Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers

Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers

Clickfast ready, these can be worn with any Endura Clickfast undershort or liner.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Review 1 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stigroadie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lightweight

Posted25 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Looks great
Great for my tour, lightweight and pack down small to fit into the corners of my panniers.
One of the few pairs of pants that fit the larger rider.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bruceg74
It was bought:Online

Excellent product

Posted15 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Great product. Very well made. Would recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
DWP1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great quality

Posted16 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I ordered Large to begin with as size chart stated up to 36 inch waist. I am about 35 inch waist so thought there would be ample room but it is actually borderline and in my opinion too tight to cycle comfortably.
I returned these through the York shop and had the replacement size delivered in store which arrived next day. Great service from Evans and the fit is much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Nibbly
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Spot on

Posted16 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Use these for commuting and they're just the job. well designed pockets, good water resistance, good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Madmoorsman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Designed for cycling by one who knows cycling.

Posted21 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, six good pockets, free belt, stylish off-bike
For 75% of a pair of trousers these cut-offs give 100% comfort and value. Plenty of give on the go. Six good-size pockets in the right places. Nice knee adjustment. Free belt's a belter. Just bought a second pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Geos
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted09 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality, perfect for trial riding. Look like casual 3/4s but comfortable and breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
HughStew
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Tough and good value

Posted29 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great on the bike, cheaper than many rival products, and good for of the bike too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Odysseys

Very very good condition

Posted20 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
It is not so stretchy but is comfortable enough. It's very good for everyday & MB use. Fabric seems to be extra durable without being rough. Design is very clever with pockets being there but not in your way if you know what I mean. This is a piece of clothe that will be used in various combinations for many years. Price is a bit high but you get what you pay. Recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosmo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Excellent Design

Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
Perfect for spring and autumn and can be used with football socks for winter. The length is just right for knee coverage and the adjusters are just right to stop flapping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Zyme 3/4 Trousers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geech
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great 3/4 shorts

Posted01 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality, stylish, light weight shorts.
Great for mountain biking.
Nice & light, not too restrictive.
Plenty room for wearing Knee pads etc underneath.
Very comfortable with enough pockets.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.