Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey

Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Benjamins71
Country:Sweden
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey

Posted21 October 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Awsome jersey.
Cool material, snugg fit and the details is 100%.
Zipper works perfectly and pockets dont feel cumbersome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TomB
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted14 December 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Nice bright shirt (Fluoro yellow) for commuting and has all the features I need. Pockets feel a little loose, but nothing has come out so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
catchupstu
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Just what I wanted !

Posted10 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, Comfortable
Great value for money , my first proper cycling shirt , very good wicking properties , i`ve now bought 2 more .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
almayfield
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

My 1st Jersey!!

Posted23 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I'm relatively new to cycling and was looking for a 'Hi-Viz' jersey to use now the nights are drawing in. Pleased with how this fits, is comfortable and makes you nice and visible to ignorant motorists!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SquareMile
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Perfect !

Posted17 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great jersey - light, comfortable, good quality and very good fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paul52
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice

Posted06 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
As usual, products from Izumi don't disappoint. Good fit, quality materials and finish, all in all, a great shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

This product is sized correctly

Posted23 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
When ordering this range you can order the correct size and not have add on one or two sizes larger
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dvarnav
Country:Greece
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

In any case this jersay is my basic for hot days

Posted10 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have to admit that this type of texture seems to be most suitable for bike as its soft stable and highly abrasive. I can recommend it in any case of bike ride the colour orange is one of my favorite
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ben10
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

nice and simple

Posted01 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
a great jersey that does all you want , certainly not basic but a bargin price. this is not skin tight but it will not flap in the wind either.
this was to be my back up jersey but im wearing it so often im going to buy another
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RadioactiveMan
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Fit

Posted12 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Looks great
Good fit for me for a semi casual road jersey doesn't flap in the wind but isn't strangling my chest either ! Solid no frills jersey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mobileka

Excellent

Posted29 December 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Excellent quality, breathable and attractive. I've bought this to complete my black and yellow style for the next year and it fits perfectly!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deanyboy33
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

GOOD LOOKING JERSEY

Posted22 November 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Purchased the Black/ White and Blue/ Black jerseys. Initially in the small size but changed to medium. I'm 6ft 2 with a slim build and the small was way too tight and short in length. Medium is the better fit. I love Pearl Izumi's clothing items. I think they make the best looking biking clothes. Subtle and stylish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hutch0136
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great value, comfortable fit and looks to boot

Posted17 November 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I originally picked this item because it was on sale, but I would be happy to pay full price in future. Accurate sizing (I'm 182cm & 85 kg- got the large size which fits really well) and I love the style and cut of this jersey.
I commute in all weather, and so far it shows no signs of wear or dis-colouring. Has taken over as my go-to jersey after only a couple of rides!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
desmun
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

snug fit, great colours

Posted09 November 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, great colour
Cons: less attractive
I chose this shirt because my new pair of gloves are pearl izumi and I find my gloves to be quite good. I am 5'10 tall and 82kg. I ordered the large size red. I love the colour - it's a vibrant red/orange, it's quite comfortable, but it is a little snugger than I'd like and doesn't look as good on me as I'd like
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCS12
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist

Good fit, well priced

Posted05 October 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Unlike many other brands, Pearl Izumi seem to be accurate with their sizes so no need to buy a size up.
Three handy pockets in the back - great for a little map, mobile phone, spare allen key etc.
Quite like the look too - nice and simple.
Would definitely recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pinnigers
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value. well made

Posted16 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I wanted a cheap visible shirt for commuting. Good value. well made. Size comes out on the large size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent fit and very comfortable

Posted14 August 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I've always bought Pearl Izumi jerseys - they're colourful, fit well, good value and last. The Quest is no exception.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vnotch
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality.

Posted30 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good quality jersey at an excellent price. Sizing seems accurate, comfortable material that has washed well so far. Would recommend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
schsuch
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chiswick

great

Posted26 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
great value for money top, great fit, im am 44inch chest and i bought xxlarge, 3/4 zip is great
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pearl Izumi Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GO1888
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality product

Posted28 May 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Excellent value for money jersey , high quality materials well finished. Hidden front zip is a good feature. I would definitely recommend this jersey.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.