Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

For warm weather cycling, Coolmax fabrics four-channel fibre rapidly pulls sweat away to keep you comfortable and dry.
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
68 out of 68Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Review 1 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and quick drying

Posted11 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
Bought these for a bike trip. Stayed warm and comfortable when wet and dried quickly. Chose black so as not to show the dirt! Large size fitted size 43 feet perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Woking

Fantasy comfortable socks

Posted07 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I bought these socks specifically for the long cycle rides I was doing in training. They are very good quality and gave me great comfort for 110 mile bike ride and 1 hr of walking on top of that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:Finland
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good light socks

Posted27 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Really comfort and feels dry at warmer weather. Sizes are like mentioned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Comfortable and well fitting

Posted14 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
A reasonably priced product which is comfortable and cool
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Simple and good value

Posted15 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Simple socks for every day rides. A bit taller than I expected, but material is breathable so it's not an issue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice comfy fit

Posted14 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Comfy fit, nice thin plenty of ventilation while being comfy around the heal and sole. Have worn with running shoes (yes i wear an old pair on my hybrid bike) and with road shoes pearl izumi.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Online

Good socks

Posted27 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
Cons: Unattractive
Decent socks...comfy but I also found them quite short.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Great performing socks

Posted27 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Want a good value set of cycling socks that work well, look no further..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and well fitting socks

Posted24 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Nicely fitting and comfortable socks, which appear to keep your feet dry, although they've not yet been worn in very warm weather. Not much more you can write about a pair of socks, designed to perform as described.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

Excellent Bib tights

Posted24 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
My first pair of Bib tights and I love them! they feel great and look the part too! I'm 6 foot and 14 and a half stone (beer belly!) and the X large fit really well. Even better since I got them in the sale with an added discount code as well!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:New Zealand
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great lightweight socks

Posted25 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Really lightweight and yet strong. Wick any moisture away and comfy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

The most comfortasble socks for anything, EVER!

Posted16 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Seems these socks are THE most comfortable socks in the world, for doing ANYTHING, EVER!
Winter, feet are warm as the vents allow your feet to trap warmth and yet in the summer, feet can breath.
They ball up really small too so now I can fit even more of them in the sock drawer :-) YAY!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality, look and feel good

Posted07 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I am a fan of Endura clothing good quality at a sensible price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Great product

Posted25 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
No blisters or anything whilst wearing these very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very versatile good value sock

Posted10 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I've used these on my turbo & outside and found them surprisingly versatile . I've used them in a varity of temperatures and they preform well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brentford

Nice socks

Posted16 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Very confortable and cool on the feet. Nice material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
It was bought:Fenchurch Street

highly recommended

Posted15 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
great socks, good value, long lasting, very comfortable and fast drying.
i had few of them over past 3 years and using them on daily bases with big success.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Good road socks

Posted05 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Good socks for road cycling, helps to keep you feet dry in hot weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Can't go wrong.

Posted01 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, keep your feet cool
Always used Endura socks and these ones have not let me down. Been riding in hot conditions and they have kept my feet cool and been very comfortable. I don't see why anyone would pay £15+ for a pair of socks. These were £11 for three pairs, which will probably last me for years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:Portugal
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Light summer socks - well made and super fresh

Posted27 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Nicely done socks, light fabric, composed of several types of fabric mesh, according to needed functions/ performance.
Excellent for summer...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>