Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Shorts or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

The updated Men's 600 Series Gel Italian stretch pad features Continuously Variable Profile (CVP) technology and is sculpted from a single block of foam, with gel inserts for extra comfort. A TRS perforated foam dermis layer is positioned under the face for improved blood-flow and wicking especially on longer rides (4 hours and more). Super-soft fast-wicking microfibre face fabric with permanent antibacterial finish. Front mesh panel improves air circulation and anatomic 3D shape.
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
73 out of 73Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Review 1 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigO
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Spot on!!

Posted30 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great fit
Great cushioning
Rode a 100 miles for charity could of not been more happier with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tousan
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Best buy I have made for bi shorts

Posted28 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Extremely comfortable,on long rides, no issues with any chaffing or irritation. Well made and comfortable .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Don't know

Comfortable

Posted16 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
These are my first bib shorts so i cannot compare them. But they seem very comfortable and good quality. My longest ride with them so far is 3.5 hours and all is good down below!
The size guide suggested a medium for me, but luckily i tried them on in the store and large was right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
celchapman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Great product, comfortable, they stay put

Posted13 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
These arent first bib shorts and i think they're fantastic, the gel padding is comfortable and in the right areas, also theres not too much padding at the front making you feel 'bunched up' like other shorts i've had in the past.
I'm 5'11" and i ordered a medium which fits me fine, i believe the small would have been too tight. The shorts also dont move once on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CaptCarbon
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Good Bibshorts

Posted06 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
I bought the 3/4 bibs last year in the same range and they are excellent. These are of the same quality and are great.
I bought the same size (Large) but the bib straps seem slightly shorter in height. no real issue as still comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lee2501
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

quality item at a very fair price

Posted27 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: none
Comfortable, light, excellent pad, fair price for a quality item
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Soly1954
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

Very comfortabl e indeed

Posted21 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
A great buy, a great fit and assists in making every ride a pleasure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kingofife
It was bought:Edinburgh

Glad I went full Lycra gimp

Posted15 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: Unattractive
It's a bit of a leap to go lycra then even further to wear a bib, well for me at least. So glad I did because it's really comfy. Without the elasticated waste digging into my stomach when I'm riding, it feels like it's not even there. Don't delay do it today!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YorkshireMagpie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Great Fit & Comfort

Posted09 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Excellent bib shorts, I am 187cm & 88 kg and the large is a good fit although feels a little tight to start with but the XL was too big. I have the longs with the same 600 series pad and have no problems with long rides of 4hrs +.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dougster
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Product has great features.

Posted06 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great value for money, keeps you warm and very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Tony74
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfy comfy shorts

Posted05 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, excellent quality
Had a variety of bib shorts over the years, these are by far the best. Excellent fit, very very comfy even in rides in excess of 100km. Would I buy again? It's more a matter of when I buy another pair
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyndonkayak
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Great comfortable bib shorts

Posted04 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Big improvement over my previous liner shorts, great comfort.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huw15
It was bought:Chelmsford

Posted01 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Super fit and really comfortable,in the under £70 bracket you will struggle to find better shortd
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
smegoll
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Fantastic quality and comfortable

Posted15 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
My first piece of road bike clothing, I compared this against a few cheaper alternatives and I'm glad I paid that bit extra. A fantastic set of bib-shorts, I'm 5'10" and 180lb and the medium fits well. Plenty of stretch, worn in all conditions and no problems with riding up or movement in the legs. This is a quality garment and I would definitely recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
markroadie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good pad

Posted13 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Cons: came up a bit small
very good quality pad so far but have only done max. 3 hour rides so far. Good materials. Came up a bit small on an XL when equivalent standard XL DHB bibs fit perfect. Worth the cash overall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Stewpot6776
It was bought:Online

Posted12 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Very good quality, pleased with them.they fit very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MelmothVII
It was bought:Online

Posted12 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Well made product. Good pad and snug everywhere. Fine attention to detail and good value for money as you would expect from Endura.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Stew17
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A perfect fit

Posted11 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
X large fitted perfect. Comfortable on long rides. Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
sakari
Country:Finland
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good stuff

Posted30 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Seem to be good quality with good sizing. Pad is supportive but a bit on a narrow side (at least for me..)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
detoxdiet101
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Buy it!

Posted09 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
I love this bib, I am 172cm and 68kgs. The small is perfect.
The price from Evans was the best I found on the net.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>