Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II

Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 out of 27Would you recommend this product to a friend?93%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Review 1 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Good fit and looks the part...

Posted25 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought large (i am 6ft 1") and fits fine. Blue colour looks really smart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent jersey at a fair price

Posted10 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have worn this on a few rides now and I am very happy with it. There are 3 decent sized rear pockets along with a zip pocket for coins/cards etc. The centre pocket has a hole with a rubber section to feed earphones through - nice touch. The jersey is nice and light and there is no build up sweat thanks to the materials used. The jersey is well made and the full length zip is a nice feature. I will definitely be ordering another of these jerseys, maybe in black, and am seriously considering the long sleeved version as well.
100% recommended - order a size up from normal as they are quite small fitting. I am 90kg, 182cm tall and take a XXL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Fits well, even for a tall guy

Posted26 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
This fitted me well and I'm 6'6" tall with a slim chest. One of the back pockets has a zipped section which is useful for keeping your house key safe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

A sound buy

Posted30 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Purchased this jersey from Evans after spending a lot of time searching on the Internet. Can sometimes get away with a medium but had to buy large in this. Happy with purchase, looks and feels good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Good top

Posted28 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: Expensive
I am a 42" chest and needed the XL size. Its a good fit and works well. Seems well made and comfortable. Quite expensive though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:London Bridge

Good for the price

Posted27 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
this was my first cycling top and I was not too willing to spend much. The top is ok with a zip pocket for phone and key, however it is not very strong so it keeps sagging to your back when u fill it with food and some gear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Living up to the Endura standards!

Posted25 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Adding another piece of Endura clothing to the cycle wardrobe, it does exactly what you want it to do and looks fantastic. Great brand and great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Tiny sizing as with most cycling kit

Posted21 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Jersey is well made and fits fine now that I have ordered an XXL. I'm a 44 chest and thought the XL would be fine. It wasn't. Order at least 2 sizes up if you want it to fit but it's a good quality item all the same.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Good looking shirt

Posted05 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Bought this to go with my endura Bibshorts, good close fitting jersey with good storage pockets on the back. Super light and comfy, and keeps you nice and cool. Looks good too, I'm 5'11 and medium build on top and I bought a large which was perfect in accordance to the size guide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Great value for money

Posted22 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
You get a lot of the features from Endura's higher end jerseys but the fabric is a little simpler giving you a great jersey for a great price. I got a small for the fitted feel since it has a bit of stretch in it. In a normal t-shirt I'd go for a medium to be comfortable. Can't really go wrong with this for an everyday top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Excellent product, very good fit and smart look

Posted12 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Really enjoying this top worth every penny. Would definitely recommend Endura.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Ideal summer jersey

Posted14 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
This Endura jersey is ideal for the Northern English summer when worn by a veteran rider in need of some thermal insulation on cooler days and yet is not too hot on warmer ones. The pockets are also just right in terms of number and capacity.
Good value and an ideal jersey for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

excellent product

Posted08 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have used the item for 2 week now and it is a great bit of kit. Fits perfectly and the pockets are big enough to keep all the little bits I need.
It is well fitted and keeps me cool during long rides. The material is quality and the front zip ensures the it is easy to get on and off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable - you forget it's there

Posted17 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good fit and wicks sweat away with no problem. It's a good garment for good weather
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

Posted03 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Really nice jersey, wicks away sweat really well. Yellow is good too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Great!

Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
As with the trousers - really good product! You do not need much more than this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A bit on the short side

Posted05 April 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive, too short at the front
Fits well in nearly every way. Just a bit too short at the front. I can't fault the shirt construction, and the way it feels, and how comfortable it is, but would be perfect if it were about 3 or 4 cm longer at the front
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good hard wearing jersey

Posted30 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
This a well made jersey and it is made to last. I've owned an earlier version for 3 years and it's still going strong which bodes well for this one. Unlike many brands it wasn't necessary to go up a size. It's good value too. I bought the black and am ordering the blue, yellow and white today. Yes, I am a convert!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Non team kit to match the perfect fs260 shorts

Posted17 December 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: sleeve size
Good hem gripper, body fits well but sleeves are far too tight! I am no hulk hence the small size but the sleeves are too small, sleeves on the medium are spot on but the body is too big under the arm pits causing bunching. However it goes perfectly with the fs260 pro shorts ( which are perfect ) without being full on team kit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura FS260 Pro Short Sleeve Jersey II
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Great jersey at a good price

Posted02 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This jersey does all you could ask for, except actually pedal the bike, It's comfortable, fits well, looks good, dries quickly, has plenty of pockets, including a zipped one, and a full length zip, Why pay more?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>