Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump

Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump

Overall rating:
4.639 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
36 out of 36Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Review 1 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peter90
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Joeblow track pump

Posted03 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
This is a very nice track pump. Easy to use and and blows up all types of tires with mimimal effort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandinyerface
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Excellent quality

Posted31 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent product well made and does what it says on the tin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bblacks
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality pump at great price

Posted01 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Quick and easy to use. Easily visible pressure gauge and good to go well above 100 psi (if that's your thing!).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chimpster
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Excellent pump

Posted27 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Smooth to use. Valve attachment is very easy to get on and off the valve.
Clear pressure gauge overall sturdy piece of equipment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squirrel85
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Crouch End

Easy to use, great value for money - great!

Posted17 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Commuting to work is new to me so I am learning a lot and realise that there is still so much to understand about my bike. I was recommended this product in Evans Cycles shop so I bought it. It's easy to use, good value for money and I think well made. Hoping it will last as its design is robust and sturdy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stan30
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

Excellent foot pump

Posted28 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Easy to use and will easily reach 120 p.s.i.
Topeak always produce good quality kit and this should last for many years. In conclusion, excellent value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
amv13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality and a reasonable price

Posted07 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Its the best at the price on the web and delivery was fast too. Its easy to use on bicycles and cars. Have not tried on anthing else but its a good product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lilo83

Posted30 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
It does the job and was good value as was on sale!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
armycombats
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

No instructions - You Tube saved the day

Posted30 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
With no instructions, it was at first very difficult to use and I thought it was not working. However after going on 'you tube' - all was explained and now it is very easy to use - now that I know what I am doing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scott88
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Such a difference from using a small hand pump!!

Posted16 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Gets your tyres up to 120psi without any hassle, a must buy for any road cyclist as I struggled to reach this pressure with my hand pump.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Will24
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality

Posted08 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: pressure gauge not that accurate at 7-10psi.
I am mainly using the pump for inflating footballs and the only slight downside is that the pressure gauge doesn't accurately show pressures as low as 7-10psi.
However, the pump seems to be of good solid build quality and is a vast improvement on my previous stirrup pumps. It represents good value for money too. There are different adaptors for all your bicycle tyre requirements and I have found the pump great for inflating tyres too.
No hassles with delivery, so I am happy all round.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gibba
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Excellent pump

Posted11 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Excellent pump very powerful and amazing value highly recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treders

A Must-Have

Posted05 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
This is a good quality, must-have pump and it's also value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ant4377
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cardiff

Does What It Says

Posted27 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Just what i needed, tried a cheaper version and it simply did not match up to this. Sturdy and easy to use.... the next version up is used in store on a daily basis and with constant use. The assistant in the shop was happy to tell me this and as i'm new to biking and so not out every minute of every day he said this would be more than suitable.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Borji
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good price and reasonable quality

Posted24 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I bought it reacently and so far so good. It was a good price and reasonable quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Benchand86
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent Pump :)

Posted06 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great, easy, strong
A very good pump, pumps easily and also pumps car tyres very well too.
The build is of quality, the only thing that i can complain about is that the grip on the pump handle is just plastic, i would have though it would have some rubberized grip on it. Other than that it's a fantastic pump the pressure gauge works well and is clear to see.
Delivery was quick, well packed and I was well informed.
Very Happy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lemecredi
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Good Pump

Posted31 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Bought a cheapo pump some years ago and recently upgraded to the Joe Blow, wish I'd done this before.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oldmanofhodd
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Smooth and efficient Track Pump

Posted27 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Good quality , well priced and easy to use , though feels a little flimsy when compared to the Topeak Joe Blow Mountain Track Pump which is only slightly more expensive , should prove to be adequate for a years regular inflating which I would be happy with !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TBill00cmg
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Does what it says on the blog

Posted21 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Great product and value for money.
As a novice to cycling never sure whether to buy up or down, but really pleased with this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simat
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

excellent product and made to a high quality

Posted21 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
easy to use and excellent pump. makes monitoring tire pressures easy.
highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>