Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Glasses & Goggles or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses

Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses

Tifosi Multi-lens glasses are supplied with 3 sets of lenses which allow you to quickly and easily adapt to changing light conditions.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Review 1 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giant42U
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

best fitting glasses i've had..!

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Everything about these glasses is spot on. They are lightwieght, well made, fit just right (never slip), have all the lenses you need and don't cost the earth. Also rarely mist up and if they do it's only because i've stopped then they clear again once on the move. handy case as well. A+
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UncleZaqqi
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Big fan of Tifosi

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I've been looking for some cycling specs for a while now and these are exactly what I needed...
They come with interchangeable lenses (dark, orange and clear) meaning they're appropriate for all different light conditions. The lenses are also really easy to change over which is great.
I also really like the rubber nose grip which you can just bend to the shape of your nose. The combination of that and the rubber arm-ends means these glasses don't move a millimetre when they're on your face, which is probably the most important thing. There's nothing worse than specs that slip around.
They also come with both a hard case and soft case which is handy, although they're also robust enough to shove in your jersey pocket when no longer required.
Oh, and the white and neon green design looks great.
Basically, these glasses provide everything you need without breaking the bank.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brisbanejim
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Fit, Good Quality

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, interchangeable lenses
Pulled them out of the case and had a tough time, for about 5 minutes, swapping the lenses over. After that very simple and effective process for swapping between lenses.
Good quality and feel, and they look good, if fluro lime-green is your thing. Certainly my girlfriend does not approve! But I think I look cool in them and that's what matters.
I think they are good value, especially with the three lenses, and good quality. I have a normal sized-head and the fit is fine. They are not small, but I think this also gives good coverage out on the road.
The clear lenses are a godsend on the dark, chilly mornings here in Brisbane! It has been below 5 degrees in the morning for almost a week. Thankfully the winter only occurs in the mornings here, and then only for a month...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
rmap68
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

GOOD glasses ,

PostedApril 12, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Bought these as they had good reviews and were at a good price ,used them couple of times and so far ok.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Talbo

Excellent product - great service in store

PostedApril 11, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought this product from the Camden branch in store. I tried a number of more expensive glasses but was impressed by the look of these glasses, light weight, and the clarity of the lenses.
Lenses are not too dark to ride on a cloudy UK day but also keep out a lot of the rays when it's sunny. On a recent sportive I swapped to the clear lenses as it was bucketing down and they did a fantastic job of staying clear (small vents prevent fogging) and keeping the rain off my corneas! Definitely recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pogma
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product at competative price

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: interchangeable lenses a little awkward
Have recently bought two pairs of these glasses for myself and my wife
Flexible fit and choice of interchangeable lenses. The lenses work well in varying light conditions. On long rides glasses do not move or fog up.
If you are looking for a pair of glasses for cycling at under £50 we would highly recommend them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KBKJogger
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Leeds CyclePoint

Glasses with interchangeable lenses.

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Glasses have 3 interchangeable lens meaning they can be used any weather. The lenses are easy to change and fit snuggly. The glasses sit easily and do not rub the face. Having the air vents also prevents them misting over.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cuorematto
Country:Greece
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Good sunglasses (lightweight-confortable) in a good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daniel33
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought these because I lost my old pair. The glasses are so comfortable to wear that I soon forget I am wearing them. They have three lenses, including clear for night time and these are really easy to change. They can also be bent into a perfect shape.
They do a great job of keeping grit, spray and insects out of my eyes, and don't seem to mist up in wet weather.
I bought the white ones without the neon green stripe, and these look great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luciferscage
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Sturdy product at a good price.

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I'm very impressed with these. Three lenses that can be changed easily, a rugged frame (I have managed to break a set of far more expensive Oakley glasses), good looks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walker13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Purchase

PostedJune 19, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Fantastic range of lenses.
Stay where they should be during the whole ride whatever the conditions.
Appear to be very robust. Also come with a very good hard and soft carry case
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walshyb1
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great glasses

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Good value high quality glasses with a low light / winter yellow lens that is actually worth using.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tifosi Logic Multi-lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gabrahao

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
The glasses are very comfortable and offer a great price/quality ratio. The plastics doesn't look top quality but doesn't impact the overall feeling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.