Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey

Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hume007
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Good fit and looks the part...

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought large (i am 6ft 1") and fits fine. Blue colour looks really smart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ben86
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent jersey at a fair price

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have worn this on a few rides now and I am very happy with it. There are 3 decent sized rear pockets along with a zip pocket for coins/cards etc. The centre pocket has a hole with a rubber section to feed earphones through - nice touch. The jersey is nice and light and there is no build up sweat thanks to the materials used. The jersey is well made and the full length zip is a nice feature. I will definitely be ordering another of these jerseys, maybe in black, and am seriously considering the long sleeved version as well.
100% recommended - order a size up from normal as they are quite small fitting. I am 90kg, 182cm tall and take a XXL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
GennerExcel
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A bit on the short side

PostedApril 5, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive, too short at the front
Fits well in nearly every way. Just a bit too short at the front. I can't fault the shirt construction, and the way it feels, and how comfortable it is, but would be perfect if it were about 3 or 4 cm longer at the front
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neximus

Good hard wearing jersey

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
This a well made jersey and it is made to last. I've owned an earlier version for 3 years and it's still going strong which bodes well for this one. Unlike many brands it wasn't necessary to go up a size. It's good value too. I bought the black and am ordering the blue, yellow and white today. Yes, I am a convert!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
zaskarman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Non team kit to match the perfect fs260 shorts

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: sleeve size
Good hem gripper, body fits well but sleeves are far too tight! I am no hulk hence the small size but the sleeves are too small, sleeves on the medium are spot on but the body is too big under the arm pits causing bunching. However it goes perfectly with the fs260 pro shorts ( which are perfect ) without being full on team kit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pete163
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Great jersey at a good price

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This jersey does all you could ask for, except actually pedal the bike, It's comfortable, fits well, looks good, dries quickly, has plenty of pockets, including a zipped one, and a full length zip, Why pay more?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marsdy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Good value.

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, good quality but not the best
Cons: needs silicone strip on front seam.
A slimmer fitting jersey. Quality seems higher than most other jerseys I tried in the same price range, especially the zip. On some jerseys I tried, the zips were very stiff, insubstantial and cheap feeling.
Only downside is that the jersey has a tendency to creep up at the front across the tummy. There is a silicone strip around the back bottom seam that stops the jersey from riding up at the back. There isn't on the front seam though and perhaps there should be. Not a deal breaker though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dagger
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great top for the summer rides!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have the log sleeve version for winter rides so knew that this would be good. Well made, breathable. Good sized pockets at the back and a bonus zip pocket for the valuables.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Raindrop
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

Good ventilation, poor pocketing

PostedJuly 22, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: poor pocketing
Well ventilated. Pockets are all same width, though a combination of narrower and wider pockets would be useful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AliB
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Why spend more?

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
The price of cycling clothing is just getting silly; this is a really good, light, summer jersey for £45....difficult to go wrong really.
It's a good fit, has three pockets and a small zipped pocket for keys or cash and seems really good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
YT45
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cool and comfy!

PostedMay 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really comfortable to wear, looks good and has 3 pockets as well as a zip to keep loads of stuff for those of us that like to go on slightly longer journeys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tourist
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good fit and great pockets

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great shirt for touring - good colour to be seen in! Fit is quite neat so order a size bigger than normal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mike65
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great fit

PostedJune 27, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Great fit, supportive, comfortable, useful pockets, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.