Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Shorts or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Singletrack II Short

Endura Singletrack II Short

Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
90 out of 91Would you recommend this product to a friend?99%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Singletrack II Short
Review 1 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

good for cycling but look ok as casual short

Posted31 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
very comfortable and versatile shorts good for cycling with or without
detachable inners but also good to just wear around
much stronger and better made than non cycling casual shorts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

Great pair of cycle shorts

Posted25 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Very comfortable, great looking pair of cycle shorts. I particularly like the small magnets sewed into the mouth of the pockets so keys and/ or loose change doesn't slip out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:Denmark
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great and durable

Posted14 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Great pair of shorts for riding, seems very durable. A bit warm for the hottest days, but great for the rest of the year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent shorts

Posted14 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Hardwearing with plenty of pockets and adjustable too. Followed the sizing guide and they fit very well. Should have bought them before the summer weather came along!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Castleford

Comfy short

Posted30 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Looks great
Great pair of shorts to put over cycle shorts, comfortable fit, would def recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Durable and comfortable

Posted27 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great trail cycling shorts - tough and durable, handy for the frequent rider.
Lots of pockets in the right places, and ventilation zips when you need them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leicester

Magnetic clasps on pockets are a good feature.

Posted23 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent product, does exactly what it says on the tin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

I love these shorts

Posted18 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I know they're meant to be for off-road, but these are perfect for commuting when you have to have phones, keys, etc all handy. And the reality is they're far better value and quality than any leisure shorts you can buy on the high street.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Tough and comfortable

Posted15 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: Expensive
They fit well and don't sag so they've never caught on my seat. The magnets on the pockets are cool and more convenient than a zip when cycling.
They also seem tough. I fell off my bike first time wearing these when going downhill and got them caught on my pedals. Instead of ripping there's just a couple of marks where the pins snagged some fabric.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
It was bought:Online

Very nice pair of shorts

Posted28 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
A very nice pair of clickfast shorts. The magnetic closings on the pockets are much better than zips or velcro.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great All Round Shorts

Posted11 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Good design and fit. Although I had to swap the first pair I bought for the next size up. Plenty of adjustment via velcro on waist band and legs.
Backwards pockets very useful. The left hand front pocket has a zipped section but this extra security would be more helpful on one of the back pockets. Not that anything has ever fallen out, there is a square of velcro to hold them closed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

Great Shorts :-)

Posted03 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
These are a great pair of shorts.
They come up a bit small, had to go a size up. As a 34" I should be a medium but large is just right. Not as baggy as the Humvee shorts.
Still getting used to the magnets that shut the front pockets, don't think I trust them as much as the zips on my old Humvees but less of a faff to open (with gloves on when you're riding).
So nice I even wear them when I'm not riding.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Online

Good alternative to Lycra

Posted02 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Looked for alternatives to Lycra for a long time (makes me look like an overweight seal). These are perfect - lightweight, durable, and not too baggy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Shorts

Posted24 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent pair of shorts, look good on or off the bike. I'm a 32" waist and the M is a perfect fit. Lots of useful pockets and not too baggy. They feel tough so expect them to last well. Highly recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Good quality shorts

Posted15 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Use it for commuting and mountain biking on the weekend, works perfectly for both occasions. Good fit, durable finish and lots of well-designed pockets.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

good quality womens cycling shorts

Posted11 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great, good fit, sizing is true
wow just what I wanted, well made, good fit, excellent value.
shorts have lots of pockets and adjustments to get the right fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Top Quality

Posted30 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Top quality product, good fit, smart looking. Very pleased with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Quality shorts comfy and hard wearing

Posted14 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
The shorts are comfy hard wearing and the look good too.
The sizing of the shorts is very misleading I am a size 36"/37" waist an had to exchange the original XL ordered for XXL they fitted fine.
I also think the padded liner shorts should be included as not many people ride without padded shorts.
These were purchased separate but work fine and the click fast system works very well and holds them in place
Total purchase price for both shorts and liner £65.00
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Bristol

Posted09 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Great shorts- perfect fit true to size - good detailing and functionality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Singletrack II Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great fit, very durable

Posted16 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: Heavy
Great shorts, good fit and seem very durable. Pockets are very useful for gels, and post cycle caffeine fix funds (CFF).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>