Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer

Endura Women's Mesh Boxer

The Women's 200 Series pad is ergonomcially designed to mould to the female form. This moulded pad in a comfort-wick fabric transports moisture rapidly to keep the skin dry. This is a compact pad of 8mm maximum thickness with antibacterial finish making it ideal for short to medium length rides of 1-2 hr.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Review 1 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jess79
Country:United Kingdom

Excellent product

Posted26 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
These are really comfortable and a good fit under shorts. I'm a size 12 and the medium was the right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
saturnincyclist
from West Sussex
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female

very comfortable shorts

Posted11 November 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
These shorts are very comfortable for me as a new cyclist. Excellent fast service from Evans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stickola
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Comfy and good value for money

Posted11 October 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Love these shorts!!! My first ever purchase of padded shorts and I chose well. After my 45mile charity bike ride I wasn't in too much discomfort. They were very comfy to wear and kept me warm. Good value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emma24M

All out comfort

Posted27 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These shorts were exactly what I was after and do exactly what they say on the tin.The padding is spot-on and doesn't show under clothes and isn't too bulky when it comes to walking. They are lightweight, the waistband is soft but supportive and they pack well.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous

Super comfy, silly gendered colouring

Posted27 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
These boxers are great. They fit perfectly, the padding is in the right place, and the legs don't roll up. I have tested them on a 100 miles bike ride and they were great. However, I don't understand why the padding has to be pink? It's inside of black boxers. Do the people at Endura think that women only like pink? Or that they need to be reminded that they bought women's boxers?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
mimrider
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

very good fit and completely fit for purpose

Posted30 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Am not a 'professional' cyclist but entered 25 mile charity ride and needed some padding! These undershorts were just to job. Very comfortable, not too bulky and not hot. Wore them under loose fitting 3/4 trousers and they were invisible! Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BKTri
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Does what it says on the tin

Posted18 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
This is a good value product and certainly does the job at a very reasonable price. I was having great problems with the saddles in my spin class - they were very uncomfortable and impeding my performance. These shorts have solved that problem. I look forward to using them for my cycling holiday this summer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female

Great Ladies Padded Boxers

Posted11 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I needed some more padded shorts so I opted for these ladies boxers, the padding is fab and they fit nicely I am a size 8-10 and got a small. Only wear underneath trousers but could be worn on their own if you're daring!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Julie1957
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Comfortable Knicks

Posted20 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable I'm a size 16 bought the large which were a good fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lizzle
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Does what it says onthe tin

Posted20 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
These are cheap so you can't expect too much from them. They are however, comfy and don't roll down when riding which is always good.
The pad is quite substantial, but as I say it's not the best on the market so does enough but I wouldn't say it's the most comfortable pad I have had.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SueB67
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Crouch End

Very comfortable tights

Posted09 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Being new to tights I wanted to try these for my longer rides. They are so comfortable I now wear them regularly. Good value too. The fit I found slightly on the large side but otherwise I am very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
FossilGirl
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Perfect!

Posted25 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, large sizing
Bought these for my daily commute (5-6 miles each way) while I get used to my new saddle. I'm a large size 16 and reviews suggested these come up large so took the risk as it's hard to find affordable liner shorts for my size. They fit great, the leg bands do dig in my I have large thighs and it's not uncomfortable. They give just enough padding for me without being too uncomfortable to walk around the supermarket on the way home.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MTBRick
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Good fit - very comfy

Posted06 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I bought these after reading that an alternate product pinched around the leg - these are a great fit, extremely comfortble and well priced - just a little extra padding on longer rides that I wanted.Only used a couple of times, but seem to be well made.
N.B. review written by my wife who I bought these for in case you note my gender :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calgil
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Quality product

Posted10 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I have been really pleased with this purchase. Good fit, comfortable to wear, washes well, dries quickly. As a novice cyclist these padded shorts have been a must have item. Delivery was also very speedy. Would certainly recommend and will be purchasing again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Russretires
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted10 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Unattractive
Comfortable for spinning 5 classes a week. Would have liked them to be shorter in the leg to wear under cycle leggings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lins68
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good value, comfortable

Posted23 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Comfortable padding and not too bulky. Fits underneath regular trousers/shorts and does not show which is great. Size was perfect (Med for size 14). Would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karenju
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Fast dry material with a cotton feel

Posted10 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, just enough padding.
Very soft and comfortable to wear. Great quality with no annoying seams. Easy to wash and dry and look great as ordinary shorts.
They definitely do what it says on the tin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Donna1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Chiswick

Try on before you buy

Posted30 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
I bought these on line initially and had to return them to store to get the extra small. Really good shorts and go under your normal clothes.
I'd suggested trying them on before you buy as you want a snug fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SarahB11
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

I love my pants

Posted20 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: loose around waist
This is the 2nd pair of liner shorts I have bought & I have already recommended them to friends. They can be worn on their own in the warmer weather and underneath any other bottoms in the cooler months meaning you can use standard lycra bottoms rather than having to spend a fortune on a whole range of padded bottoms. Wash well, dry quickly and retain shape
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Women's Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FashJ
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Love these

Posted09 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I absolutely love these shorts.
I have nerve and muscle damage in the pelvic area so riding is tough already but these padded shorts help a lot.
I cant recommend them highly enough!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>