Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Shorts or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Singletrack II Short

Endura Singletrack II Short

Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
85 out of 86Would you recommend this product to a friend?99%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Singletrack II Short
Review 1 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Northowramkid
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Durable and comfortable

Posted27 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great trail cycling shorts - tough and durable, handy for the frequent rider.
Lots of pockets in the right places, and ventilation zips when you need them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antclarke1963
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leicester

Magnetic clasps on pockets are a good feature.

Posted23 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent product, does exactly what it says on the tin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Drug2
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

I love these shorts

Posted18 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I know they're meant to be for off-road, but these are perfect for commuting when you have to have phones, keys, etc all handy. And the reality is they're far better value and quality than any leisure shorts you can buy on the high street.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Nonesuch
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Tough and comfortable

Posted15 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: Expensive
They fit well and don't sag so they've never caught on my seat. The magnets on the pockets are cool and more convenient than a zip when cycling.
They also seem tough. I fell off my bike first time wearing these when going downhill and got them caught on my pedals. Instead of ripping there's just a couple of marks where the pins snagged some fabric.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
DJEB44
Country:United Kingdom
It was bought:Online

Very nice pair of shorts

Posted28 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
A very nice pair of clickfast shorts. The magnetic closings on the pockets are much better than zips or velcro.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BaldSimon
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great All Round Shorts

Posted11 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Good design and fit. Although I had to swap the first pair I bought for the next size up. Plenty of adjustment via velcro on waist band and legs.
Backwards pockets very useful. The left hand front pocket has a zipped section but this extra security would be more helpful on one of the back pockets. Not that anything has ever fallen out, there is a square of velcro to hold them closed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Leghorn
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

Great Shorts :-)

Posted03 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
These are a great pair of shorts.
They come up a bit small, had to go a size up. As a 34" I should be a medium but large is just right. Not as baggy as the Humvee shorts.
Still getting used to the magnets that shut the front pockets, don't think I trust them as much as the zips on my old Humvees but less of a faff to open (with gloves on when you're riding).
So nice I even wear them when I'm not riding.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
DKDKDK
It was bought:Online

Good alternative to Lycra

Posted02 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Looked for alternatives to Lycra for a long time (makes me look like an overweight seal). These are perfect - lightweight, durable, and not too baggy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Finvelo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Shorts

Posted24 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent pair of shorts, look good on or off the bike. I'm a 32" waist and the M is a perfect fit. Lots of useful pockets and not too baggy. They feel tough so expect them to last well. Highly recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Ben85
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Good quality shorts

Posted15 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Use it for commuting and mountain biking on the weekend, works perfectly for both occasions. Good fit, durable finish and lots of well-designed pockets.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
itsme61
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

good quality womens cycling shorts

Posted11 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great, good fit, sizing is true
wow just what I wanted, well made, good fit, excellent value.
shorts have lots of pockets and adjustments to get the right fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
BillF
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Top Quality

Posted30 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Top quality product, good fit, smart looking. Very pleased with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Rkelly
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Quality shorts comfy and hard wearing

Posted14 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
The shorts are comfy hard wearing and the look good too.
The sizing of the shorts is very misleading I am a size 36"/37" waist an had to exchange the original XL ordered for XXL they fitted fine.
I also think the padded liner shorts should be included as not many people ride without padded shorts.
These were purchased separate but work fine and the click fast system works very well and holds them in place
Total purchase price for both shorts and liner £65.00
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charcole
It was bought:Bristol

Posted09 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Great shorts- perfect fit true to size - good detailing and functionality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NoEyeDeer
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great fit, very durable

Posted16 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: Heavy
Great shorts, good fit and seem very durable. Pockets are very useful for gels, and post cycle caffeine fix funds (CFF).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandrah45
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good quality....quick delivery

Posted14 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great cycle shorts....I already had a pair and bought a second pair in a different colour With tesco Clubcard vouchers. Great service from Evans and lovely well fitting shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
yarik22
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Tough material, lots of useful pokets

Posted01 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
The shorts are made from tough material, so shouldnt' rip too quick, and i'd imagine provide some protection if you ever crash.
The shorts also have loads of useful pockets, perhaps too many. but that's not really a disadvantage. I recommend them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
mrjot
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

nice shorts

Posted30 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
I've only worn them once, but it was a 3hr ride and they felt comfortable throughout. Nice magnet feature the pockets to keep things place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SurfingJCs
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Short shorts

Posted30 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
I have some older shorts from Endura and they are in a small but having read the reviews I went for a medium and the fit is fine. Just need to wait for the warm weather to try them out properly. Pleased with the look!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
xpose
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

High quality garment

Posted21 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These shorts are lightweight and fit well with elastic back and adjustable waist straps. The inner short from my Humvees snap into these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>