Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Socks or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock

Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Review 1 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Gazza52
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted03 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Very comfortable & look good, even though thin tried these on a 100k ride & they performed excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andymcdb
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Great socks. Cool and comnfortable

Posted23 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great socks. Cool and comfortable and also look good as well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Notting Hill

Nice look but

Posted07 July 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
Nice looking sock, comfortable but burred easily in the wash.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
dds86
Country:Belgium
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good product no remarks

Posted13 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good product no remarks verry good quality. looks nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wattbike
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Gateshead

stylish!

Posted18 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
I bought these for a present for a friend thinking he would like the black! (I nearly bought the cream/offwhite instead as they looked better) he likes this particular make of clothing .
They look good but black is so boring on it's own! however he did like them but said the cream would have been better and therefore I changed them at the shop for cream!
The Sky team should take notice black socks are a no no but a little bit of detail makes all the difference to black socks if they must wear them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heather63
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Socks

Posted13 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very pleased with the socks. Lovely quality and colours
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLC99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good looking, comfortable sock

Posted05 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Fits nicely, looks good and is a very comfortable low rise sock.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cavallino
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice lightweight stylish sock

Posted13 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight, Looks great
Nice socks, especially on sale :)
Thin and lightweight, so don't expect them to keep your feet warm. But they look great on a warm day and are snug and comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
csaba675
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great stuff

Posted21 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
I became 3% faster with these :)
Highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TigerButton
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Lovely summer socks

Posted12 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These socks are fantastic for summer cycling. They feel very thin but are extremely comfortable and wash really well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steve70
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Excellent Sock

Posted01 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Very comfortable sock and for the price is excellent value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valentinn
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted17 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great value and comfy product! Looks nice too with some good shoes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LeeW
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Socks rock

Posted09 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Nice socks, good vfm, could do with some more padding in them tho
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dalston32
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great product , great value!

Posted21 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
super comfy and light socks that look great. bargain at sale price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Louis Garneau Tuscan Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KB15
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

a comfortable, soft fabric sock, which fits well

Posted21 August 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
I liked these socks so much that I bought another 3 pairs! The small/medium are a good fit for my size 7 feet. The fabric is very soft and comfortable and so far there are no problems with the seams which on cheaper socks can rub, especially if you wear close fitting shoes. Only used them in summer, but with a pair of gore overshoes I don't anticipate any problems in winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.