Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Glasses & Goggles or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses

Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses

Tifosi Multi-lens glasses are supplied with 3 sets of lenses which allow you to quickly and easily adapt to changing light conditions.
Overall rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 out of 30Would you recommend this product to a friend?97%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Review 1 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giant42U
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

best fitting glasses i've had..!

Posted29 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Everything about these glasses is spot on. They are lightwieght, well made, fit just right (never slip), have all the lenses you need and don't cost the earth. Also rarely mist up and if they do it's only because i've stopped then they clear again once on the move. handy case as well. A+
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UncleZaqqi
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Big fan of Tifosi

Posted20 August 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I've been looking for some cycling specs for a while now and these are exactly what I needed...
They come with interchangeable lenses (dark, orange and clear) meaning they're appropriate for all different light conditions. The lenses are also really easy to change over which is great.
I also really like the rubber nose grip which you can just bend to the shape of your nose. The combination of that and the rubber arm-ends means these glasses don't move a millimetre when they're on your face, which is probably the most important thing. There's nothing worse than specs that slip around.
They also come with both a hard case and soft case which is handy, although they're also robust enough to shove in your jersey pocket when no longer required.
Oh, and the white and neon green design looks great.
Basically, these glasses provide everything you need without breaking the bank.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brisbanejim
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Fit, Good Quality

Posted03 August 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, interchangeable lenses
Pulled them out of the case and had a tough time, for about 5 minutes, swapping the lenses over. After that very simple and effective process for swapping between lenses.
Good quality and feel, and they look good, if fluro lime-green is your thing. Certainly my girlfriend does not approve! But I think I look cool in them and that's what matters.
I think they are good value, especially with the three lenses, and good quality. I have a normal sized-head and the fit is fine. They are not small, but I think this also gives good coverage out on the road.
The clear lenses are a godsend on the dark, chilly mornings here in Brisbane! It has been below 5 degrees in the morning for almost a week. Thankfully the winter only occurs in the mornings here, and then only for a month...
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
INSP
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

Highly recommended.

Posted07 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great, easy changeable lenses
Look and feel fantastic. Stays in place, so no having to let go of handle bar to move about. You do not no they are there. All 3 lenses do exactly what they are supposed to do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
AlexN
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Brilliant pair of glasses

Posted06 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Looks great, lightweight and fits well. Not sure what some of the other reviews referred to in terms of difficulty of changing the lenses. This was really easy for me. Well worth the purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ATMP
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Quality good, but lens changes are fiddly

Posted23 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: fiddly lens change
Bought these as a replacement for Madison D'arcs that I have owned for about 20 years, I just fancied a change. I had to return the first pair as I simply couldn't change the lenses, I was in danger of snapping the frames. Although I can change the lenses on the replacement pair they are very fiddly compared to the Madisons.
In terms of wearing the glasses and the quality of the lenses themselves they seem very good. The tinting is quite light, but that is probably a good thing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Markus6
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Worth buying

Posted21 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Good fit and they look great. Far cheaper than Oakleys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
oldroady
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Quality and comfort

Posted18 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These are very comfortable to wear. I have a round face and some glasses are too tight but these are perfect. The lenses are good and include an 'all conditions red' which I find is pretty much all I ever need but there is a smoke and a clear lens too. Sale price makes these a bargain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
CyclingMonk
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very disappointed with this item.

Posted16 February 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I've had cheap pairs of sunglasses with interchangeable lenses in the past and I haven't had any problems. I thought I'd treat myself and buy something a bit more expensive. To start with the lens was firmly locked in by its anchor points and wouldn't budge. The manual says that you have to pinch the bridge with your thumb and forefinger and at the same time pull down the lens with your other hand. This made me feel a little uncomfortable as I didn't want to scratch the surface of the lens. Eventually the lens did pop out. I'd been careful not to bend or twist the glasses, as I was obviously looking for a good tight fit and didn't want to distort the frame. From this point onward the lens kept dropping out of the frame despite my repeatedly checking that the anchor points were in position and the lens was fitted properly into the frame. Evans Cycles refunded my money, so no complaint with them, but I expected much better from a company like Tifosi.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dan7London
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Victoria

Great design, comfortable,good quality of 3 lenses

Posted16 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great relation quality/price.
3 lenses, all you need for riding.
Totally recommendable!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
blue51
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Good for the money.

Posted15 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
I tend to trash glasses quite quickly but these have proved quite resilient for the price paid. They are comfortable and look good with 3 different lenses that easy to change.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
kazee
It was bought:Online

Posted13 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Fantastic value for a pair of great looking cycle glasses with three lenses. The lenses are easy to remove from the frame and hold securely in place as well. Would recommend to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Jane2015
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable

Posted11 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought a green pair for myself and a grey pair for husband. Great value and very comfortable. Changing the lenses a bit fiddly at first but once done a few times it becomes easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stu13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Worth the money.

Posted07 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Spent a little time researching this product and though it was in the sale i still thought they were a little bit expensive but given the excellent reviews decided they were the ones for me. Upon receiving them it took me 30 minutes to swap the lenses over which was extremely frustrating. After this it has got much quicker thankfully. The glasses are very lightweight, the flexible arm ends and nose piece work really well. The vents above the lenses meant there was no steaming up which was great. They look really fab too! Would recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lee22
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Great value glasses. Can't fault

Posted17 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Comfortable fit
Easy to change lenses
Great performance
Bargain at this price point
Can't fault
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
alwhit01
It was bought:Online

Great

Posted17 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Good price good fit and good looks what more do you need
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
RoundPaul
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Top quality, extremely cool glasses

Posted16 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought the black frames with the 3 interchangeable lenses. They are very cool looking and fit very well for me. I am a larger guy with a rounder head, so sometimes difficult to find the right fit. It is important that there is no pressure at the back where you can get a headache if there is, but here none of that. Very comfortable and lightweight glasses. They lenses are very easy to change, just clip in and out and they come in a very nice case. Definitely recommend these for anyone, but especially for those with a rounder head.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhizzerLancs
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Great fitting glasses

Posted10 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Usual great service at Evans, plenty of choice, tried a couple of different glasses and chose these based on fit and comfort. Lenses tight fit when changing them but once you know how much pressure to apply all OK.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
teshno

great!

Posted21 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
light, good looking and easy to switch between lenses, these glasses are first class and allow great visibility as there is no frame/nose piece in the way in the middle of your line of sight, just lots of lovely lens
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jauroman
Country:Spain
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Great

Posted19 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good fit, good vision, good weight, good looking, good colour.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>