Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Bontrager Oracle Helmet

Bontrager Oracle Helmet

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Review 1 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marc76

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
This is a very comfortable helmet to wear and is a snug fit. Only down side is its very expensive but I would recommend it for the serious rider.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:Bulgaria
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great helmet

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great helmet! Just excellent! 5 minutes after putting it on you forget it is there, not the lightest, but so comfortable. I got the white/red in medium, as my head is 57cm, and it fits perfectly. Very beautiful too! Expensive, but worth it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carbonator
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Stunning looking helmet

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The big thing for me about this helmet is its looks. You need to google images for photos of the rear to see what I mean though ;-)
Seems lightweight and well ventilated too so 5/5 from me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HarveyPen
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Light, great fit and robust feel

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great helmet, very comfortable even on long rides with no movement at all. To top it all, great looking too. I'd certainly recommend popping into a local store to try as all head sizes and shapes differ slightly but make this helmet your benchmark!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cyks
Country:Denmark
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality helmet

PostedMay 6, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: Heavy
Very comfortable and good value helmet. A bit on the heavy side.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bilyancho
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
It`s so confortable. Look great and fit very well. Im size 55 and use S (small 52-56) is perfect for me :) I`m happy to be owner of a helmet like this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROCKET58
Country:Italy
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

FANTASTIC ITEM

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Look great and fit very well, EVANS is my favorite www site.Quality super and lots of choose in PRO'S material.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
headcase

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
NICE!!HOPEFULLY IT,LL MAKE ME RIDE LIKE CANCELLARA
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
andy1971
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Brilliant looking and a great fit

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Id seen this helmet on the website and just fell for the colour.The price was abit high but when i saw it was on sale i had to have.Am i glad i did? yes i am,this helmet is fully adjustable and comfy to wear for along period.The photo does not do it justice because in the flesh it looks a whole lot better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
debtel007
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Helmet and value.

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Wanted a new helmet and for the price this is a bargain! Only down point is that my wife is holding it back until christmas!!
Its a great helmet and a great fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Biggus38
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Finally a comfortable helmet!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I'm a size 62 and have struggled to get a helmet which fits and is comfortable, this helmet from Bontrager solves that problem :-D
Bought the team issue in the sale which goes with my other team Radio shack gear, hopefully they will have the other colours on sale soon so I can purchase another, although even at full price they are good value for what you get if you can afford it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bontrager Oracle Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
allterrainrc

awesome

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
This helmet is by far the best yet, I'm a size 57 and use medium. It's so comfortable and like it says no pressure points which I've had in the past with other helmets, I have the team issue and it's so nice to wear.. buy you'll not be disappointed..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.