Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Stems or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem

Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem
Review 1 for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alexxxbmx
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

AMAZING STEM.

Posted05 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
This is THE best I have ever owned in my BMX'ing life. It looks so sleek and nice, the clamping system is great! Never slipped once on me once, it adds a lot of height to the front end which is what I wanted so its great! AND for £30, how could you go wrong with this?! BUY BUY BUY!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
David49
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good!

Posted03 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
This stem is great, I've been riding it pretty hard for about a month and it has not slipped once. It also gives a lot of rise to your bars, which is pretty good seen as I am a fairly tall guy! Overall I would highly recommend this stem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HighRollerohyea
Country:Jersey
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

ideal!

Posted29 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
this stem is awesome! not only is it cheap cheap and well made, compared to what else is out there but it does exactly what its meant to do. i bought it in the hope of a slighty higher feel to my new front end and with a 34mm rise its perfect! Recommend BIG Time!
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coman
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Best stem I've ever owned + great service

Posted13 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, never slips
When I recived this stem the first thing I noticed is how light it was.It came in a plain but simple box.Fiting was also a breeze just slip it rite on and tighten it up.I own some 9" rise C4 chrome bars and this stem adds just over a extra inch to them (33mm) so now they feel and ride smother than perfect 10s and the best thing it is a cheaper option than buying bigger bars
I will certainly be buying this again and I recommend to all to buy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monte
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cheap and a good reliable stem

Posted23 February 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I used to have the lincoln stem for my bike (that stem was amazing) but it broke so I bought this one and I know sunday do great parts so I thought for £30 this baby will do me good and it has! Its smooth and light and has great grip on the bars and easy to spin when try to bar or whip. I really recommend if your look for an easy, cheap and good stem to buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fingers123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted29 December 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is such i good stem i am loving mine it is so light and spins good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beercan

Posted28 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Holds bars to forks in a stylish manner. Top cap sits flush inside the counter bore which is a nice touch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sunday Freeze Top Load Stem
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maax
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice top loader and would reccomend

Posted23 June 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Bought this instead of new bars to get a higher rise for cheaper and it works brilliantly, also looks pretty nice too, Had no slips so far, over all a nice, good looking stem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.