Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet

Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Review 1 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good design and great looks

Posted15 February 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
An excellent choice for those young ones flying around on scooters and balance bikes - we are really pleased with it. The helmet is comfortable and light. All the features we were hoping for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great fun kids lid

Posted28 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
Cons: may scratch easily
Bought to replace a bashed MET helmet that had seen better days. My son isn't always 100% with the fake goggles on it, but he's happy overall. Fit and adjustment is easy, and protection (not tested) appears good. Quality is high.
Having seen the range of Kiddimoto's at the NEC Bike Show last week, there are some great designs and the company seems very good at what they do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brentford

Woking well so far! Our son loves wearing it

Posted23 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Looks great
Great product so far. Looks comfortablewithe the adjustable dial at the back making it easy to fit his head once on. Recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Arab Emirates
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good fit and design

Posted31 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Looks great
The helmet fits my 15 month old son fine, but generally looks oversized on his body! Think this is better suited to older toddlers 2+. Cute design which gets lots of great comments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Fantastic helmet

Posted29 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
Really good helmet, easy to adjust the size. Fits securely, is comfortable to wear and looks good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

can adjust size very quick and easy

Posted24 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: none
bought middle size for child to adult , fits my grandson and me !! have the pink one for my sister and blue one for me everyone looks at us over 50 years old with helmet on so funny yet soooo protective wear it all the time on bike.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large

Good kids product

Posted30 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Good fit for small heads - the small size is fine for our son who is not 2 yet but he will get a few years out of it at least as our daughter has same size and she is 4 - and there's still plenty room to increase size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value and looks funny

Posted20 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Good value for money and looks very funny. Good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Much better than those daggy cartoon kids helmets

Posted07 February 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Good quality at a great price. Much better than those usual daggy cartoon helmets out there for kids!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kiddimoto Blue Goggles Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good next stage helmet

Posted02 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Good next stage helmet for a 4 year old boy. The design gets a lot of positive comments and hence wearing it is less of an ordeal.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.