Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Socks or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

For warm weather cycling, Coolmax fabrics four-channel fibre rapidly pulls sweat away to keep you comfortable and dry.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Review 1 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HayleyE
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Fantastic value

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
3 pairs of quality socks for the same price you'd often find for one pair? These socks are nice and lightweight with a compressive support band around the arch of the foot. The toe isn't completely seamless but the seam is very low profile with no bulky bits so undetectable when you have them on. Really comfortable against the skin, in both cycle shoes and trainers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Harris100
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Value

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Second pack of these for me. Bright white, the right length, breathable. Look and feel good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mike460
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Good fit, hard wearing

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: chose your colour carefully
Have been using the MTB version for 4/5 years, the road version are just as good, great value in multipacks and last well....white might not be ideal for UK inclement conditions thought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brian48
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Race Socks

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality as with any Endura product. Plenty of stretch and a comfy fit. My feet still felt fresh in these after a couple of long rides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graz
Country:Australia
Age:18-24
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

Simple, effective sock

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: plain
Despite featuring no fancy anatomic left/right specific shape, I was already impressed with these when I slipped them on - Endura would do well to market the seamless design of these more.
The material is thin, with sufficient - not excessive - cush. Sensible, medium cut ankle means no rub even on high-top shoes.
Wicks and dries fantasically quickly, thanks to a very high percentage of coolmax in the mix.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slymoy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Good fit, comfortable and they keep my feet free from sweat. They were good value - 3 pairs for £9.99. Highly recommended!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swcrawler
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Good value. Comfortable summer sock.

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great value light sock for summer. Light weight, longish lasting. Comfortable and cool in hot weather. Socks are socks but these are very good value for a 3 pack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marsdy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Excellent value.

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, fantastic value
Yes they do help keep your feet cool and amazing value for a three pack!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steve70
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Good Every Day Socks

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I was looking for some good every day cycling socks and these have done the job brilliantly. Very comfortable and cool in the hot weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tony789
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedMay 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
They're socks so not too exciting, but they're nice and cool and comfortable and don't cost too much so generally pretty good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Japes
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

So far so good

PostedMay 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Only had these for a few weeks, so can't comment on durability. But they're comfy and fit well. Good value as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeff75
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Altho socks are thin, they are very comfortable to wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mike07
Age:55-65
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lightweight and smooth

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
A good product but its hard to get excited about socks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
makyc
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good socks for riding during hot humid weather. Thin and good for riders whose shoes are just fitting and not having extra allowance for thicker socks. With a grey/black colour scheme, goes well with grey/black or darker coloured shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adam101
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
It's a sock - but its nicely made and good value. Nice to get a three pack for a reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tam89

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
great product and thoroughly good value for money especially as a 3 pack
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aleks
Country:Germany
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Super light and dry

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Excellent value for the price. Material is light and dry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bristolrider80
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Top Socks

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
I wear these all the time riding and highly rate there comfort, quick drying properties and lack of smell!
As well as just being a sock for riding they work well as a 1st layer sock if you need to double up and keep your feet warm in the winter.
The only reason I haven't given them 5 stars is due to holes appearing quicker than I'd like but I probably shouldn't complain due to the amount of use I get out of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jardines
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Well fitting cycle socks at a reasonable price

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is my second pack of Endura Coolmax socks. My others are black and I liked them so I got a pack in white. Good snug fit and keep my feet cool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slimini
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great value

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good quality socks that keep my feet cool while riding, just a bonus you get 3 for the price of 1
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>