Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Inner Tubes or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve

Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve

Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer reviews for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Review 1 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walshy44
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value for money, no punctures yet

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I've been very frustrated by the failure of assorted Slime inner tubes, so have turned to better inner tubes and a kevlar tyre. So far so good; the inner tube feels thick, the valve hasn't got messed up, and it works well with my new tyres.
For the price it is hard to argue with this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jasper1999
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chiswick

simple great

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
look no further and don't let the price scare you off. Deffently recommendable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nickcapeling

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
works great - happy to recommend to others. No problems
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJ00

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
As far as inner tubes go, this one worked and was easy to fit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dave230
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Did the job fine

PostedJune 29, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Needed to repair a puncture. Has not let me down yet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crosstrailer
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

I've never been disappointed with these tubes

PostedJune 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
When I find a product I like I stick with it, and I've found the Specialized tubes to be excellent value. They seem to be really well made and do the job for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stueyk89
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting

Great tubes

PostedJune 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Managed to puncture one while fitting which was entirely my fault. Others I have used have been absolutely fine, reasonably durable and cheap enough to replace. Use them with slicks on my commuter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iza00
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Milton Keynes

great walue

PostedJune 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
great produkt good quality. good price. reliable people. werry good bikes at nice price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFUNK
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Top quality tube that consistently delivers!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
It's an inner tube and it does it's job. It does it's job well! Combined with slime these always deliver out on the trail. Good quality and reliable tubes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mutley8112
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Black, round and bouncy

PostedApril 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
It holds air and hasn't punctured since I put it in. Nice box too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alejote
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:West End

good quality - good price

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
since i bought it i didn't need to use it but for this kind of item, this money is quite cheap
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Discodez
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfectly decent innertubes

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
These are perfectly decent inner-tubes for the price. I have a mountain bike which I use mostly for commuting, if you're an off road or X -country enthusiast you may wish to seek out something a bit thicker and better suited to taking a bit more punishment though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoffeeCraig
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does the job well

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
What can I say about an innnertube?
I couldn't tell a good one from a bad one but I think it is a good one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHAGNY
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Don't know

specialized mtb inner tube

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
The inner tube is supplied with a Schrader valve .
The tube is in a manufacturers box on which dimensions and safety fitting advice is shown.All in all an excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pewter
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Reliable innner tube

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Specialised make ever-reliable inner tubes, and this one's no exception.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EasyRoller
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Good quality and great value.

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
This is a good quality innertube. Great value. Haven't had to use it yet but will update as soon as I do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guzzibear
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Special by name and by nature

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Needed a new tube in time for autumn training on my turbo and the quality of these tubes speak for themselves. Why buy anything else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mark33
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Reliable!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I have purchased a number of "no name brand" inner tubes at a discounted price and learnt the hard way having to try to fit inferior moulded tubes that are awkwardly manufactured, furthermore they just seem to rupture/puncture very easily. These however are the kind of quality that one comes to expect from specialized. Definitely worth he few extra pennies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
gmgm1

defective tube

PostedJune 28, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cons: Poor quality
The tube had a puncture in it already. As soon as it tried to test by putting air, it was leaking . Will need to return to Evans and get a quality product back
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Specialized Inner Tube 26 Inch Schrader Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michal32

Brilliant!!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Great stuff, cheap and when purchasing in evans including fixing it's only £9.99. so no dirty hands and messing with tools!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>