Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey

Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delman61
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good fit and efficient 'wicking' properties.

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have worn this several times and am very pleased with the look and the fit. I also bought matching padded shorts which fit well and are comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
poseidonsr
Country:Greece
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

nice jersey

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
very good price, breathable material, high visibility ...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snowy203
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very pleased

PostedMay 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Got this in the sale and it is excellent value. The white & yellow jersey provides good visability, the breathable material means I'm not sweating buckets and I don't get too cold. Not had it long but the quality of the material feels good and I expect it will last for some time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jasper21

The size is too big

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
The product looks nice, but it is one size bigger than other jerseys I have. I usually wear S, but this S is more like M, and they don't have XS, so have to return. I would advice choose one size down.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

lightwieght, high vis and good deep pockets

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I went for the white version, and i am pleased with it. I got a medium and it fits well, very comfortable and the pockets at the back are handy for a MP3 player. All in all I cannot fault it
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bckk
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice looking and fitting shirt

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I am a big man. 6ft 8 and 19 stone. I bought the XL and it fits perfectly.
Its comfortable and light, deals with sweat well. The pockets are good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cyclingcol
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

The product was ideal for its purpose

PostedJune 30, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Comfortable fit, useful long zip. Ideal for summer commuting
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigcheese
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable jersey

PostedJune 20, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is a very comfortable jersey with convenient storage on the back. hole for earphones in the back is also very useful for riders who enjoy listening to music as they go.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Louis Garneau Vancouver Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsWolfman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good style, fit and colour

PostedMay 22, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Cons: no matching handbag
Hubby loved the surprise new top. Great fit and colour. Now he just needs the time and the weather to get out there and try it out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.