purchase it has been!!! These shoes are a perfect fit (normally 41 but went a size up) look great and are comfortable to wear for a long time. Very stiff shoe and fitted with time rxs cleats and pedals these are a perfect match. The only thing that i did not like is that the tongue is not padded, but this is just a minor obstacle which can be eliminated with a heavier sock. Also great service from Evans. Thanks guys!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wes9089
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lightweight, comfortable and look great!

Posted25 February 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
My first pair of road shoes and I am very happy with them. Excellent value for money and a great service by Evans cycles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tjapalmer
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent comfortable shoe

Posted22 February 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Loghtweight, comfortable and easy click Shimano system. Perfect for my first cycling shoe purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
agnesb
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Posted30 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Comfortable, light and perfect fit. Easy to clip in and out. Excellent value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MikeD21
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good value

Posted13 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Recently purchased these due to how great the price was compared to competitors. You get a lot for the value and I can't fault them on anything for the price. Respected brand and this is shown in the quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Westwell11
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent - Comfy and economical

Posted02 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Excellent shoes, far more economical riding with this shoes as well as being lightweight but yet sturdy for the price! Thanks again!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mateusz
Country:Poland

Good feeling, great sole stiffness

Posted07 December 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
These are my first bike shoes. I don't have anything to compare them with, but as far as I have been riding, they feel great and look great. They are cheap and the stiffness is great, even if it's not carbon, you can't realy bend them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
joshy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great shoe for the money

Posted12 November 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
This is a great shoe for a younger person, as the price is very good for the quality and it means when they grow out of it they can either pass them on or havnt lost a great deal in cost.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DMT Vision 2.0 Road Shoe
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Harri
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Fine and well priced however........

Posted27 October 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Tried it on at the shop and felt fine. Asked the assistant to put it behind the counter whilst I had a browse when I saw some white Specialized shoes which matched my bike. Tried them on and even better fit and so went with them instead. They pulled me into the shop as I spent an extra 20 quid on the ones I bought as well as some other bits.
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.