Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Shorts or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

The updated Men's 600 Series Gel Italian stretch pad features Continuously Variable Profile (CVP) technology and is sculpted from a single block of foam, with gel inserts for extra comfort. A TRS perforated foam dermis layer is positioned under the face for improved blood-flow and wicking especially on longer rides (4 hours and more). Super-soft fast-wicking microfibre face fabric with permanent antibacterial finish. Front mesh panel improves air circulation and anatomic 3D shape.
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
86 out of 86Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Review 1 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Superb Shorts

Posted20 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
These are my first pair of bib shorts and have been a revelation. No more normal shorts for me. These are very comfortable - a near 80 mile ride through the Trough of Bowland yesterday and there were no problems, aches etc. I was concerned that I might struggle to get the right size as I am 6'4" tall but the XL fits perfectly. Fantastic value - look no further.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Excellent Bibshorts

Posted19 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Having signed up to complete LEJOG i needed shorts that would keep me comfortable for 9 days in the saddle. These shorts have proven to be a worthwhile investment and have coped well with 9+ hours in the saddle. My initial purchase of 1 pair has now changed to 3 need I say anymore!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Wimbledon

Posted05 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
This is a great product, very durable. My husband finds it very comfortable and it looks great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

good for purpose product

Posted03 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
fits comfortably, good chamois. like wearing it, good value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Bib Shorts

Posted03 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Excellent shorts. The pad is great for all day comfort. In fact these are my best pair of shorts. No end of ride discomfort at all. Wearing them on the Tour o' The Borders.
Got the medium & they are a perfect fit, I'm 5'8" 12.6 stone.
These are my first bibs & I wish I tried them sooner. Much better than plain shorts. The bib part keeps the pad exactly where it should be.
Well worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great shorts

Posted01 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
2nd pair , excellent fit , great pad quality and made in UK . These are my Sunday best kit , will def buy again.
Would be good if decals were more permanent as washing frays and damages them .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted01 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Comfiest shorts ive worn, the bib bit I wasn't sure of but its solved my riding problem of having a cold back and stomach. Brilliant
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

well made bib shorts

Posted01 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I have usually worn normal shorts but I have found increasingly over the years that the top of the shorts rolled over and formed an uncomfortable ridge. I guess it is the penalty of getting old that my stomach is not as flat as it once was! So I bought these bib shorts and they have solved the problem. The shorts are well made and comfortable, and will probably keep me that way on longer rides. So far I have not ridden for more than 3 hours wearing them but they feel like you will still feel comfortable at 6 hours.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

Very good

Posted26 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Second pair of Endura shorts. I have found them to be comfortable and durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent product, very comforatble

Posted25 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Great price for a well made and comfortable bib short. Highly recommended especially as I 'christened' them with a 200km ride!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable For Long Rides

Posted18 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I bought this to increase comfort on 40+ mile rides and after reading all of the positive reviews, decided to pull the trigger. I'm glad I did, best bibshorts I've owned. Had to order an XXL as I'm currently 6ft and 220lbs, fits perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable & good value for money!

Posted18 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
I've had a couple of pairs of these for a couple of years now & they have served me very well, even on rides up to 100miles
I recently decided to purchase some cycling bling, based on rave reviews splurged out on an expensive pair of shorts. - £150rrp!!
Alot of the reviews pointed to the extra bit of money being well spent & they could really tell the difference.
Well after 90miles in them yesterday, I wish I'd have just stuck with the tried & trusted Endura FS260.
They really are comfortable straight out of the box & are price sensibly in my opinion.
For me, I'm 5'8" with 32" waist - I found the medium Endura are perfect, where as the bling shorts I had to order a large & even they feel on the snug side.
The only down side is the limited choice of colours available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Great fit

Posted14 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
fits in all the right places, I cycled 110 mile on the Etape de Yorkshire and I didn't have any sores. Very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Spot on!!

Posted30 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great fit
Great cushioning
Rode a 100 miles for charity could of not been more happier with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Best buy I have made for bi shorts

Posted28 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Extremely comfortable,on long rides, no issues with any chaffing or irritation. Well made and comfortable .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Don't know

Comfortable

Posted16 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
These are my first bib shorts so i cannot compare them. But they seem very comfortable and good quality. My longest ride with them so far is 3.5 hours and all is good down below!
The size guide suggested a medium for me, but luckily i tried them on in the store and large was right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Great product, comfortable, they stay put

Posted13 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
These arent first bib shorts and i think they're fantastic, the gel padding is comfortable and in the right areas, also theres not too much padding at the front making you feel 'bunched up' like other shorts i've had in the past.
I'm 5'11" and i ordered a medium which fits me fine, i believe the small would have been too tight. The shorts also dont move once on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Good Bibshorts

Posted06 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
I bought the 3/4 bibs last year in the same range and they are excellent. These are of the same quality and are great.
I bought the same size (Large) but the bib straps seem slightly shorter in height. no real issue as still comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

quality item at a very fair price

Posted27 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: none
Comfortable, light, excellent pad, fair price for a quality item
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

Very comfortabl e indeed

Posted21 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
A great buy, a great fit and assists in making every ride a pleasure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>