Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Inner Tubes or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve

Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve

Overall rating:
4.454 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(196 reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
191 out of 196Would you recommend this product to a friend?97%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 55 Answers
Customer reviews for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Review 1 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
benny13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Norwich

Posted22 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good quality for a lower price inner tube no problems at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dave1955
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Wouldnt buy any other tubes

Posted14 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I bought these tubes for our forthcoming lands end- john o groats ride this month, hopefully we will be clear from punctures but with these on board, no problem. I wouldn't buy any other tubes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walkerboyz
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

good quality product

Posted12 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
quality product. due to getting a puncture in the middle of Manchester and had no spare or tools, I had the shop fit the inner tube, which they did quickly and professionally
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pete149
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chelmsford

Supplied with wrong valve

Posted27 April 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
I was sold tube with wrong valve,even though I was asked what was wanted and said the correct type.I live some 30 plus miles from this or any Evans store.So once home phoned shop and was told exchange could only be made by my going back to said shop.This even though the salesman was prepared to come to me (by cycling) to do exchange but over ruled by manager.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charlie29
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Does the job

Posted26 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
No problems with this inner tube, fitted by Evens, and does what I expect, would recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mauledbylion
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

rubber air storage

Posted24 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
I bought this rubber air storage device, not to use on my bike, but to keep a reserve of precious air for when our planet goes into inevitable apocalypse and air becomes a scarce and over priced resource. When that happens I'll be laughing - albeit through an inner tube.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gretsch
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:West End

it's a tube.

Posted21 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Did the job. A little more expensive and IMO no major benefit to cheaper models.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wod10
It was bought:Glasgow

good product

Posted20 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
No reason to fault this item, had it for months now and no issues
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rcooper90
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Inner tube?

Posted19 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great inner tube?
Only way it could get better is if it was cheaper
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JungleboyZA
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Decent inner tube

Posted19 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Decent tube would be even better if was vacuumed wrapped to protect it and better storage
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nasaradam16
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Does the job

Posted14 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Simple good quality cheap inner tube. what more could you ask for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cs34
It was bought:Notting Hill

good so far

Posted13 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Had inner tube replaced after a slow puncture and haven't had any issues since
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becca06
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Rathbone Place

good

Posted09 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
seems like a good product so far, was fit well and haven't' encountered any problems
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
surfingsimon
It was bought:Edinburgh

Does what it says

Posted09 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Expensive
no issues, comes in a good range of sizes. A bit expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Cheap and good quality

Posted05 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Good price and from a trustworthy brand - new choice for inner tubes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Benny22
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Posted05 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Great price for use as spare tube
Bought several and used a few but gius quality for price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lawro
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Does what it says on the tin - good quality tube

Posted26 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: Heavy
What can you say about a tube? It's usually a tyre that lets you down.
Decent and lightweight tube - decent value on a 3 for 2, pricey otherwise
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matt2035
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cardiff

Product does exactly what it's meant to

Posted25 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
The product does exactly what it is meant to do time and time again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smacattack
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted23 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
fine product, what else is there to say???????????
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Specialized Inner Tube 700c Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walshy78
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wandsworth

It's an inner tube

Posted23 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
I have a bike. Bikes have tyres. This goes inside the tyre. Occasionally I need a new one of these so I bought some. This fulfills my need for an inner tube.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>