Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Arm & Leg Warmers or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers

Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Review 1 for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
buntonn
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Keeps me warm and dry

Posted19 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have used these on a couple of rides now in winter conditions, they keep me nice an d toasty, but not too warm, they have also kept me dry so far. I wasn't expecting them to quite so long as they are almost as long as my castelli legs, but hay ho, it's fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Roscie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

I am very happy with this product! Recommend!

Posted10 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I am really please with my purchase would recommended to anyone. Go for a big size as small is really small! I think i went for medium and i am about 5" 9!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NeilMc62
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good Knee Warmers

Posted27 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great quality knee warmers. Sizing was spot on, comfortable and keep out the cold and even a spot of light rain. Pack up nice and small so easily stored in a jersey pocket when not required. Graphics are understated which I personally like.
Overall great advice from the in store sales person that steered me towards these over the ones I was looking at for almost twice the price. Very happy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phil74
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

Posted15 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Have worn them a couple of times and they keep you nice and warm without over heating. They are quite comfortable to wear. Price very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
saker999
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice!

Posted09 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
These actually perform better than I'd expected. They're pretty warm yet not too hot when the sun comes out. Although I've not taken them off whist out, they roll up small enough to jam them into a pocket!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Dimetrios
Country:Belarus
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great kneewarmers

Posted06 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Excellent product. Just for our Belarusian spring. Good quality fabric. Size took L / CL. My height is 170 and weight 80 kg. went well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
h61840
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great knee warmers

Posted29 December 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
My first knee warmers, look good and fit great. I am very pleased. Can be used as leg warmers if needed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
paulfg42
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Keeps the worst of the weather out

Posted07 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: trousers better for the really cold mornings
Well fitting knee warmers. As the summary says, it keeps the worst of the cold out on frosty mornings but doesn't keep knees completely warm. Good value for the money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Thermolite Kneewarmers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrangePig

Posted01 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
exceptionally good value. they cost a third of what most other warmers cost. stay in place perfectly and if you want you can overlap your liner on them and be like wearing full length tights. nice and warm, protect you from thorny bushes and your pedals too! i wear one back to front to get the logo on the back on one of them. i think it looks better like that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Geronamid
 
Please wait while more information about Geronamid is loaded.
Additional information about Geronamid could not be loaded.
Sizing
Posted 15 February 2013
What size did you get and what size are you?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)