Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers

Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers

Clickfast ready, these can be worn with any Endura Clickfast undershort or liner.
Overall rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Review 1 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great shorts!

Posted11 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: cut on the smaller side
Bought the shorts after they were on offer at Evans.
Wanted to ride wearing something other than 'normal' shorts as they are not always robust nor practical enough & also I have a pair of cycling underwear.
These so far have fitted the job; lots of pockets, has the bonus of a belt & loops plus the material is robust & shouldn't show the dirt so much.
As the 'smallest' size available was large I went for these but was surprised at they are a smug fit. So step up on your sizing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent

Posted05 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Usual high quality Endura product. Good length, very comfortable, decent belt, sturdy zippers. Recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great wearability

Posted04 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Great pair of trousers rugged design & good in these winter conditions out on the XC tracks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comforatable, Durable and very smart

Posted04 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Love these! Really durable and tough. Had them on one day in awful conditions and they stood up to the elements. Covered in mud and soaked but didnt even notice or felt any wetness come through while riding for 2 hours. An absolute must buy, not just for MTB but casual as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

This product has great features as so comfortable

Posted02 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Bought these on line. Fantastic trousers. They fit so well and are well designed. Useful deep pockets. Designed to last. I will be wearing these all the time, not just for cycling. They look and feel great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

As described

Posted02 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Good value and easy on the eyes. Good fit.not yet worn outside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent buy

Posted02 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Extremely comfortable and tonnes of pockets, just a great purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Basic 3/4

Posted29 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: poor leg closer fit
Basic shorts, pretty good for the money. Nothing spectacular, fit pretty well though the leg Velcro closers assume you have fat legs and as such are a bit pointless. Otherwise a fair pair at a good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent pair of shorts

Posted29 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great shorts. Comfortable. Well made. More than enough pockets. Quick delivery and fantastic price in the sale. 5 stars all day long!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good kit, good service and all at a good price.

Posted19 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Just what is needed on chilly or damp days, yet smart enough for a pint after - if clean !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Quality & Fit

Posted03 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Very happy with these 3/4 trousers. Apart from looking great, they are tough and really well made.
Not only dod they have plenty of pockets but they are designed with the cyclist in mind by being deep and roomy without getting baggy. Several protected zip compartments of different sizes to stash away items safely.
I intend on buying a couple more pairs of these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great shorts hard wearing

Posted02 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
if like me you like to both road and MTB and if you have expensive bib shorts you want to protect while off road then these are the shorts for you!! They fit well and come without a liner great as I didn't want one anyway!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

Quality shorts

Posted27 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Very pleased with these shorts, they fit well and are of good quality.
I am looking forward to getting much more use out of them over the coming autumn/winter days as they are ideal for my daily commute, being comfortable,warm and durable.
I am also glad that they come with a decent belt which finishes them off nicely!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent quality. Prefer these to Hummvee's

Posted16 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I purchased these and also own a pair of Hummvee shorts. I'm 82cm waist and have the Zymes in small (Hummvee in medium). Fit is great just a smidge big if anything but the included belt takes care of that. For the money I would take these any day, think 2 pairs of these as opposed to one pair of Hummvee's. Plenty of pockets for everthing you need for a day out. Picture makes them look a bit boring but a lot better in the flesh.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Fantastic shorts

Posted12 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great shorts, well made and with many useful pockets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cool!

Posted02 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
These 3/4 lengths look great. Fit true to size. Light and comfortable with lots of handy pockets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lightweight

Posted25 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Looks great
Great for my tour, lightweight and pack down small to fit into the corners of my panniers.
One of the few pairs of pants that fit the larger rider.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Online

Excellent product

Posted15 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Great product. Very well made. Would recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great quality

Posted16 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I ordered Large to begin with as size chart stated up to 36 inch waist. I am about 35 inch waist so thought there would be ample room but it is actually borderline and in my opinion too tight to cycle comfortably.
I returned these through the York shop and had the replacement size delivered in store which arrived next day. Great service from Evans and the fit is much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Spot on

Posted16 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Use these for commuting and they're just the job. well designed pockets, good water resistance, good price.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>