Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Shorts or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort

The updated Men's 600 Series Gel Italian stretch pad features Continuously Variable Profile (CVP) technology and is sculpted from a single block of foam, with gel inserts for extra comfort. A TRS perforated foam dermis layer is positioned under the face for improved blood-flow and wicking especially on longer rides (4 hours and more). Super-soft fast-wicking microfibre face fabric with permanent antibacterial finish. Front mesh panel improves air circulation and anatomic 3D shape.
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
67 out of 67Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Review 1 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Soly1954
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

Very comfortabl e indeed

Posted21 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
A great buy, a great fit and assists in making every ride a pleasure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kingofife
It was bought:Edinburgh

Glad I went full Lycra gimp

Posted15 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: Unattractive
It's a bit of a leap to go lycra then even further to wear a bib, well for me at least. So glad I did because it's really comfy. Without the elasticated waste digging into my stomach when I'm riding, it feels like it's not even there. Don't delay do it today!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YorkshireMagpie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Great Fit & Comfort

Posted09 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Excellent bib shorts, I am 187cm & 88 kg and the large is a good fit although feels a little tight to start with but the XL was too big. I have the longs with the same 600 series pad and have no problems with long rides of 4hrs +.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dougster
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Product has great features.

Posted06 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great value for money, keeps you warm and very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Tony74
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfy comfy shorts

Posted05 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, excellent quality
Had a variety of bib shorts over the years, these are by far the best. Excellent fit, very very comfy even in rides in excess of 100km. Would I buy again? It's more a matter of when I buy another pair
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyndonkayak
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Great comfortable bib shorts

Posted04 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Big improvement over my previous liner shorts, great comfort.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huw15
It was bought:Chelmsford

Posted01 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Super fit and really comfortable,in the under £70 bracket you will struggle to find better shortd
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
smegoll
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Fantastic quality and comfortable

Posted15 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
My first piece of road bike clothing, I compared this against a few cheaper alternatives and I'm glad I paid that bit extra. A fantastic set of bib-shorts, I'm 5'10" and 180lb and the medium fits well. Plenty of stretch, worn in all conditions and no problems with riding up or movement in the legs. This is a quality garment and I would definitely recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
markroadie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good pad

Posted13 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Cons: came up a bit small
very good quality pad so far but have only done max. 3 hour rides so far. Good materials. Came up a bit small on an XL when equivalent standard XL DHB bibs fit perfect. Worth the cash overall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Stewpot6776
It was bought:Online

Posted12 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Very good quality, pleased with them.they fit very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MelmothVII
It was bought:Online

Posted12 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Well made product. Good pad and snug everywhere. Fine attention to detail and good value for money as you would expect from Endura.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Stew17
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A perfect fit

Posted11 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
X large fitted perfect. Comfortable on long rides. Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
sakari
Country:Finland
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good stuff

Posted30 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Seem to be good quality with good sizing. Pad is supportive but a bit on a narrow side (at least for me..)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
detoxdiet101
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Buy it!

Posted09 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
I love this bib, I am 172cm and 68kgs. The small is perfect.
The price from Evans was the best I found on the net.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikerjoe
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Super comfy

Posted05 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Bought these as my first pair of Bibshorts and I'm really impressed with the fit and the pad is really comfy. Previously had a cheaper pair of tights which were fine but compared to these the pad is far inferior. Better to spend a bit more and benefit from the added comfort, especially on a longer ride. Good rubber grippers on the legs to stop riding up. Would buy again when the time comes. I'm 5"11 and about 11 and a half stone and the large fits perfectly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lennon72
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Great bib shorts

Posted14 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Read reviews and brought these ones first ride out 45 miles no discomfort they ride up my legs a little bit but wasn't a problem would buy them again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
hunter1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Worth every penny....

Posted04 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Another good product from Endura. I`m 5ft 11 and the medium is a "more or less" perfect fit. Good padding and very comfortable for long sessions although just slightly tight on the shoulders but not an issue.
Better than some of the more expensive out there.
Would definitely buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ChrisL1962
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Great product

Posted01 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The bib worked perfectly and stood up to the 65 mile ride that I was doing the day after.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Desert50
Country:United Arab Emirates

Posted20 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Excellent shorts. New chamois upgraded from original model fits really well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura FS260-Pro Bibshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
JFost
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Genuine quality

Posted30 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Having scoured the market for a while, I bought these as my first pair of bib shorts and I have to say I'm highly impressed. Whilst not the cheapest, they're also far from the most expensive and have offered great value.
I'd started to get frustrated with the pad slipping when I wore standard shorts and tights, so bib shorts seemed a logical purchase. At around 6ft 2 and relatively slim build (33inch waist so perhaps not in cycling circles) I initially ordered large. I found them to be on the small side for me, the straps dug into my shoulders and the pad was so firmly in place that it felt it could have been restrictive to movement. Whether they would have 'worn in' is possible, but in any case I decided to exchange for XL and it's proved a good decision. The exchange was dealt with typically efficiently by Evans in Leeds, and now I'm delighted with my purchase.
The straps hold in place comfortably, the padding seems more than reasonable and hasn't moved, the materials look and feel of a good quality and the shorts fit me perfectly in all areas. Since buying I've done several 50+ mile rides and they've never posed any problem once. I'm very much of the opinion that the main objective of cycling gear is not to notice it, and I haven't noticed these at all. No discomfort or frustrating adjustments, they serve the exact purpose I bought them for. I would highly recommend these and will probably buy another pair myself so that I can continually rotate them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>