Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey

Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey

Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Review 1 for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jethro
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male

Great riding jersey

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Simple T-shirt style. Comfortable fabric and fit. Useful zipped pocket and glasses wipe. Great price in sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SurreySi
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional

Good basic top

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Allround good basic top, wics well and also keeps a bit of warmth when the temperature drops.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BikingToby2

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This shirt feels great. I can hardly feel it on me and the air rushing through it makes me feel so cool. Brilliant shirt!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apes
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Value for money

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
At this price , it's worth more than what you paying for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
steviedon
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

very prone to pulling

PostedAugust 20, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
This top is nice and light, looks good to. However after a first ride with a backpack on the front was left with numerous pulls in the fabric.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PyworthyWheels
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Bargain!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Bought a large size and it fits me perfectly! (5' 4" tall and 42" chest). It's comfortable and cool and at Evans' reduced price it's a bargain!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
RobotElvis
Country:Spain
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great vintage cali look!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Looks like a normal T´shirt but it has tech fabric and all the conditions you ask for a biking shirt, also looks very good and even you can use it for conmmuting or just as a regular T´shirt, does not look like you are racing or anything. Great sale price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
coolandy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good Value

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality well priced top, the goggle wipe is also a great addition.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fox Clothing Baseline 2012 S/S Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quen
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

would recommend to anyone

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
very good quality and fit. lightweight and breathable top would recommend to anyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.