Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump

Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer reviews for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump
Review 1 for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LL23

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
I misplaced my previous and now buying a similar one. Its my go to mini. The flex hose makes a difference. It prevents the valve from being damaged and sometimes a buddies tyre valve barely sticks out and difficult to pump using non hose mini however no issues for the lezyne.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spinitterry
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Good design and good build quality and good functionality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dellboy868
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent pump

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This pump is so small and light weight and works perfectly to pump tyres on the go until you get home or to a evans somewhere on route to use a daddy pump.
Fits perfectly into my back jersey pocket and takes no space in my commuter bag.
As always great service from evans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
forester
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

you get what you pay for

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Sturdy light pump with frame mount ideal for day rides and the older Sportive rider who is scared of CO2 cylinders
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DadofFive
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Super strong pump.

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
This is my second review for this item. The first posted 18 months ago. Really pleased with the quality and design. Earlier this year the pump strap snapped (due to a sharp edge on the pump bracket) causing the pump to fall off the bike and be run over by at least 4 cars. Amazingly the pump survived, looking rather beaten, but it still works as if new. Superb and easily justifies the extra money I spent selecting this make.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TaxedToDeath
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Super quality product. Gets up to road pressure quickly. Pricey but you gets what you pay for...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tftrek15
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great little pump

PostedJune 26, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Having been used to small pumps as 'get you home tools' I was really pleased with this pump as it is good enough to be a main pump if required. Gets a good pressure with relative ease. I even upgraded to the pen PSI gauge to make it even better! Built quality is very good and doesn't feel cheap or likely to break, great engineering.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lezyne Road Drive V2 ABS Mini Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atky
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excelent pump, looks good, inflates superbally

PostedJune 12, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This pump had no trouble getting my tyres upto pressure, it was easy to use. its not uncomfortable to use and looks cool i keep getting asked were i got it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.