Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Mesh Boxer

Endura Mesh Boxer

The Men's 200 Series pad is moulded in a comfort-wick fabric which transports moisture rapidly to keep the skin dry. This compact pad is 9mm maximum thickness with antibacterial finish and dimpled structure to improve comfort on pressure points making it ideal for short to medium length rides of 1-2hrs.
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(235 reviews) 235
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
229 out of 235Would you recommend this product to a friend?97%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 101 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Mesh Boxer
Review 1 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

2nd pair and they are essential items

Posted02 October 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is the 2nd pair i have bought, they last about 6 months @ 150 miles a week. The seems then go around the padding. Absolutely awesome for the money!! My essential kit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

These liner shorts do the job very nicely.

Posted17 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Being a large chap and getting back into cycling after a 15 year gap I was keen to protect my nether regions as much as possible. I am happy to say that the Endura Liner Shorts are absolutely superb and I can't imagine going out now without them. The quality is excellent and the price is extremely reasonable for a quality product. I'm going to be buying another pair just to make sure I've always got a pair handy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent for the price

Posted09 May 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Considering the amount I paid for these cycling shorts, they're excellent. Really comfy in the saddle and have padding in the right places. Very good buy if you don't want to spend too much!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
from Western Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Good quality material and comfortable

Posted10 November 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I have omly had these a short time but they are very comfortable and have wash well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Rathbone Place

Comfortable!!

Posted15 February 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Does what they are meant to do! Comfortable, wash well, good value; what more could you want.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent for commuting

Posted26 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
These are a great fit and are perfect for short duration rides, I use them for my 30min commute and they are spot on for the job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Greece
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very pleased

Posted20 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
It's the third padded boxer that I buy from Endura. This one is even more sophisticated in Materials used. Very comfortable under my buggy shorts. Large size suits me perfect, I am 175cm, 80kgr. I use it both in MTB and road cycling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

do the job

Posted08 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Purchased to replace Endurance clip in liners and these are just as comfy and wash well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chester

Generously padded undershorts

Posted28 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
These provide a decent level of padding without being uncomfortable to walk in when off the Bike. They fit well and seem to be well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
It was bought:Online

Posted27 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Comfortable boxers, looks good, comfortable pad, fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Great

Posted27 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Since wearing these my cycling has been transformed in both comfort and distance. As soon as I found out how good they were I went and bought another pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great

Posted15 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
comfortable, well made and the padding works a treat. would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value

Posted05 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
These are not the most expensive but are comfortable and do the job, they fit well and after a 4 hour ride I had no ill effects.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
It was bought:Online

Great fit, very comfortable

Posted16 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Very comfortable, much better than wearing cotton boxers on rides
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfort

Posted09 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
So comfortable. Did a ride over 40km and my backside didn't hurt in the slightest. Fantastic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good fit, padding is excellent

Posted14 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Comfy to wear on the bike, have tried these on my hybrid bike and road bike they seem to work well in both seating positions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:London Bridge

Great!

Posted09 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Comfortable, non-sweaty, designed to go under shorts but looks fine worn just as cycling shorts. Nicer and cooler than lycra.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A Good Idea

Posted05 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Never thought a pair of underpants would make such a difference. Alot more comfortable a ride. Well worth the purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Good undershorts

Posted19 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Bought for long distance rides. Very comfortable item
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Mesh Boxer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good Liner

Posted06 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Fit is good, comes up the same sizes as other Endura stuff.
Good for at least a 2-3 hour ride.
If you're like me and you're not a fan of looking like you're wearing a nappy then a pair of these under unpadded leggings is a great idea.
Don't buy the Clickfast unless you need it though, can snag on other clothes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>