Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap

Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap

Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Review 1 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
davros
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality hat

Posted29 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap is a good quality cold weather hat. The windstopper panel at the front keeps cold air at bay and the material used for the rest of the hat provides good warmth and ventilation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
picko72
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

no more icecream headache!

Posted10 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
nice toasty head - perfect under helmet wear. The wind cheating front panel really works too. Not bulky and can easily slide your sunglasses over the top or tuck inside. perfect for windy cold winter day. get one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:Slovenia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Go for a larger size!

Posted08 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Nice, warm base layer cap, front of the cap is made of Wind stopper.
Have 56 cm head and usually buy small or medium size, but this cap in size S/M fits great on my nethew head. He is 2 YO.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
milk6p
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Happy with this

Posted15 February 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
It was my first time to try something like this so I can't compare it to similar products. It does what I had hoped, shielding my forehead and more importantly my ears (without affecting hearing) from cold wind.
I think it's thinner than it looks in the picture. I didn't have to adjust my helmet to wear it.
After wearing this I don't think there's any need to spend more money on a product of this type, unless they style of this one doesn't appeal to you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thanos
Country:Greece
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

just perfect

Posted12 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, really warm
this is my second craft skull cap, the best i ever tried. next year i am gonna buy one more !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matsunaka
Country:Japan
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

It is not steamed and is the highest.

Posted27 November 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: especially nothing
In order to prevent cold for a front protection-against-wind material and for the material of a back side to make heat emit, there is no sweat cold.
It wants in one more reserve.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spinjunkie
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Ideal for the job.

Posted17 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: ensure you measure your head.
Excellent value, brought as a replacement. It does the job perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MIKSKYNOVITCH
Country:Canada
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Windstopper works perfectly

Posted09 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Don't leave home without it,perfect fit under your helmet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkm84
Country:Slovenia
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

very good value, lightweig, fits under helmet well

Posted16 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
can be worn as casual cap or under helmet. Sutable for cycling above 5 degree celsius. WS front keep your head warm, zero mash at the back maintains good ventilation and some insulation as well.
Sizing is a bit odd, size small/med is way to little for most (it suits my 1 year kid perfectly), large/XL is sutable for heads circumferences 56-60cm.
very light and it packs well in jersey pockets. Dries very quickly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Craft ZeroWS Skull Cap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RideLiveSurvive
Country:Italy
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

as good as you need it

Posted04 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
It fits perfectly under every helmets and it keeps you warm and confortable thanks to the great quality of craft fabrics and windstopper.
By the way, it is the cheapest on the market in the high quality products range
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.