Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses

Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses

A functional anti-fog finish on the inside of the lenses resists misting from perspiration. This helps provide unimpaired vision, particularly when stopping and starting on the bike.
Overall rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
18 out of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dantheman2
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

Comfortable, light weight, but still fogs up!

Posted25 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: fogs up
Comfortable, light weight, but still fogs up!
Good value for money though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Negs55

Great product, fits well.

Posted05 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This product is great value. I have a small head and usually have problems finding sunglasses that fit but these fit perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Zukini99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

excellent for the price

Posted26 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I am new to mountain biking and have unfortunately broken my cheap sun glasses on my last few outings.
I bought these in the clear plastic in order to stop mud splatter getting into my eyes but not hindering my vision with tint.
They are fantastic for the price. Comfortable enough to wear all day and do not steam up. I have even fallen and landed on them as they fell from my pocket on a dry run and they are absolutely fine. Not a mark
Just cheap enough to not worry about them breaking but with enough quality to withstand the knocks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
anonWales
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Cardiff

Good for smaller head diameter

Posted19 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Expensive
Good for keeping flies out the my eyes. Does fog a little when in misty-drizzly conditions when climbing hills, but over all very comfortable to wear and fit my smaller head. Very useful hard and soft carrying-storing cases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lynnsuze
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Maidstone

good product.

Posted04 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Have only had one occasion to wear these Blue lens glasses since i have purchased them. They were very comfortable and i could see clearly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ironblue
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Holborn

Good solid product

Posted16 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Cons: Uncomfortable
Good but not great, but they're cheap so you get what you pay for. The bits either side of the bridge of your nose stick into my face a bit and hurt after a while. Also they steam up quite easily. But other than that they're fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Gunwitch
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:York

Great for kids

Posted05 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought these for my youngest who is getting into mtb and she loves them. The wrap-around feeling protects her eyes from bugs, sand and flying stones both on and off the trails.
Highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CATMOBILE
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Nottingham

Super fit!

Posted25 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, carrying case
Needed some glasses for the low winter sun! These being small are a super fit for me and were inexpensive. Glad I asked when I was in Evans!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
whatweather1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

Good glasses for several conditions

Posted25 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Fit really well on medium to smaller heads, stay put and fits easily with helmet. very clear lenses and they are very lightweight - you do not realise you are wearing them. I purchased the soft lense colour option great for daylight and nightime conditions with just a hint of tint that takes the edge off very bright light. Prefer these to the totaly clear lenses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bwillis1976
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Basic and cheap - so cant really complain

Posted31 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, not anti-fog
I wanted some cheap glasses for a sportive and these were exactly that and did the job that I wanted them for
They were comfy and fitted well and priced only just over £10
The only down point was that they are advertised as "anti-fog" and unfortunately on the very 1st climb they were so not anti-fog that I had to remove them so I could see where I was going
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bluecloud
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Cheap and not worth it

Posted17 August 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Broke almost immediately. Endura just don't make it to my list anymore. The zips bust on jackets and the attention to detail is just not up to scratch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rossgj
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product and brilliant value for money

Posted05 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great product and really good value for money. Good fit for me (I would say I have a smaller than average head) so those slightly larger would be better to go for the Endura Spectrum. Good range of colours for various light conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nottsandy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

very pleased

Posted09 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought these glasses asi suffer from heyfever and the wind in my eyes was making them swell up, i was a bit sceptical at first because of the cheap price but i have had these over a month now and they fit perfect and look great and i no longer suffer with the wind in my eyes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Azkwith
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Scratch SO easily

Posted28 April 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: cheap
Cons: scratches easily
These glasses collect scratches with shocking ease. Definitely not suitable for mountain biking. Cheap enough for road use. I only managed a few rides out of them so in the end, 15 GBP is pretty steep from my experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
menswear

great value for money

Posted15 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
had these for a season now, lightweight, no frills, nothing comes off, great for this price- no so tragic if you lose them. Good case comes with it, too.
Now buying a second pair with darker tint -better than more expensive glasses with swappable lenses- have a drawer full of these lenses from when the frame got damaged or lost. Cheaper to buy lots of these
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SalSimonth
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Nice and cheap

Posted25 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Really good value for money. They are very light and effective.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
danielb674
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

OK for entry level biking

Posted06 November 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
I found that these glasses do fog up in certain conditions which was a little dissapointing, they feel good quality and look classy, they also come with a decent soft & hard carry case but the fact they keep misting up is frustrating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Daveyboy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does the job

Posted06 August 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: Unattractive
Nothing special, does the. Job, looking for glasses to wear in low light . Fits the bill
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wench
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:York

Endura Rainbow Anti-fog Glasses

Posted02 June 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
I purchased the lightly tinted glasses as I wanted to be able to wear them most of the time when I go riding so avoiding ones that are too dark in dull weather. I find them very light, comfortable and smart so I don't look too silly wearing them. I do find they fog up a little if I am huffing and puffing up a high hill or two but they soon de-fog.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jayne84
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great product for the price

Posted23 May 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
This is my second pair of Rainbow glasses - have the clear and the soft tint now. Excellent fit for smaller heads and work a treat and stopping the wind/rain/flies/stones from getting in my eyes on my daily commute to/from work and on longer weekend rides. Obviously not the most expensive glasses on offer but for the price you can't go wrong! Anti-fog works well too. Would recommend for a cheap and cheerful buy. Don't look too bad on either with a good, comfortable fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>