Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Inner Tubes or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve

Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve

0.8mm wall thickness for durability in a variety of applications.
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer reviews for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Review 1 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MTBer24

Quality tube

PostedJune 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Good value tube, & light weight. Great they were reduced.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1muffinman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

its a inner tube! !

PostedMay 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Does what you need it to do at a great price. Need to carry on writing because my text is not enough to post the review
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fiercertonks
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

As expected

PostedMay 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Inner tubes dont have any features - they either work or they dont. This falls into the first category.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gilberto
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

it does the job

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: Expensive
great durability and light weight I recomend it.
Cons Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
crevitz
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Top Quality - Does the job brilliantly

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Not much more to add to the review, I wanted a cheap quality product and this definately delivers.
Prompt delivery too enabled me to get back on my bike in no time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karleah
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good quality product

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Great product, very reasonably priced and durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xoam
Country:Belgium
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfectly packaged, good quality!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
The item came in a small package, efficiently folded together in a way that the tire would be kept secure in transit. Replaced my old tire and was good to go again in no time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TelTelTel
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

value for money

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Bought these on special offer 2 for £10 great value
would recommend to all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DickyDrink
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Tubes!

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Great value, durable tubes at an amazing price. I run them on my MTB and on my cross bike. They're worth a punt - especially whilst they're on offer, let alone at their normal price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dirwood
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does what it should

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
What can I say about an inner tube? It seems to work OK in that it holds air. In terms of durability, I'll have to reserve judgement until it's been in a few months. The only slight concern was that it did seem slightly too big for my 26" wheels but maybe that's normal. To be honest, it's the first time I've fitted a new tube.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DNetsah
Country:United Kingdom

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Arrived in 3 days right on the day I wanted, works perfectly, great service. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KenI67
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Great value at half price

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Does the job and at £2.49 a bargain.
Seem to come up slightly small but overall good value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cornedbeefhead
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Very happy with these tubes. Got them in the sale for a great price and they seem decent enough
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wackerman

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Excellent value inner tubes, just finished coast to coast bike ride after fitting in front and rear. No problems grab a bargain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
marco69
Country:Italy
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent

PostedJune 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
This product is great and it is very well done, complete the bike with an excellent finish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DannyH
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great value and easy to install

PostedApril 23, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Great product at a great price, s happy to carry a couple of these in my bag for those inevitable off road punctures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Riverman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good tube

PostedApril 13, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Great quality tube at an amazing price. Not much more I can say.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lese

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good price, with a moderately thick wall, trusted brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GBarnes
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Straight forward good value

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Does what it says on the box. Great value, why use a puncture repair kit?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Onza SA3 Innertube 26" Presta Valve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
eyebrow
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good price

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: Heavy
a well made product at an attractive price good everyday tubes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.