Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Socks or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack

For warm weather cycling, Coolmax fabrics four-channel fibre rapidly pulls sweat away to keep you comfortable and dry.
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
54 out of 54(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Review 1 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
XXXX7
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very versatile good value sock

Posted10 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I've used these on my turbo & outside and found them surprisingly versatile . I've used them in a varity of temperatures and they preform well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KtheRev
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brentford

Nice socks

Posted16 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Very confortable and cool on the feet. Nice material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
vavrys
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
It was bought:Fenchurch Street

highly recommended

Posted15 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
great socks, good value, long lasting, very comfortable and fast drying.
i had few of them over past 3 years and using them on daily bases with big success.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
jonno4002
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Good road socks

Posted05 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Good socks for road cycling, helps to keep you feet dry in hot weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpecializedAlex
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Can't go wrong.

Posted01 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, keep your feet cool
Always used Endura socks and these ones have not let me down. Been riding in hot conditions and they have kept my feet cool and been very comfortable. I don't see why anyone would pay £15+ for a pair of socks. These were £11 for three pairs, which will probably last me for years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
PedroLB
Country:Portugal
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Light summer socks - well made and super fresh

Posted27 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Nicely done socks, light fabric, composed of several types of fabric mesh, according to needed functions/ performance.
Excellent for summer...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
meatball
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

It's only socks...but they are good!

Posted15 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Just what you expect from Endura, good quality and well priced.
No surprises there!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
MilkeySUFC
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

Good everyday sock

Posted07 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, cool
I've been working in Spain for 2-3 months (Mon-Fri) and used just normal sock before these. The difference is noticable both for commuting & my longer evening stints, keeping my feet cooler and sweat-free.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Dmapp
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality summer socks

Posted06 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Nice, plain functional design at a good price, who could ask for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seppo

Posted31 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Feels lightweight and comfortable. So far they also seem durable. My only complain is the outlook which doesn't match the image. The socks I received are completely black and have CoolMax written on them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walsh21
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Birmingham

Good value for money

Posted16 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Very comfortable to wear and good value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lordy210
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Lightweight and comfortable

Posted07 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Sizing was good and lightweight material meant they were comfortable when out in the hotter weather
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slugsy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice comfy socks

Posted14 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good quality and comfortable socks, stay up where you leave them and are quite cool even though they are warm weather socks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrebollo
Country:Spain
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect in summer

Posted10 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Unattractive
I wear them in a hot day during 7 hours of cycling. They kept me dry. I'd buy them again without any doubt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SCBronson

Breathable and confortable

Posted27 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Feels great on foot and makes your feet fresh. Will buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Mass22
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:St Paul's

Great warm, comfortable sock

Posted11 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Wore the socks today on a long MTB cycle in Scotland. Very comfortable and warm, highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HayleyE
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Fantastic value

Posted05 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
3 pairs of quality socks for the same price you'd often find for one pair? These socks are nice and lightweight with a compressive support band around the arch of the foot. The toe isn't completely seamless but the seam is very low profile with no bulky bits so undetectable when you have them on. Really comfortable against the skin, in both cycle shoes and trainers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Harris100
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Value

Posted19 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Second pack of these for me. Bright white, the right length, breathable. Look and feel good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mike460
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Good fit, hard wearing

Posted21 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: chose your colour carefully
Have been using the MTB version for 4/5 years, the road version are just as good, great value in multipacks and last well....white might not be ideal for UK inclement conditions thought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura CoolMax Race Sock - 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brian48
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Race Socks

Posted04 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality as with any Endura product. Plenty of stretch and a comfy fit. My feet still felt fresh in these after a couple of long rides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>