Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet

Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet
Review 1 for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kirsty288
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Love love love

Posted02 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Stylish, comfortable, lightweight and multipurpose. Haven't anything bad to say about it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Kal59
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Nice helmet for female cyclist.

Posted13 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Prompt service and delivery of attractive and well fitting helmet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cao7
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

great helmet

Posted15 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Thishelmet is a good fit and nice and light, very pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jiddof50

Posted12 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
very good product, nd good price, i highly recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
eagle5
Age:Under 18
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male

Fine helmet, fits well, looks solid and safe

Posted16 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
My son, 5 years old, loves the helmet and always wants to wear it. It fits well and I think it is safer than a regular bike helmet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waldi2867
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality Bell helmet at a great price.

Posted11 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I wanted a skate-style helmet for the odd time I go to the forest and do obsticle courses etc., and to avoid looking out of place in my usual Bell XC helmet while doing so. And I've got a big head (physically that is) and have had difficulty getting the right fit in the past.
The faction meets all my requirements and then some. It's a quality item that looks the part - if only my riding skills were a match. And with Bell's interchangeable pad system it was easy to get the desired fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drus
Country:Spain
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Above expectations

Posted09 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: warm on summer
It is nice, very confortable and you have a really good looking wearing it. :)
I bought it because only one helmet for commuting and mountain is not a great idea, and now I want a mountain helmet so confortable as this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bell Faction Paul Frank BMX Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:West End

Brilliant cycle helmet for such a good price!

Posted04 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I wanted a skater style helmet for my daily commute on my bike. This was such a bargain price for just what I needed. It's light and comfortable but feels sturdy and protective. My one came with the drum graphics on the back which I love. Makes it a little different to a normal black one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.