Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

For warm weather cycling, Coolmax fabrics four-channel fibre rapidly pulls sweat away to keep you comfortable and dry.
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Review 1 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
PedroLB
Country:Portugal
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Light summer socks - well made and super fresh

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Nicely done socks, light fabric, composed of several types of fabric mesh, according to needed functions/ performance.
Excellent for summer...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
meatball
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

It's only socks...but they are good!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Just what you expect from Endura, good quality and well priced.
No surprises there!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
MilkeySUFC
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

Good everyday sock

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, cool
I've been working in Spain for 2-3 months (Mon-Fri) and used just normal sock before these. The difference is noticable both for commuting & my longer evening stints, keeping my feet cooler and sweat-free.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Dmapp
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality summer socks

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Nice, plain functional design at a good price, who could ask for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seppo

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Feels lightweight and comfortable. So far they also seem durable. My only complain is the outlook which doesn't match the image. The socks I received are completely black and have CoolMax written on them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walsh21
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Birmingham

Good value for money

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Very comfortable to wear and good value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lordy210
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Lightweight and comfortable

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Sizing was good and lightweight material meant they were comfortable when out in the hotter weather
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slugsy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice comfy socks

PostedJune 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good quality and comfortable socks, stay up where you leave them and are quite cool even though they are warm weather socks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrebollo
Country:Spain
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect in summer

PostedJune 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Unattractive
I wear them in a hot day during 7 hours of cycling. They kept me dry. I'd buy them again without any doubt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SCBronson

Breathable and confortable

PostedMay 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Feels great on foot and makes your feet fresh. Will buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Mass22
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:St Paul's

Great warm, comfortable sock

PostedMay 11, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Wore the socks today on a long MTB cycle in Scotland. Very comfortable and warm, highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HayleyE
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Fantastic value

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
3 pairs of quality socks for the same price you'd often find for one pair? These socks are nice and lightweight with a compressive support band around the arch of the foot. The toe isn't completely seamless but the seam is very low profile with no bulky bits so undetectable when you have them on. Really comfortable against the skin, in both cycle shoes and trainers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Harris100
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Value

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Second pack of these for me. Bright white, the right length, breathable. Look and feel good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mike460
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Good fit, hard wearing

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: chose your colour carefully
Have been using the MTB version for 4/5 years, the road version are just as good, great value in multipacks and last well....white might not be ideal for UK inclement conditions thought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brian48
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Race Socks

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality as with any Endura product. Plenty of stretch and a comfy fit. My feet still felt fresh in these after a couple of long rides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graz
Country:Australia
Age:18-24
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

Simple, effective sock

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: plain
Despite featuring no fancy anatomic left/right specific shape, I was already impressed with these when I slipped them on - Endura would do well to market the seamless design of these more.
The material is thin, with sufficient - not excessive - cush. Sensible, medium cut ankle means no rub even on high-top shoes.
Wicks and dries fantasically quickly, thanks to a very high percentage of coolmax in the mix.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slymoy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Good fit, comfortable and they keep my feet free from sweat. They were good value - 3 pairs for £9.99. Highly recommended!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swcrawler
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Good value. Comfortable summer sock.

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great value light sock for summer. Light weight, longish lasting. Comfortable and cool in hot weather. Socks are socks but these are very good value for a 3 pack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marsdy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Excellent value.

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, fantastic value
Yes they do help keep your feet cool and amazing value for a three pack!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steve70
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Good Every Day Socks

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I was looking for some good every day cycling socks and these have done the job brilliantly. Very comfortable and cool in the hot weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>