Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Socks or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack

Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack

Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Review 1 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Vton
It was bought:Online

Nice, cheap, doesn't look so great

PostedMarch 27, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: Unattractive
The socks are quite nice, maybe a tad small but however, they don't squeeze the ankle or anything. I probably would've bought a few extra of these but after the first wash they accumulated a fair amount of pill — those fluffy little balls made from the fibres. Other than this, small cosmetic detail, they're great for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
prim
Country:Slovenia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
These socks for sports or being active. they're worth the price...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
horton
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good warm weather socks

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: size
These are ideal warm weather socks. Only used on rides of a few hours so far and they have been fine. they are a bit on the small side for my liking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boynton74
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Great for the price

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Happy with these, they are very comfortable and don't get too hot, wash well and dry super quick. Size 11 feet = XL socks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tony007
Country:Singapore
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality product

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
These are good quality socks and very comfortable to use. Good value item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kwsk

This product has good value

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I bought this socks to wear in training of road bikes.
it doesn't have hi-technology but it is enough for training.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peji
Country:Sweden
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value socks

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This sock is very thin and cool. It feels soft and fit good thanks to stretchy material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hads
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great socks

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Had these a couple of months now and they keep my feet dry. First pair of cycling socks so not sure how they compare but seem to to the job well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tommy27
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good choice for the summer

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Good socks for the summer. Dry out reasonably quickly if caught in a storm. Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bald
Country:Holland
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice!

PostedJune 8, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Good socks for a good price, good fit, nice looks,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chriseah
Country:Singapore
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfy

PostedMay 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
The socks is easy to wear and moisture absorption is fantastic. Pretty comfortable. Sometimes I don't even feel that I'm wearing the socks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Edward17
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very decent spring/summer socks

PostedApril 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Very good socks for a warm day, on a colder day just double them up. very comfortable despite me being a bit suspect of ankle length socks but I have been persuaded.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
snappyhappy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

This product was very comfy.

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I must admit that when I bought these socks I thought they may have been slightly taller in the ankle - but they wer'nt.
I need'nt of worried as when the're on, they do feel good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dave8
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Worn these socks a few times and very comfortable and great value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
joost14

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Nice and comfortable quality seems fine early days time will tell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gerald16

Product is as described, really comfortable.

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Excellant product for regular use in a good price bracket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jimbo111111
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good quality and breatheable

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I tend to use similar Endura socks and thought ID try these instead. Good build quality and they have let my feet breathe well even in hot conditions. Would recommend for summer or early winter rides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triathleterob
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great value socks

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Good looking socks at an excellent price. Good fit from a quality brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
howardh
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Value!

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
What can you say about a humble sock? Well, this is a great lightweight sock, really comfortable and fantastic value (I bought the 3-pack). So far, it's washed really well too. I wouldn't hesitate in buying them again. Recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brooksie27
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Compfy

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
They're comfortable socks.
Sizing I had to judge, I am a EU 44, and they are just right, (order- large)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>