Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey

Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
andrejamie
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great quality and fit is excellent

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is my first Pearl Izumi product and I can say that the quality is excellent. Their sizing chart is spot on. The fit is just right. Not to tight, no need to order one size up. Just order your size. I paired this with my PI bib shorts and the overall fit is just excellent. Great for long rides...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tony007
Country:Singapore
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good Value

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
A good quality item for its price. But, it is a loose fit, especially around the waist. If you want a more fitted jersey, get the PI Quest and not the Quest Tour.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oldtimer74
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very satisfactory product

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
I have bought other Pearl Izumi products, eg thermal jersey and tights so I was confident about ordering the Quest Tour short sleeve jersey. Although the Select is a lower quality than the Elite range (not apparent when buying), the finish is excellent even though the materials are not so good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ikdo01
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

Very lightweight, loose fitting top

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Ideal for slower paced bike rides with the family in the unseasonably hot weather we've been having recently - the material is very thin (almost translucent), but seems strong enough to have survived a couple of off road spills without damage and is wonderfully cool.
I'm 6'1 (medium build) and the large is a perfect fit, but be warned this a "relaxed" fit, so it's quite loose and flaps about a bit if you're racing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
philwinr
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - National Cycling Centre

Nice fit, comfortable

PostedJune 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
The jersey looks good, fits nicely and is long enough at the back to not ride up above my shorts. The sleeves are quite short on the arms when in riding position but that is not a problem to me.
I got medium which was great fit. Am 6'2" and 12 stone (quite slim).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minami
Country:Brazil
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: relaxed fit
Good product with excelent price. Very confortable, one of the pockets has a small pocket inside good to take keys there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marvin59
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

An excellent product

PostedJune 27, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: can't think of one!
This is a quality product that is well made and feels very comfortable to wear. I would certainly recommend this jersey, especially at the reduced offer price which is excellent value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
doconbike
Country:India
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent quality and reasonable price

PostedMay 9, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I was looking for short sleeve jersey for summers and this fits the bill nicely. Great colors. They are not tight fitting jerseys & good for people like me who are on the healthier side. The 3 pockets on the back are deep enough to carry energy bars, cell phone and few other accessories. Zip length is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.