Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Inner Tubes or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve

Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve

Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
92 out of 94(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 35 Answers
Customer reviews for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Review 1 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
David201
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Good quality product

PostedApril 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Excellent product and good price. Better value than cheaper alternative
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
philxgriffiths
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality you expect from Specialized

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I've been buying Specialized inner tubes for a while now and the valves have aways been excellent, never had one fail or break. When you do unfortunately get a puncture you can be confident that this product will deliver.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rafarad
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Great product as always

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Great product and a great brand name. Always reliable and value for money at an affordable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gizmodo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent quality

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
As always with specialized this is great quality. Not much more to say about an inner tube.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surreycyclist62
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Inner tube

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
I have used Specialized inner tubes for many years on my Bontrager race lite wheels and the reliability levels are excellent....enough said!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mato2D
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Hendon

Best inner tubes

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good quality and a pretty decent price compared to other retailers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
spelunker
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

does the job

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
These are inner tubes. They do what inner tubes should do at a good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EllB
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Its an inner tube and it inflates!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
dependable inner tube and reasonably light but not up there with continental own brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Very good tube,and good price,and quick delivery.AAA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dommele
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Victoria

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Easy to fit and good value for money also reasonanly durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jack46
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Good quality tube

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Good quality inner tube easy to fit , good quality valve
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAP42
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nothing better.......

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I've used these inner tubes for years now, might be very slightly more expensive than some other makes but you get what you pay for. Well made and value for money....definitely worth buying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avster
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Does the job

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Reasonably light and does the job. Has a black valve cap (not a silly coloured one)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bikerboy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does the job well

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
A good prudct from a trusted brand and hasn't let me down yet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
notheroldgeezer

Good reliable tube

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
I stick with this brand because it gives me the least grief compared with others I have tried. Mend easily when need, but combined with Vredestein Quattro TriComp covers I get very few punctures, even though all my riding is on country lanes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choady
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

It Was A Good Product For It's Price.

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
It Was A Good Product For It's Price. It Works Well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Markcd1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - National Cycling Centre

Good

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Good value and rapid service from staff. Would definitely use Evans again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ribb
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

It works !

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
This Specialized inner tube is good quality. It holds it's air, unlike some cheaper brands that I have used which seem to be punctured out of the box. I have bought several of these now & they have all been reliable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MuddyFox85
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Looks good quality

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Looks good quality, seems lightweight but have not actually compared weights
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kekchoze
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Standard inner tube

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Standard inner tube, does the job. I have had quite a few punctures, could be due to my tyres though as tried a few other brands and I guess you can't avoid the inevitable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>