Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

For warm weather cycling, Coolmax fabrics four-channel fibre rapidly pulls sweat away to keep you comfortable and dry.
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
44 out of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Review 1 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walsh21
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Birmingham

Good value for money

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Very comfortable to wear and good value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lordy210
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Lightweight and comfortable

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Sizing was good and lightweight material meant they were comfortable when out in the hotter weather
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slugsy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice comfy socks

PostedJune 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good quality and comfortable socks, stay up where you leave them and are quite cool even though they are warm weather socks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrebollo
Country:Spain
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect in summer

PostedJune 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Unattractive
I wear them in a hot day during 7 hours of cycling. They kept me dry. I'd buy them again without any doubt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SCBronson

Breathable and confortable

PostedMay 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Feels great on foot and makes your feet fresh. Will buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Mass22
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:St Paul's

Great warm, comfortable sock

PostedMay 11, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Wore the socks today on a long MTB cycle in Scotland. Very comfortable and warm, highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HayleyE
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Fantastic value

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
3 pairs of quality socks for the same price you'd often find for one pair? These socks are nice and lightweight with a compressive support band around the arch of the foot. The toe isn't completely seamless but the seam is very low profile with no bulky bits so undetectable when you have them on. Really comfortable against the skin, in both cycle shoes and trainers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Harris100
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Value

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Second pack of these for me. Bright white, the right length, breathable. Look and feel good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mike460
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Good fit, hard wearing

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: chose your colour carefully
Have been using the MTB version for 4/5 years, the road version are just as good, great value in multipacks and last well....white might not be ideal for UK inclement conditions thought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brian48
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Race Socks

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality as with any Endura product. Plenty of stretch and a comfy fit. My feet still felt fresh in these after a couple of long rides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graz
Country:Australia
Age:18-24
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

Simple, effective sock

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: plain
Despite featuring no fancy anatomic left/right specific shape, I was already impressed with these when I slipped them on - Endura would do well to market the seamless design of these more.
The material is thin, with sufficient - not excessive - cush. Sensible, medium cut ankle means no rub even on high-top shoes.
Wicks and dries fantasically quickly, thanks to a very high percentage of coolmax in the mix.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slymoy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Good fit, comfortable and they keep my feet free from sweat. They were good value - 3 pairs for £9.99. Highly recommended!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swcrawler
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Good value. Comfortable summer sock.

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great value light sock for summer. Light weight, longish lasting. Comfortable and cool in hot weather. Socks are socks but these are very good value for a 3 pack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marsdy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Excellent value.

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, fantastic value
Yes they do help keep your feet cool and amazing value for a three pack!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steve70
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Good Every Day Socks

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I was looking for some good every day cycling socks and these have done the job brilliantly. Very comfortable and cool in the hot weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tony789
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedMay 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
They're socks so not too exciting, but they're nice and cool and comfortable and don't cost too much so generally pretty good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Japes
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

So far so good

PostedMay 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Only had these for a few weeks, so can't comment on durability. But they're comfy and fit well. Good value as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeff75
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Altho socks are thin, they are very comfortable to wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mike07
Age:55-65
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lightweight and smooth

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
A good product but its hard to get excited about socks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
makyc
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good socks for riding during hot humid weather. Thin and good for riders whose shoes are just fitting and not having extra allowance for thicker socks. With a grey/black colour scheme, goes well with grey/black or darker coloured shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>