Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Socks or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

For warm weather cycling, Coolmax fabrics four-channel fibre rapidly pulls sweat away to keep you comfortable and dry.
Overall rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
77 out of 77Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Review 1 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Isle of Man
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

Posted17 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great value pack of three socks. Items are well made and nicely vented to keep the feet cool during warmer rides. I'd buy these again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does the job

Posted07 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Bought these for the wife as she attends spinning classes. She reports they're comfortable enough and keep her feet cool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:Australia
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Endura comfort and quality

Posted15 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
What a cycling sock should be: comfortable and practical. Have had previous sets of Endura socks that have lasted well and held shape.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great socks for mountain biking

Posted30 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
bought these just to use on the mountain bike, comfortable, breathable high quality socks that will last. 3 pairs for under £10 great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great socks,great price

Posted25 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Kept my feet cool,good length too (just above the ankle)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great fit but sometimes leaves my feet smelly.

Posted13 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
These are a great fit and I don't know how much the help with keeping feet cool as I'm sometimes have quite sweaty and smelly feet still but it could be my shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Clapham

Good, comfy socks

Posted11 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
If you're looking for bike socks, reasonably priced, that do the job - these are your friends.
Really soft material, no issues with feet overheating in the hot, and comfy on the bike. So far they've washed well too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Great value summer socks

Posted06 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Ideal for rides in summer or warmer days the rest of the year. Very lightweight and comfortable, the only drawback is the are slightly small for me (UK size ~10) and only stretch a little.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Great product ideal for warmer rides.

Posted05 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Very comfy and size is very true to fit. Ideal for warmer rides, however I've found I have been wearing them off the bike most days and, have now bought few more pairs.
Great product, good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and quick drying

Posted11 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
Bought these for a bike trip. Stayed warm and comfortable when wet and dried quickly. Chose black so as not to show the dirt! Large size fitted size 43 feet perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Woking

Fantasy comfortable socks

Posted07 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I bought these socks specifically for the long cycle rides I was doing in training. They are very good quality and gave me great comfort for 110 mile bike ride and 1 hr of walking on top of that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:Finland
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good light socks

Posted27 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Really comfort and feels dry at warmer weather. Sizes are like mentioned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Comfortable and well fitting

Posted14 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
A reasonably priced product which is comfortable and cool
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Simple and good value

Posted15 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Simple socks for every day rides. A bit taller than I expected, but material is breathable so it's not an issue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice comfy fit

Posted14 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Comfy fit, nice thin plenty of ventilation while being comfy around the heal and sole. Have worn with running shoes (yes i wear an old pair on my hybrid bike) and with road shoes pearl izumi.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Online

Good socks

Posted27 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
Cons: Unattractive
Decent socks...comfy but I also found them quite short.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Great performing socks

Posted27 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Want a good value set of cycling socks that work well, look no further..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and well fitting socks

Posted24 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Nicely fitting and comfortable socks, which appear to keep your feet dry, although they've not yet been worn in very warm weather. Not much more you can write about a pair of socks, designed to perform as described.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

Excellent Bib tights

Posted24 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
My first pair of Bib tights and I love them! they feel great and look the part too! I'm 6 foot and 14 and a half stone (beer belly!) and the X large fit really well. Even better since I got them in the sale with an added discount code as well!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:New Zealand
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great lightweight socks

Posted25 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Really lightweight and yet strong. Wick any moisture away and comfy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>