Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses

Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses

A functional anti-fog finish on the inside of the lenses resists misting from perspiration. This helps provide unimpaired vision, particularly when stopping and starting on the bike.
Overall rating:
3.632 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 out of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
anonWales
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Cardiff

Good for smaller head diameter

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Expensive
Good for keeping flies out the my eyes. Does fog a little when in misty-drizzly conditions when climbing hills, but over all very comfortable to wear and fit my smaller head. Very useful hard and soft carrying-storing cases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lynnsuze
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Maidstone

good product.

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Have only had one occasion to wear these Blue lens glasses since i have purchased them. They were very comfortable and i could see clearly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ironblue
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Holborn

Good solid product

PostedJune 16, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Cons: Uncomfortable
Good but not great, but they're cheap so you get what you pay for. The bits either side of the bridge of your nose stick into my face a bit and hurt after a while. Also they steam up quite easily. But other than that they're fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Gunwitch
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:York

Great for kids

PostedJune 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought these for my youngest who is getting into mtb and she loves them. The wrap-around feeling protects her eyes from bugs, sand and flying stones both on and off the trails.
Highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CATMOBILE
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Nottingham

Super fit!

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, carrying case
Needed some glasses for the low winter sun! These being small are a super fit for me and were inexpensive. Glad I asked when I was in Evans!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
whatweather1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

Good glasses for several conditions

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Fit really well on medium to smaller heads, stay put and fits easily with helmet. very clear lenses and they are very lightweight - you do not realise you are wearing them. I purchased the soft lense colour option great for daylight and nightime conditions with just a hint of tint that takes the edge off very bright light. Prefer these to the totaly clear lenses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bwillis1976
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Basic and cheap - so cant really complain

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, not anti-fog
I wanted some cheap glasses for a sportive and these were exactly that and did the job that I wanted them for
They were comfy and fitted well and priced only just over £10
The only down point was that they are advertised as "anti-fog" and unfortunately on the very 1st climb they were so not anti-fog that I had to remove them so I could see where I was going
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bluecloud
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Cheap and not worth it

PostedAugust 17, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Broke almost immediately. Endura just don't make it to my list anymore. The zips bust on jackets and the attention to detail is just not up to scratch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rossgj
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product and brilliant value for money

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great product and really good value for money. Good fit for me (I would say I have a smaller than average head) so those slightly larger would be better to go for the Endura Spectrum. Good range of colours for various light conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nottsandy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

very pleased

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought these glasses asi suffer from heyfever and the wind in my eyes was making them swell up, i was a bit sceptical at first because of the cheap price but i have had these over a month now and they fit perfect and look great and i no longer suffer with the wind in my eyes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Azkwith
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Scratch SO easily

PostedApril 28, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: cheap
Cons: scratches easily
These glasses collect scratches with shocking ease. Definitely not suitable for mountain biking. Cheap enough for road use. I only managed a few rides out of them so in the end, 15 GBP is pretty steep from my experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
menswear

great value for money

PostedApril 15, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
had these for a season now, lightweight, no frills, nothing comes off, great for this price- no so tragic if you lose them. Good case comes with it, too.
Now buying a second pair with darker tint -better than more expensive glasses with swappable lenses- have a drawer full of these lenses from when the frame got damaged or lost. Cheaper to buy lots of these
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SalSimonth
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Nice and cheap

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Really good value for money. They are very light and effective.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
danielb674
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

OK for entry level biking

PostedNovember 6, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
I found that these glasses do fog up in certain conditions which was a little dissapointing, they feel good quality and look classy, they also come with a decent soft & hard carry case but the fact they keep misting up is frustrating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Daveyboy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does the job

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: Unattractive
Nothing special, does the. Job, looking for glasses to wear in low light . Fits the bill
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wench
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:York

Endura Rainbow Anti-fog Glasses

PostedJune 2, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
I purchased the lightly tinted glasses as I wanted to be able to wear them most of the time when I go riding so avoiding ones that are too dark in dull weather. I find them very light, comfortable and smart so I don't look too silly wearing them. I do find they fog up a little if I am huffing and puffing up a high hill or two but they soon de-fog.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jayne84
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great product for the price

PostedMay 23, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
This is my second pair of Rainbow glasses - have the clear and the soft tint now. Excellent fit for smaller heads and work a treat and stopping the wind/rain/flies/stones from getting in my eyes on my daily commute to/from work and on longer weekend rides. Obviously not the most expensive glasses on offer but for the price you can't go wrong! Anti-fog works well too. Would recommend for a cheap and cheerful buy. Don't look too bad on either with a good, comfortable fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
jeffoi
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

light weight, but feel cheap

PostedApril 25, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Cons: Uncomfortable
the light tint is very light. they're almost clear.
that was the main reason i returned them. the glasses also feel quite sharp (having tried them on in store) and are a little tight on the head.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Rainbow Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Accountant
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

PostedApril 9, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Cheap and cheerful. They mist up when I slow down, and the air flow decreases. Also, spots of rain will smear when you wipe them. Invest in better quality, if your budget allows it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.