Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jackets or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket

Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket

Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Review 1 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Anne33
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Wimbledon

good looking jacket

PostedJune 20, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
purchased this jacket recently, it's been too warm to try it but looks nice and cosy for the winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jinkjink
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Perfect for what I needed

PostedJune 16, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, good size range, good colour range
Great fit, lightweight, well made and good value for money. Excellent that they do a true XS size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Abracadabra2
Style:Leisure riding

Great jacket that packs small

PostedApril 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Got this for my (10 year old) daughter. Small size fits well and offers great hi-visibility, which was the reason for getting it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Etienne
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Lightweight and high quality

PostedApril 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
I bought this jacket for my daughter. It is very light and in pink it is a high visibility colour that keeps out the wind and the odd shower. She is very pleased with it as a stowaway item that can be carried with her everywhere in the event of deteriorating weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chel
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Guildford

Very light, very bright and very pink

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, Comfortable
I bought this to wear over a fleece for a short commute during winter. It's proved showerproof already and I hardly notice that I'm wearing it (everyone else does, though - its pinkness is hard to ignore). The best thing is that the zip has never, ever got stuck - probably because of the sensible way it's sown in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Martycoco
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cardiff

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Nice lightweight easy to carry garment. Good fit perfect as a garment to protect agAinst occasional rain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
JEM1912
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Very lightweight and packable

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: not breathable
This product was perfect for what i was after - a lightweight, compact and bright. However if you are after something breathable it may not be the best product for that need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Climbingnepal99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice piece of kit

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought for my partner. It has a female specific design. She loves it. Design and quality is good. Exactly as described and at a good price. Would have preferred a stuff pocket rather than a separate bag but that is a very minor point. Good VFM.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vicki144
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female

PostedMay 20, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
great waterproof for an added layer- very bright so you will be seen easily!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Pakajak Packable Women's Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lucy26
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Does what it says on the tin

PostedMay 10, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very lightweight, attractive jacket that packs away very small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.