Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses

Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses

Light Reactive lenses use photochromic technology for a rapid response to changing light conditions. The lenses respond in 7 seconds to light exposure and offer full UV protection according to the standard EN1836.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annacat
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Excellent glasses! (and excellent price)

Posted24 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: none
I can't praise these glasses enough:
- Excellent, customisable fit at the nose, so they never slip down or dig in.
- excellent field of vision
- Really comfortable. I don't even notice I'm wearing them.
- Great fit on the face, protecting a large area, so no bugs or wind get in!
- Seemless change to variable light conditions. Really impressive.
- 100% protection against UV rays. Not all glasses offer this and it is important.
They're not advertised as being anti-fog, but I've had no fogging issues with these glasses. They steamed up for no more than a second, whilst I was blowing an insect off my cheek, otherwise they have stayed totally clear throughout long and warm rides.
I'm beyond impressed. Why fork out for expensive glasses when you can purchase these at half the price - or more - that tick all the boxes and look great?!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beginner1234

Good All Round

Posted06 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought these glasses because they look a bit different than other spots sunnies and because of the light exposure response. They have been really good so far, don't fog up and stay well in place when running.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
gb14
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great sunglasses

Posted23 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Look good even for walking around town when not on your bike!, feel comfy and light sensitivity is superb.Would highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
netty72
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Comfortable, light and look good

Posted14 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
For the price these glasses are really good, very comfortable and you forget you are wearing them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kraa
Country:Denmark
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Posted19 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Nice glasses, fits well and the photochromic lenses changes fast in different light conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MayMayAus
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Posted06 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I love these glasses! They are light, adjust really well to the light and add a bit of style to you sporty outfit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cathww
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Brentford

Excellent in all weather conditions

Posted21 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, good visibility
Can't fault these glasses, I don't know I'm wearing them most of the time, even in dull weather and rain visibility is excellent. The design ensures there are no blind spots in traffic and they don't slip like some other glasses do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
blacksun919
Country:Chile
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great sunglasses for the price.

Posted18 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
For the price point these are great.
Lightweight and comfortable and good lens clarity.
Light response is good as well.
as I said, for the price you can´t go wrong with these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ryder
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cool Shades!

Posted07 August 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought these as a gift. They are very stylish and functional at a good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Women's Stella Light Reactive Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenAViva
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great glasses

Posted28 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These are very comfortable to wear and suitable for most sun conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.