Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer

Endura Women's Mesh Boxer

The Women's 200 Series pad is ergonomcially designed to mould to the female form. This moulded pad in a comfort-wick fabric transports moisture rapidly to keep the skin dry. This is a compact pad of 8mm maximum thickness with antibacterial finish making it ideal for short to medium length rides of 1-2 hr.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Review 1 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jess79
Country:United Kingdom

Excellent product

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
These are really comfortable and a good fit under shorts. I'm a size 12 and the medium was the right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
saturnincyclist
from West Sussex
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female

very comfortable shorts

PostedNovember 11, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
These shorts are very comfortable for me as a new cyclist. Excellent fast service from Evans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stickola
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Comfy and good value for money

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Love these shorts!!! My first ever purchase of padded shorts and I chose well. After my 45mile charity bike ride I wasn't in too much discomfort. They were very comfy to wear and kept me warm. Good value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SueB67
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Crouch End

Very comfortable tights

PostedApril 9, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Being new to tights I wanted to try these for my longer rides. They are so comfortable I now wear them regularly. Good value too. The fit I found slightly on the large side but otherwise I am very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
FossilGirl
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Perfect!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, large sizing
Bought these for my daily commute (5-6 miles each way) while I get used to my new saddle. I'm a large size 16 and reviews suggested these come up large so took the risk as it's hard to find affordable liner shorts for my size. They fit great, the leg bands do dig in my I have large thighs and it's not uncomfortable. They give just enough padding for me without being too uncomfortable to walk around the supermarket on the way home.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MTBRick
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Good fit - very comfy

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I bought these after reading that an alternate product pinched around the leg - these are a great fit, extremely comfortble and well priced - just a little extra padding on longer rides that I wanted.Only used a couple of times, but seem to be well made.
N.B. review written by my wife who I bought these for in case you note my gender :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calgil
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Quality product

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I have been really pleased with this purchase. Good fit, comfortable to wear, washes well, dries quickly. As a novice cyclist these padded shorts have been a must have item. Delivery was also very speedy. Would certainly recommend and will be purchasing again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Russretires
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Unattractive
Comfortable for spinning 5 classes a week. Would have liked them to be shorter in the leg to wear under cycle leggings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lins68
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good value, comfortable

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Comfortable padding and not too bulky. Fits underneath regular trousers/shorts and does not show which is great. Size was perfect (Med for size 14). Would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karenju
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Fast dry material with a cotton feel

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, just enough padding.
Very soft and comfortable to wear. Great quality with no annoying seams. Easy to wash and dry and look great as ordinary shorts.
They definitely do what it says on the tin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Donna1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Chiswick

Try on before you buy

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
I bought these on line initially and had to return them to store to get the extra small. Really good shorts and go under your normal clothes.
I'd suggested trying them on before you buy as you want a snug fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SarahB11
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

I love my pants

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: loose around waist
This is the 2nd pair of liner shorts I have bought & I have already recommended them to friends. They can be worn on their own in the warmer weather and underneath any other bottoms in the cooler months meaning you can use standard lycra bottoms rather than having to spend a fortune on a whole range of padded bottoms. Wash well, dry quickly and retain shape
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FashJ
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Love these

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I absolutely love these shorts.
I have nerve and muscle damage in the pelvic area so riding is tough already but these padded shorts help a lot.
I cant recommend them highly enough!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Katie13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good value for money

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Looks great
These help with saddle soreness but don't prevent it completely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
llg1

Great product

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
These shorts are excellent I brought them after a long bike ride without any padding, since then I have done a few long bike rides and I still feel good at the end of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becsf
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought these to wear under shorts however the small is actually big enough that they dont stretch much so i can wear without shorts over the top which is an added bonus.
The padding is nice and comfy and not too bulky so they look ok on their own and under shorts.
The waistband is also lovely and soft and not restrictive like some cheaper shorts tend to be and the same for the leg elastic.
I will be buying another pair as for the price you cannot fault them at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vickyh
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Guildford

Great fit

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Great fit. I bought medium size, I'm usually a 12 and these fit perfectly! Great value for the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lingy918
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female

Good fit, comfortable and inexpensive

PostedJune 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
A comfortable and inexpensive option for those who wish to wear "everyday" clothing for their commute or who already have unpadded cycling shorts/bottoms for longer rides.
Fit is generally accurate and the shorts have proved themselves on longer rides.
Since the material is quite stretchy, doubt they will last as long as some more expensive options, however the realistic price means that replacing them isn't a hardship!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
olderandwider
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Comfy shorts, padding in the right places!

PostedApril 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
I bought these liner shorts as my cheap padded shorts weren't doing the job. These are comfy and don't cut you in half at the waist. The sizing comes up a bit big, I'd usually be an XL but a large was plenty big enough. They are breathable and very light, I'd recommend them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
saisam
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good value for money

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
It is good value for money. very comfy and well padded.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>