Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

The updated Men's 600 Series Gel Italian stretch pad features Continuously Variable Profile (CVP) technology and is sculpted from a single block of foam, with gel inserts for extra comfort. A TRS perforated foam dermis layer is positioned under the face for improved blood-flow and wicking especially on longer rides (4 hours and more). Super-soft fast-wicking microfibre face fabric with permanent antibacterial finish. Front mesh panel improves air circulation and anatomic 3D shape.
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
60 out of 60Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Review 1 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
smegoll
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Fantastic quality and comfortable

Posted15 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
My first piece of road bike clothing, I compared this against a few cheaper alternatives and I'm glad I paid that bit extra. A fantastic set of bib-shorts, I'm 5'10" and 180lb and the medium fits well. Plenty of stretch, worn in all conditions and no problems with riding up or movement in the legs. This is a quality garment and I would definitely recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
markroadie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good pad

Posted13 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Cons: came up a bit small
very good quality pad so far but have only done max. 3 hour rides so far. Good materials. Came up a bit small on an XL when equivalent standard XL DHB bibs fit perfect. Worth the cash overall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Stewpot6776
It was bought:Online

Posted12 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Very good quality, pleased with them.they fit very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MelmothVII
It was bought:Online

Posted12 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Well made product. Good pad and snug everywhere. Fine attention to detail and good value for money as you would expect from Endura.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Stew17
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A perfect fit

Posted11 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
X large fitted perfect. Comfortable on long rides. Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
sakari
Country:Finland
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good stuff

Posted30 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Seem to be good quality with good sizing. Pad is supportive but a bit on a narrow side (at least for me..)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
detoxdiet101
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Buy it!

Posted09 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
I love this bib, I am 172cm and 68kgs. The small is perfect.
The price from Evans was the best I found on the net.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikerjoe
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Super comfy

Posted05 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Bought these as my first pair of Bibshorts and I'm really impressed with the fit and the pad is really comfy. Previously had a cheaper pair of tights which were fine but compared to these the pad is far inferior. Better to spend a bit more and benefit from the added comfort, especially on a longer ride. Good rubber grippers on the legs to stop riding up. Would buy again when the time comes. I'm 5"11 and about 11 and a half stone and the large fits perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lennon72
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Great bib shorts

Posted14 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Read reviews and brought these ones first ride out 45 miles no discomfort they ride up my legs a little bit but wasn't a problem would buy them again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
hunter1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Worth every penny....

Posted04 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Another good product from Endura. I`m 5ft 11 and the medium is a "more or less" perfect fit. Good padding and very comfortable for long sessions although just slightly tight on the shoulders but not an issue.
Better than some of the more expensive out there.
Would definitely buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ChrisL1962
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Great product

Posted01 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The bib worked perfectly and stood up to the 65 mile ride that I was doing the day after.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Desert50
Country:United Arab Emirates

Posted20 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Excellent shorts. New chamois upgraded from original model fits really well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
JFost
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Genuine quality

Posted30 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Having scoured the market for a while, I bought these as my first pair of bib shorts and I have to say I'm highly impressed. Whilst not the cheapest, they're also far from the most expensive and have offered great value.
I'd started to get frustrated with the pad slipping when I wore standard shorts and tights, so bib shorts seemed a logical purchase. At around 6ft 2 and relatively slim build (33inch waist so perhaps not in cycling circles) I initially ordered large. I found them to be on the small side for me, the straps dug into my shoulders and the pad was so firmly in place that it felt it could have been restrictive to movement. Whether they would have 'worn in' is possible, but in any case I decided to exchange for XL and it's proved a good decision. The exchange was dealt with typically efficiently by Evans in Leeds, and now I'm delighted with my purchase.
The straps hold in place comfortably, the padding seems more than reasonable and hasn't moved, the materials look and feel of a good quality and the shorts fit me perfectly in all areas. Since buying I've done several 50+ mile rides and they've never posed any problem once. I'm very much of the opinion that the main objective of cycling gear is not to notice it, and I haven't noticed these at all. No discomfort or frustrating adjustments, they serve the exact purpose I bought them for. I would highly recommend these and will probably buy another pair myself so that I can continually rotate them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
lowerlegend

These shorts are excellent

Posted23 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
The first time I used the bib shorts I went on an 80 mile road ride and they performed in every department very happy with them & well worth the money. I will bye a second pair in the near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
SimonF85

Very Cumfy

Posted22 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Extremely comfortable, going to use for alot of long rides
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Peejay1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Great fit and brilliant value.

Posted20 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I've tried more expensive bib shorts but these are the best all round value I've come across.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stevio1967
Country:Isle of Man
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Great value Bibs

Posted18 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: reflective tab peeling off..., maybe a bit long inthe leg?
i have several pairs of bibs - mostly Endura ones with the odd more "boutique" pair. Having bought these i now wear them most of the time. They wash and dry easily and quickly for my next ride.
They fit normal medium me well. They are longer in the leg than i'm used too but i'm only 5'6" so maybe that's just me?
Other than that the little reflective tab on the right rump is peeling off after 7 weeks but i'm not dependent on that for safety, its more of a cosmetic thing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Jarek83
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great quality and padding

Posted12 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I'm 6.2 and I went for LARGE, it feels a bit small length-wise. So next time I will go for XLarge. Good quality bib shorts with good padding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SP68
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Decent shorts at a decent price

Posted11 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Have found these shorts to be very comfortable with no issues relating to the pad. In fact, I don't notice it at all, which is probably the best thing you can say.
Medium fits perfectly for me ( 1.72m and 70Kg) with just the right amount of compression/support.
Only minor niggles are over the grippers on the legs, which initially feel quite tight when beginning a ride and the irritating label/stitching at the rear of the mesh. Both settle within minutes of being on the bike though...and for the label there's always scissors!
All in all, good value for money and compare well with more expensive brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sabr07
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Good value, comfortable shorts

Posted11 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: endura decals wear off easily
Really good value shorts. Have been very comfortable on longer rides. I am unsure how long the Endura decals will last as they have already started peeling. But overall great shorts for training.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>