Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for ODI Longneck Pro Grips

ODI Longneck Pro Grips

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer reviews for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Review 1 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stoner123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable

PostedJune 21, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: Poor quality
don't last ages. Also the Bar ends are very week.but the most comfortable grip I have ever used.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sjay
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

very good!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Very good grips, really grippy, what more do you need!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Romdal53
Country:Denmark
Age:35-44
Style:BMX
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

perfectly soft grips

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These grips are just perfect. The mix between softness and good grip will help you through the course with highestcomfort possible.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

very soft

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
i got these from my manchester store today because they didnt have what i wanted and i am very impressed with these grips there soft and very grippy
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SundayFundayBMX
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

super soft, really good grip, really strong

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
These grips are really grippy but really soft at the same time. they are also really strong. Been riding mine for about a month and they are still soft and grippy. Best grips there are.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kbt11
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

simple and perfect

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
lovely soft and grippy classic grips. trustworthy when sweaty or in the wet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dodga

Really good grips

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
These grips are really good grips they last quite a long time, they are very comfortable and are very grippy even when you sweat they are still grippy they come in a variety of colours to suit any bike so I recommend these grips to anyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
08aevans

Good product overall

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
I bought the longnecks as I needed grips for a second hand BMX I recently bought and these did the job beautifully. The colour (purple) really went with the bike and I was so happy with the grips. I ride about 2-3 times a week and so they get used quite a bit and they are holding strong. It has a lot of grip and doesn't wear away that quick, at first they felt a little weird as I was used to other grips but they soon moulded my hand and whenever my hands get sweaty a little bit of grip goes but other than that it's great. The only trouble I had was getting it on but that is because I didn't do it properly. Overall a good product and recommended. But they're getting a bit too common now as everyone wants them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KJ2012
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Amazing

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These ODI grips are the best I've ever used!
I've used grips from Shadow Conspiracy, Cult and Odyssey and they all wore down very quick.
The ODI's are a very long lasting grip, but also provide comfort!
They also come in many colours, which will always match your bike!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ODI Longneck Pro Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
billy717
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

odi longneck pro grips

PostedJune 22, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
i think these odi grips are the best ever they are realy soft and i mean soft and they dont wear down the next day like some ive had these for a while now and not a spot of wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.