Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump

Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump

Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 out of 52Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Review 1 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

Solid Sturdy Product

Posted25 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
I recently purchased this product after returning the HOY MINI PUMP which was flimsy and had a terrible connection. This pump is exactly opposite. It is sturdy and lightweight, it has a great connection, smooth action and filled the tire up yo 60 psi in no time.
Very happy with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Track pump

Posted28 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Excellent quality and just right for the job. Can't go far wrong with the product and represents very good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good product bargain price

Posted25 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
All round good pump got it on special offer so well happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent item

Posted26 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Does everything it says it can do and at a bargain price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
It was bought:Online

Great value

Posted25 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Hard to fault at the asking price. Mounted a tubeless mtb tyre with this, took a bit of effort but more convenient than a compressor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Birmingham

A good product

Posted20 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
This is the first track pump I have bought, as I am a cycling newbie....so comparisons aren't possible. However, this is a solid pump and seems to work fine. No problems at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does the job

Posted16 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great pump which does the job. Feels strong and well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Good choice

Posted14 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
This pump does what it says on the tin. Sturdy, easy to use on both the bike and the car! Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Strong well designed pump

Posted11 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Pumped up my tyres very quickly and was very easy to use, love the design too. A great value product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great pump, perfect for sharing

Posted11 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, perfect for sharing
Not only is this a great pump for any type of valve, but also the way the pressure dial is integrated it creates an enclosed bit where it's possible to lock the pump. So it's a perfect one to put out to be a community one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Don't know

easy to use

Posted10 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
very cheap for such an effective item I also recently bought a
pinnacle dolomite 2 that Ifind very nice to ride thanks
Edward W Hutton
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Best bang for your buck

Posted05 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Never has pumping tyres up for 100 psi has felt so easy. I am really impressed by this track pump, after a few pumps, the tyres are fully inflated and I'm ready to go. It is sturdy, durable and does exactly what you pay for. Bought it from Evans as they offered the best price and quick delivery (once they had it back in stock).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Well made, clear guage

Posted29 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Very easy to use for all the family, used on all types of bicycles, balls and exercise equipment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Online

Posted07 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality
makes light work pumping up the tyres why i didnt buy one sooner i do not know
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Online

Great pump

Posted07 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Typical excellence from joeblow. Always deliver great pumps
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
It was bought:Online

Just the job

Posted08 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Wanted one of these for a while and lives up to expectations. Easy to use and far more inclined to check my tyres!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Joeblow track pump

Posted03 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
This is a very nice track pump. Easy to use and and blows up all types of tires with mimimal effort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Excellent quality

Posted31 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent product well made and does what it says on the tin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality pump at great price

Posted01 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Quick and easy to use. Easily visible pressure gauge and good to go well above 100 psi (if that's your thing!).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Topeak Joe Blow Max II Track Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Excellent pump

Posted27 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Smooth to use. Valve attachment is very easy to get on and off the valve.
Clear pressure gauge overall sturdy piece of equipment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>