Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey

Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey

Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Review 1 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
surreywoman
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Leisure riding

Nice jacket

PostedApril 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Was cosy and a good fit, I found the rear pocket bulged, maybe it's good for carrying larger items but to me it looked strange when empty
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kyserium
Country:Republic of Ireland
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

comfortable jacket for late spring in our climates

PostedApril 9, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
have only worn this jacket once and regretfully got soaked in the frist 35km of that cycle, so it was underneath an Altura Night vision jacket but it was a comfortable jacket and good value for money. Pocket set up is not great I thought it had 3 pockets at the back, it has one pocket and a sub pocket with a zip - but this pushes into the one pocket space. Overall very good value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
1950Sue
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

This product ticks all the boxes

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, both open and zipped pockets
I wanted a cycle top for chillier days between seasons. I've had Altura products before, and being a size 16 don't like anything too clingy. This top is a great fit and the fabric is soft and cosy. Having an open and a zipped pocket is really useful for valuables and easy access for things like food and map. The colour purple is stylish and the white piping and reflective strip make it very visible. I can wear this top both on and off the bike
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trieditonce
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Comfortable

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Its purple. Warm, comfortable. Keeps the wind out and looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AV45
Country:Denmark
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Nice

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Good quality. Nice and light , I use it to running and cycling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sara21
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Brilliant Jersey

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I purchased this in the hope that I would be able to wear on a cold winters day without the need for a cycle jacket.It fits the bill brilliantly.Light weight,well fitted and kept me warm an toasty on a 40 mile ride.It is roomy enough to add layers underneath but also slim enough to have another light weight jersey on top should you need it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cardiff

Warm and comfortable

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Cons: sizing
Really well made jacket with all the features I wanted, perfect for those autumn or mild winter afternoons. Only downside is the sizing, it feels a little baggy on the lower front but the smaller size was too short on the arms but I wouldn't let that put you off. Overall a great jacket for half the price of similar makes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loobylu1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Birmingham

Great long sleeve jersey

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I've just started cycling and wanted a long sleeve jersey for autumn or cooler summer days - this is an ideal jersey and has room to wear base layers when it gets colder. It has two pockets at the back (one open and one zipped). I got the purple colour and it looks great, true to size and slightly fitted at the waist. It's fleece lined and really comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pvjenks
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

fantastic Xmas present

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought this for my wife as an xmas pressie and she loves it, she wore it on Boxing Day in the cold and windy conditions and was toasty warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
margii
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good looking and fits well.

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
As a size 18 I found it difficult to get female cycling clothes that were big enough. From Evans this one was available in an 18, it's a comfortable fit and a warm piece of kit and looks good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altura Synergy Long Sleeve Women's Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hank
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Nice fit and warm

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: zip tag fell off
A very good fit. It is good under a soft shell during very cold mornings and expect it will be ok on its own when spring arrives. The tag on zip came off on first outing but able to pull up and needed it for my ride as it was freezing out. Pleased with purchase and would buy another.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.