Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Inner Tubes or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube

United Supreme BMX Inner Tube

Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer reviews for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Review 1 for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AsianMafia95
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice Inner tube, long lasting

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Top quality inner tube, great price for such a well known and popular brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Trider97
Country:Spain
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Bad

PostedJune 7, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: Poor quality
From my personal experience, this tube is awful. I put it around 60-90psi with a fit t/a, did a big 180, landed fairly clean, and it popped.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
robbiejk090
Country:Republic of Ireland
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

very good tube

PostedMay 12, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
This tube is a fairly good tube ive had it about 3-4 weeks now and it still has not got a hole in it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Joelymole
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kendal

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cons: Poor quality
Bought 2 of these inner tubes because they price was very good , it was a good job I did as the valve failed on the first one .
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iJamesssss
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good for the price........

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: Heavy
This innertube is good value for money and will fit any BMX tyre with a width of 2.25 or more. I have been using the same one for a month now and I mainly ride dirt on my BMX and i have got no punctures so far! Overall pretty happy with product and a very quick and easy from evanscycles and there courier!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tweddle

good product

PostedJune 23, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
fits my 2.20 tire no problem. this inner tube is great for the price
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pw1987
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

A good budget tube, nothing fancy

PostedApril 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
For the price it seems silly to shop around for a cheaper product. It seems to be decent quality for the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mehmehmeh
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

it fills my tyre

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
its a good value inner tube for if you get a puncture. it says 1.75 but i use it in a 2.2 tyre and its fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for United Supreme BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oligroomyb
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Don't know

good quality, great value

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
had it in my front tyre has been great says 1.75 goes easily to 2.25 great quality and great value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.