Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump

Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Review 1 for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deanoo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Really useful pump

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
If you cycle out with different valve types on your family's bikes then this is a great piece of kit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ginfearsdad
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Great Little Pump

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
I've been using a pump with a screw-on adapter to keep the tyres on my old road bike inflated but decided I needed something quicker/easier to use. This goes straight in to the presta valves without any bother (the back one's always been a bit awkward) and quickly gets the tyres up to pressure. It fits snugly behind my bottle carrier and has the added bonus of being usable on my wife's shrader valved tubes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silvey83
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJune 11, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great looking pump. Easy to use. A bit on the large size but great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gerard1972
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Brilliant pump

PostedApril 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, fits in rucksack fine
I got this pump as I cycle to work and leisure,and needed a good mini pump in case of emergency a,came really quick,fits my gt aggressor frame fine,pumps the tyres enough to get home.light weight only snag not on product but instructions when you need to do yr tyres the lever needs to be vertical not horizontal,not described on packing but above all great pump,highly recommended and look great with a extending pump part brilliant best one I've has for the money and small enough to put in bag get one you won't be disappointed....
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Niss
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good design

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Light and simple to use. Pumps pretty good for a small pump. Nothing beats a good old foot pump but this does a pretty good job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saxon46
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
A good product that does the job nicely. Mounting bracket fits easily and snugly against bottle cage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RootsRat
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Good value for money - no flaws

PostedApril 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very good product, no flaws, works like a charm. Very comfortable to hold. I did not mount it to a bike frame though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boydrider
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Airace Mini Pump

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: single way pump action
I bought this pump as it fits both types of valve with out having to swap anything over. And I must say it works really well. I have a little emargency pack I carry with me on rides, both road and mountain bike, and this was a great addition to it as it is versatile and works very well.
The pump its self was very good value and built very well, it feels like it will stand up to a lot of punishment.
It comes with a mounting bracket and fixings as well (although I prefer to carry it in my pack).
The only thing that would improve it would be to give it push and pull pumping action. However it still inflates both road and mountain bike tyres in a good time.
A good solid pump.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airace Smart Intelli-valve Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigdave7
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Good pump good price.

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
This is a very good pump at a very good price,it is not the smallest on the market but it does the job.when fitted alongside the bottle cage it fits in perfect.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.