Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey

Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey

Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Review 1 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robin566
Country:Republic of Ireland
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

warm, comfortable & lightweight jersey.

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
very tidy long sleeved jersey. super light & very comfortable when fully zipped up. used it as outer layer for last 3 long cycles 4hrs+, each time it rained for the first hour getting very wet, but jersey dried out quickly & most importantly kept me toasty even with under layers wet. The front material is a total wind blocker. i bought medium, 5 ft 7, 33'' waist, 38'' chest, fits perfect with short sleeved jersey underneath. I will buy another one definately. Have only used it in temps from 14 to 18 celcius. can't comment on cold weather usage.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sieg
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect for those cool days

PostedMay 31, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Excellent windproof protection. Keeps me warm with just another base layer. Ideal for cold rides in spring and autumn and maybe even winter with couple extra base layers.
Nice pockets including an extra one which is well protected and perfect for storing a mobile phone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twilightcyclist
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great jersey!

PostedMay 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Comfortable, great fit, perfect for Spring/ Autumn rides or whenever the wind is too cool for short sleeves. Looks good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chris89
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great top

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
The fit of the FS260 range has always been great for me, this top is no exception and it is nice to get something with decent length sleeves.
Ordered in XL, fitted 6ft 4 armspan.
Only 4 stars due to price which I think could be cheaper.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lionel
Country:Bangladesh
Age:Over 65
Style:BMX
Experience:Expert
Gender:Female
It was bought:Suspension Servicing Centre

Top bullocks

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Have done three 7 hr rides in this.
Doesn't even honk. Very warm, light, and funky lookin'. Every time baby.....every time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Macbaby
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Windproof outer for heavy sweater in cold weather

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
I am a heavy sweater and hate the clammy effect of a heavy outer jacket. This has been a perfect outer jacket down to -2C, simply adding one or two base layers depending on the temperature. It deals satisfactorily with a light to medium showers too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matthampshire
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great spring time leisure jacket

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I got this jacket for Christmas and it has been great! I've done a couple of 20 to 30 mile rides and it is certainly be my preferred jacket as it keeps you warm with the wind proof front with out over heating as the back seems to be very breathable. Probably wouldn't suit deep winter rides but anything above 7 degree is fine with a base layer underneath.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shona
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Perfect fit. Very warm even when worn without a base layer. Lightweight and certainly looks the part! Very well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kantele
Country:Turkey
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does its job

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I've purchased this product thinking it will keep me warm for chilling temperatures but it is a Jersey anyway. I can recommend this jersey for 5-10 C temperature. Keeps you really warm and breathable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Steve66
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great autumn jacket

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Fantastic little jacket hopefully will keep me riding long into the colder months, performed much better than me on my 1st 100k sportive.
Large size was a perfect fit for me 42" chest with some room underneath for a baselayer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cycleplus1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good budget top

PostedJune 19, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Used a few times during the late spring mornings & found it to be comfortable & warm. The arms are nice & long although the fit for an XL (my usual size) is quire snug. Good looking & quality top for the price. Happy to recomend
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apollo
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great windproof lightweight top

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
This is definitely one of the best cycling tops I own.
The fit is nice and tight I went off the endura sizing guide and it was perfect for me. I like the rear pockets which includes a zipped waterproof pocket. The windproofing on the front makes a big difference over my other tops. However, I have been wearing a thermal underneather during the winter.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dan97
from Central Scotland
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lightweight windproofing

PostedNovember 1, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
This top works really well for spring/autumn conditions. It's light and breathes well. There is no insulation so as tempretures dip or if you're stop/starting a thermal layer will be required. But the windproofing on the front of the body and arms protects well. The neck is high and tight and the rear scoops down to prevents drafts. It's a close fitting garment though, so if you're well built (especially shoulders and arms) then you might find it tight.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura FS260 Pro Jetstream II Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nunowoolmez
from London
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Pro Jetstream Jersey

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, excellent fir, well sized pockets
This is a really great bit of kit & i would say a very useful addition to any cyclists wardrobe. I have worn this a few times now & my only regret is that i haven't bought one sooner!
The Jetstream is a jersey which feels like it has been made by cyclists for cyclists. The subtle details make all the difference & it feels like a jersey which has had a lot of effort put into it's design. The 3 rear pockets are amply big & the addition of a zip pocket at the side is also a nice touch.
The fit is also spot on. I am roughly 5'11 & have a 34" waist & 38" chest & found the medium to be just right, not too close fitting but not too roomy. The front chest & arm panels also work well & the overall design is quality.
Looks good, feels good, performs better!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.