Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

The updated Men's 600 Series Gel Italian stretch pad features Continuously Variable Profile (CVP) technology and is sculpted from a single block of foam, with gel inserts for extra comfort. A TRS perforated foam dermis layer is positioned under the face for improved blood-flow and wicking especially on longer rides (4 hours and more). Super-soft fast-wicking microfibre face fabric with permanent antibacterial finish. Front mesh panel improves air circulation and anatomic 3D shape.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Review 1 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jimbo7
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Top quality shorts

PostedApril 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really great padding and fit to the body and legs. I wear the same pair of shorts (not bib) underneath these bib shorts for long rides and the padding is fantastic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weth
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

extremely comfortable bibshorts

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
These are the best bibshorts I've bought todate. They are well made with quality materials and the gel pad is very comfortable. Even after a decent ride there were no seam lines imprinted in my legs with zero chafing.
Would definitely buy another pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Colin8
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Great Shorts

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
For the price these are great shorts, good even fit over whole garment. My only problem with them is the front seam rubs my upper leg, its the only seam that's not flat on the whole short, a little strange. Pad is perfect, at first thought the front was too thin but on the bike this is not the case.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charlie41
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Good product,1st ride in these was over 100 kms, no problems, nice firm fit and comfortable, I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carbonator
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Excellent pad

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
These are a great value bib short. Top end pad at a very reasonable price.
I got the black ones, which are actually black and dark grey with a little white and red stitching.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DGL68
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

very comfortable

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I recently returned to cycling after 25+years and have been struggling with saddle/seat pad comfort. On recommendation, I got some Gore waist shorts with Ozon seat pad which are great. These Endura's are at the very least their equal and at a much lower price. I have just done a brisk 40kms with no discomfort at all and cannot recommend them highly enough.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
thelegend
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

looks and feels great

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Have yet to ride with these but fantastic padding for a fat boy on his road bike, you sure do get use to full suspension so getting a road bike meant that I needed a little more help in that area.
After looking around and a visit to the shop I felt these were going to be the best option as they have thick padding.
6ft on the heavy side but fitted very well. Will do a ride review when I get round to it.
Only downside was delivery, I was buying a ride it event and thought I might as well order these rather than go back into the shop, being tight I did not order next day delivery and it took from the 16th until the 23rd to receive them, maybe the shop would have been the better option.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wogan
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

exceellent comfort

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Had the f260 shorts for years and still good. Was recommended to try the bib shorts found them to be more comfortable so would recommend theses over std. shorts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JamesDN
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Can't go wrong!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Price matched these with Chain Reaction so got a good deal. Did 50 miles yesterday with most of it in the saddle and no soreness at all. Great value bib shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pete465
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice quality, with a great pad.

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Originally tried some cheaper Endura bib shorts, which were ok, but I noticed a pair of these. Although around £20 more expensive, I think they are worth the extra, with a thicker pad and better quality materials. I should say that I needed an XL size, even though I'm 5" 10" and not particularly large!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jammin70
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good priced bib shorts.

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Fit well, good padding, and a decent price. No complaints after a 100 miles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Forme16
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Notting Hill

Comfortable and great fit

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
This is a very well made product... great design, great fit and great protection. I have worn them for some longer rides and they are extrememly comfortable. Material is a perfect for summer and I would imagine all year cycling...
Too many makes of bib shorts either fit perfectly on the leg, but the straps dont come over your shoulders or when you get a pair that the shoulder straps fit perfectly the leg length is too long or there is surplus material...but the Endura FS620 are the perfect fit. Comfy straps, high at back, excellent wicking and good strong leg grippers...perfect shorts at a great price !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dennis73
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Quality Product.

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Bought these shorts to go on a recent French touring holiday, great fitting product that were comforatable to be worn on long day's in the saddle.
Would recommend these shorts to anyone who likes a bit comfort whilst in the saddle for any length time and at a reasonable price !!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roysie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good fit, good fabric, quality seat pads

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Above says it all. Only thing I would add is that it's a bit tighter than some other Endura lower garments so I had to go a sze up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.