Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Shorts or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

The updated Men's 600 Series Gel Italian stretch pad features Continuously Variable Profile (CVP) technology and is sculpted from a single block of foam, with gel inserts for extra comfort. A TRS perforated foam dermis layer is positioned under the face for improved blood-flow and wicking especially on longer rides (4 hours and more). Super-soft fast-wicking microfibre face fabric with permanent antibacterial finish. Front mesh panel improves air circulation and anatomic 3D shape.
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(102 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
102 out of 102Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Review 1 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Country:Spain
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Product spoilt by length of braces

Posted06 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality, Looks great
Cons: Uncomfortable
I am 6' 3" and usually buy XL sized products. Even with the XXL I find the length of the braces too short. I am going to add a couple of inches to the straps and expect the product to be excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very Comfortable and good quality

Posted28 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
The padding in the bib is well positioned making the ride very comfortable. The straps stretch to ensure a good fit and the quality is very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Good fit and comfortable shorts

Posted20 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
I'm 5' 8" and 11 stone 10 lbs and the medium fit perfectly. The straps are comfortable and the padding is excellent. I've used them in October with thermal leg warmers and they felt great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wandsworth

Great fit, great quality

Posted20 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
These bibshorts are a great fit and have comfy padding.
The elastic is hard wearing and washes fine.
I will buy Endura again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

Well worth the money

Posted17 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Big fan of Endura and this doesn't disappoint. Using this as I am looking to do more winter riding on and off road.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
It was bought:Bristol

Early days but seems nice, sizing tricky

Posted14 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: sizing
I needed a pair of shorts quickly so I bought these as a good option between the cheap and super expensive options. The padding seems nice, as does the build and material quality. I've only used them for one ride so far... The only real difficulty is that the sizing seems a little strange. Normally i would always buy medium shorts (I've got a nice pair of Asos, and previously had Gore and Specialised). These Endura shorts seemed a little too big in medium and just about ok in small. I was advised to get the small ones, but I hope they stretch a little over the next few weeks otherwise I may feel a bit constricted...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Australia
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable Pair of Bibs

Posted09 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
I was looking for a "go to" pair of bibs that I could use on long ride [100+ kms]. These Endura bibs certainly do the job. I wore them on a 140 km ride and they were fine. At times there was some soreness, but only minimal and it didn't last too long. Overall, though, the bibs were excellent. They are snug without being overly tight, the pad feels thick, but not too thick, and they straps feel very secure. The material feels "solid" and feels like it gives my body support. I am 168 cms and 74 kgs and the Large fit me perfectly. I am very impressed with the bibs and would recommend them highly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted06 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Very comfortable and well made. Gel inserts make all the difference on long rides. Great quality at a reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

10/10, good price for quality, pad is 1st class

Posted30 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Yes the logos do start to peel after a while (lasts longer when washing inside out) however these are by far one of the best pairs of padded bibs I own.
Endura are always cut nicely, very comfortable, well fitted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

Good, well padded and feel quality

Posted24 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Good pair of shorts, nothing flash about them ,well padded and feel high quality. I'm 6ft and 77 kg and I went with medium based on other reviews. I'm quite happy with them but suspect that equally a large would have been fine too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Stylish

Posted24 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Value for money, feels really nice to cycle in, padding is perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Excellent comfortable shorts, but slightly small

Posted23 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Really pleased with these shorts and the improvement in comfort they give over my previous good quality non-bib shorts from another popular manufacturer.
Only complaint is that I paid attention to the sizing guide, rather than trusting intuition. If I was buying again I'd go the next size up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

great quality and comfort

Posted14 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Bought as a step up from cheaper bib shorts for longer rides and not disappointed. Very comfortable on 6 hour plus rides
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Posted14 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
As a recent born again cyclist this was the first time for me in buying bib shorts. I tried on a number of different makes and sizes before settling on the Endura FS260-Pro.
I have ridden in them for 4 rides and covered c.150 miles so far. They are a great fit, very comfortable and the thickness of the seat and the gel content make a big difference. The overall material is of a very good quality and everything is still as new after several washes.
Now I have found a winning formulae I wouldn't look to buy anything else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A superb bibshort

Posted11 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Wore both of mine for some sunny alpine riding and found them absolutely perfect for the job. Great value, fit and comfort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Chiswick

Great fit, comfy pad, quality feel

Posted11 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Great quality kit from Endura with well positioned seams, generously padded chamois and nice reflective details on the legs for the darker evenings. Slightly thicker material on some of the panels makes them great for a variety of temperatures. The only reason for knocking off a star is a slightly high cut at the front for calls of nature!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Superb Shorts

Posted20 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
These are my first pair of bib shorts and have been a revelation. No more normal shorts for me. These are very comfortable - a near 80 mile ride through the Trough of Bowland yesterday and there were no problems, aches etc. I was concerned that I might struggle to get the right size as I am 6'4" tall but the XL fits perfectly. Fantastic value - look no further.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Excellent Bibshorts

Posted19 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Having signed up to complete LEJOG i needed shorts that would keep me comfortable for 9 days in the saddle. These shorts have proven to be a worthwhile investment and have coped well with 9+ hours in the saddle. My initial purchase of 1 pair has now changed to 3 need I say anymore!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Wimbledon

Posted05 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
This is a great product, very durable. My husband finds it very comfortable and it looks great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

good for purpose product

Posted03 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
fits comfortably, good chamois. like wearing it, good value
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>